Daisy Dimensional Stickers by Recollections®

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Daisy Dimensional Stickers by Recollections®

Item # 10323843 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 402309250 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Daisy Dimensional Stickers by Recollections®

$7.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 402309250 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Enhance your greeting cards or thank you notes with these Dimensional Daisy Stickers by Recollections. These dimensional stickers include adorable ladybugs and white daisy flowers for embellishing your craft projects.

Details:
  • Include assorted colours and sizes
  • 5" x 8.86" (12.7cm x 22.5cm) sheet size
  • 16 stickers
  • Includes glitter on flowers
  • Adhesive backs for easy placement
  • Great for Easter, spring or summer
  • Paper, PVC
Enhance your greeting cards or thank you notes with these Dimensional Daisy Stickers by Recollections. These dimensional stickers include adorable ladybugs and white daisy flowers for embellishing your craft projects.

Details:
  • Include assorted colours and sizes
  • 5" x 8.86" (12.7cm x 22.5cm) sheet size
  • 16 stickers
  • Includes glitter on flowers
  • Adhesive backs for easy placement
  • Great for Easter, spring or summer
  • Paper, PVC
jump
Enhance your greeting cards or thank you notes with these Dimensional Daisy Stickers by Recollections. These dimensional stickers include adorable ladybugs and white daisy flowers for embellishing your craft projects.

Details:
  • Include assorted colours and sizes
  • 5" x 8.86" (12.7cm x 22.5cm) sheet size
  • 16 stickers
  • Includes glitter on flowers
  • Adhesive backs for easy placement
  • Great for Easter, spring or summer
  • Paper, PVC
Enhance your greeting cards or thank you notes with these Dimensional Daisy Stickers by Recollections. These dimensional stickers include adorable ladybugs and white daisy flowers for embellishing your craft projects.

Details:
  • Include assorted colours and sizes
  • 5" x 8.86" (12.7cm x 22.5cm) sheet size
  • 16 stickers
  • Includes glitter on flowers
  • Adhesive backs for easy placement
  • Great for Easter, spring or summer
  • Paper, PVC
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Daisy Dimensional Stickers by Recollections® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this Dainty little flowers
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from daisy I make greeting cards & these are amazing for that
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy flowers I used the flowers for some Mother’s Day card that I created, they helped in brightening up the card
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stickers! I love stickers from Michaels! They are great for cards or scrapbooking.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from spring ahead good 3D effects
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used in a resin project. Came out beautiful
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little flower stickers for all artsy projects Love the flowers bright and cheerful!
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect item! The perfect items for a project I'm working on. I can always find what I need when shopping in this store.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on my artwork! These looked great on my artwork! Nice variety, nice colors, good dimensionality, the ladybugs added an extra touch.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flower Power! I love the lady bugs on the flowers.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dimensional stickers Love these dimensional stickers. Used them for a photo Memorial I created for my dog that passed away. Great quality and beautiful design.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from memorial photo collage Lovely as a border around a memorial photo collage
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisies Daisies always make someone happy!
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little easy embellishments Cute additions to jazz up cricuit cards
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflowers These were super cute. May need a little bit of glue to hold down some parts. And they are a lil puffy just incase youre looking for a flat project.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflections Embellishment Very good quality
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalize! Great accents to customize invites and announcements
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White daisy stickers Beautiful, quality stickers, makes card making easier.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisey stickers Great for handmade cards
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from daisy stickers Stickers are simple and elegant
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers Needed more flowers!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzling Dazies I am using these on greeting cards that I am making in a class.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful embellishment! I use these when I make cards! So adorable!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy Dimensional Stickers by Recollections Great product! I used these on a scrapbook I am making, and they look awesome in it! A lot of flower sticker stems break, but these didn't when I took them ff the plastic. Had good 3D effect.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality ! I used these on the outside of a collage frame for a memorial . Carefully peeled them off to transport frames from Texas to Chicago Illinois . Put them back on here . They look beautiful !!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW..A big must have to any project Wow… these simple daisies will put a smile on anyones face. The colors are so vibrant and true to real daisies. I use them in my spring cards as a finishing touch. A must have for any card or crafting project.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy dimensional stickers Favorite color adhesive stuck very well would buy them again
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy fun for Mom These are my mom‘s favorite flowers they are as realist can be
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy Stickers These are a great product! The colors are true, and they apply well, and last well when put into place.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy Stickers I just love these stickers. My piano students really enjoyed decorating with them. I wish there were more in a package but that is because I use a lot as a teacher.
Date published: 2022-04-26
  • y_2023, m_9, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_70
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10323843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels