Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink

Save $7.99
From: $3
$10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink

Item # M10518931 
Save $7.99
From: $3
$10.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink

Save $7.99
From: $3
$10.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colors to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colors to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
jump
Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colors to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colors to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect white ink, bottle works well Perfect white ink, bottle works well
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got to try this! Fun to use in mixed media work. Gorgeous color¡
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create Breathtaking Artwork This paint is absolutely beautiful. I used the metallic, fluorescent and pearlescent paint on my last project and the colors were breathtaking.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun new project! I’ve never used these before but they were fun to try! Great value, and a coupon!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these! I’ve never used these before but they were fun to try! Great value, and a coupon!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Decent
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEON INK Wish it was slightly more pigmented so I didn't need to add as much ink.. but it's good stuff. Def one of the better neon acrylic inks that I've gotten.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and bold Vivid and bright color with great airbrush flow
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink joy Inks are the best and this pink makes me happy
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome inks!!! I cannot say enough about how awesome this ink is! All of the FW inks are fun to work with and have vibrant colors like no other!
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic ink on polymer clay sculptures This works GREAT for coloring on polymer clay without streaks and stickiness that some acrylic paints leave, and you can’t beat clearance prices.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wig-dyeing Magic im a fan of fw ink for all of my wig-dyeing. The colors hold super well and are incredibly vibrant
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ink! I use this ink to color resin. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun addition for pours Bought randomly and decided to work it into some acrylic pours. I love it because its lighter than the paints and has a spiderweb effect when slowly introduced into a specific area and blown on lightly.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Ink Glides onto paper nicely. Beautiful color
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink Used it with an airbrush and did good.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acrylic Ink It's a nice color and flows well.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This ink color is so vibrant. I use these inks on almost all my paintings.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This worked great for me
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for use in an airbrush Bought it on clearance, so the price was fantastic! I use this to add thin color to my miniatures and the inks are the best for both highlighting and shadows
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FW Acrylic Artist Ink I love the color haven't used yet can't wait to do so, but I'm sure it's all going to run smoothly
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for beginners Amazing product, does the job and works really well on canvas. Amazing for beginners and price friendly for inks.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great color, amazing quality product
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with air brush Great. I use it through airbrush and with paint brushes. Great!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich color! They’re my favorite acrylic inks! Fantastic ink! I personally use them for airbrush work. They are wonderfully concentrated and thin, which makes them ideal for airbrushing.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acrylic ink I'm having a lot of fun experimenting with this ink and incorporating it into my abstract paintings. My only complaint is that it requires spraying before varnishing or it will bleed.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist Ink Bought several colors and love them. Easy to use and beautiful colors.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pigmented acrylic ink Nice acrylic ink…. Bummer it’s on clearance though and I can’t buy it in store anymore.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Amazing pigmentation and great quality!
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink Bought to make washes. Mixes well and a good price!
Date published: 2022-10-13
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_212
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10518931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels