Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink

$10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink

Item # 10518940 
$10.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40240719 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink

$10.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40240719 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colors to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colors to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
jump
Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colors to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colors to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 696.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what you’re looking for Great for blending and dries to a beautiful color.
Date published: 2024-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Very beautiful and vibrant color
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color I'm trying to collect some basic ink colors for a project, and I definitely needed this blue to zdd to my set!
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Needed I needed a white color for streaking. ink over my artwork and my tags. This works great!
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product! A fluid medium that gives me what I’m looking for. Rich pigment as well.
Date published: 2024-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re the best!! Fw acrylic inks by Daler-Rowney are the best. Beautiful colors and great coverage. I love painting with them and they’re wonderful for calligraphy. Shake them up good and dip to the bottom of the jar for the best opacity.
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adler-Rooney FW acrylic ink Highly pigmented. I love it! Daler-Rowney FW acrylic artist ink.
Date published: 2024-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappoints... The Daler-Rowney inks are among my favorite artist supplies. ALL the colors are beautiful and the consistency of the ink is very fluid.
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Ink Great ink, vibrant color , used with dip pen
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Color This acrylic ink worked very well in my mix media project.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from india ink quality product at a reasonable price
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with my purchase Very useful color for my project
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with Very pleased with the quality
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful paint Ever need a thin line, reduce the thickness of a color? This is your solution
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi useful for painting Ever need to thin a color,or add a thin line or reduce the intensity of a color? This is it.
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use for painting Did you need a thin line on a painting or signature or that color is too thick.? These inks fit the bill
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airbrush Great color for airbrush.
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST paints! Love the FW series! These are a great alternative to watercolors, but work just the same. Vibrant colors!
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof and new to me! This is a new medium for me, I like to play! I enjoy how it is waterproof so I can go in with watercolor after it is dry!
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Vibrant Inks These acrylic inks are so beautiful ! I can’t wait to use them all !
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality ink! I enjoy working with this acrylic ink. The color is intense and fun to mix into my acrylic abstract paintings.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to add to art for illustration Just reviewed but still coming up because I bought 2 on this visit. I love all three I have so far!
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink Love Love all Daler-Rowney inks!
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Acrylic Ink This is a good quality acrylic ink. I use it in many of my artwork projects.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from color a lil off i got the fluorescent red which looks like a bright red in the photos posted on the app but it is more like and orange/pink in person. still really good quality ink and looks great on paper just not the color i thought it’d be.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealer-Rawney Inks I love my Daley-Rawney inks. Great selection-bought white and gold.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic ink Great pigment. Super versatile.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love FW inks. The pigments are strong and the quality is always very high. I would absolutely recommend this product. They also provide a large range of pigments that other brands do not
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love FW inks. The pigments are strong and the quality is always very high. I would absolutely recommend this product. They also provide a large range of pigments that other brands do not
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture Booster! Works beautifully with French Ultramarine watercolor and granulation medium. The effects are impressive.
Date published: 2024-02-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_413
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10518931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels