Daisy Lever Punch by Recollections™

From: $6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Daisy Lever Punch by Recollections™

Item # M10358893 
From: $6.99

Daisy Lever Punch by Recollections™

From: $6.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create beautiful floral embellishments and decorations for parties, scrapbooks, journals, walls and more using the compact and portable lever punch by Recollections. Simply slide in the paper of your choice and push down the handle to get the delicate floral design.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • ABS plastic and zinc alloy
  • Compact and portable
Create beautiful floral embellishments and decorations for parties, scrapbooks, journals, walls and more using the compact and portable lever punch by Recollections. Simply slide in the paper of your choice and push down the handle to get the delicate floral design.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • ABS plastic and zinc alloy
  • Compact and portable
jump
Create beautiful floral embellishments and decorations for parties, scrapbooks, journals, walls and more using the compact and portable lever punch by Recollections. Simply slide in the paper of your choice and push down the handle to get the delicate floral design.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • ABS plastic and zinc alloy
  • Compact and portable
Create beautiful floral embellishments and decorations for parties, scrapbooks, journals, walls and more using the compact and portable lever punch by Recollections. Simply slide in the paper of your choice and push down the handle to get the delicate floral design.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • ABS plastic and zinc alloy
  • Compact and portable
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Daisy Lever Punch by Recollections™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the daisy punch is great, clean cuts i make greeting cards and this is the perfect size
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great with jids Used it for a kids art class and it was easy for them to use
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective - below poor One of the metal punch pieces came down too far so that the rest of the punch design could not make contact with paper. got my money back.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great mini daisies! Bought it to make a decoration for a shower gift, worked well. My grand kids saw it and we made a ton of flowers and made dome fun designs having glitter glue to the mix.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flower punch Makes a clean cut. It is difficult to remove residual paper. Best to turn it to the side and let the paper slide out.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely must have!!! I finally got one of my own and can't be happier. I am a paper florist and it is absolutely must have for me. They are impossible to find at the store, so if you see one just grab it. Even if you don't need it for your current projects, you will definitely use it at some point. Great for making little flowers as well as flowers' centers.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punch Excellent item use it over and over have bought several others also
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect Clean cuts all the way, solid plastics and metals.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT Makes great flowers for my scrapbooking. Bought 2 sizes and very happy with both.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little flower punch!! I was able to punch out flowers for my project in no time at all.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow terrific Love Recollections punches. Can't wait to use this on my scrapbook pages and cards.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use and versital. I have used this product several times already for Baby Shower invite,banner, and pins. Also used it to decorate paper witch hats for Halloween and have more ideas for Christmas.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does as advertised This product does exactly what it is supposed to do. Easy, fast and clean cut. Great purchase
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Clean cut, easy to handle, and get the hang of it. Great for scrap booking or any other crafting project that need flowers
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This was great at cutting and easy to use. I didn't have to push too hard.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punch crazy Did a absolute fabulous job, love it!!!! Can't stop decorating now
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and durable I bought it to make fun confetti for an Easter project and it's going strong after thousands of punches later. I've dropped it and gotten it wet and it's still good!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Easy I really enjoy this punch - very easy to use and clean, sharp cut lines - I like it a lot
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuts good It's a good punch. Cuts accurate I'm truly in love with this and world recommend it
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daisy punch I just love this punch, it's easy to handle and the performance was just what I wanted!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Crafting Necessity This is a great product that is a must-have for scrapbooking, card making, and much more! It's so easy to use and yields an adorable flower cut out!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cutting tool. My final product looked great. Cut through several layers of newspaper at once.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price! Tons of possibilities! I loved the price but was worried about the quality. Never fear Recollections quality prevailed. This one punch has made tons of flowers and garlands while still punching like brand new. Now I need the big size.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punch I love this punch, I make cards for a ministry in my church. This punch is easy to use and fun to get creative with. I have been able to use to yse it with other punches. I love it.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I use paper punches for many crafting projects. I own several Recollections punches already and have a lot of confidence in this brand's quality. I have not been disappointed yet. This punch is my latest purchase for making flowers for birthday party centerpieces. I cut out 2 flowers from cardstock and glued them together, then added a circle (from a circle punch) in the middle and it fit perfectly. I bent the "petals" slightly forward and it really looks a lot like a daisy. So easy, which is nice when you are making dozens of them. For the price these punches don't disappoint, and sometimes there are coupons or sales if you aren't convinced yet.
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10358893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels