Celebrate It® Cupcake & Cake Pop Carrier

Save $13.99
$31
$44.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Celebrate It® Cupcake & Cake Pop Carrier

Item # 10339448 
Save $13.99
$31
$44.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Celebrate It® Cupcake & Cake Pop Carrier

Save $13.99
$31
$44.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Easily transport your homemade treats to the party with this combination carrier and display stand. Once you get there, remove the protective cover and show off your deliciously decorated cake pops or cupcakes. The carrier will hold 40 cake pops or 24 cupcakes. You can even customzie your display by threading a colorful ribbon through the decorator holes. The entire carrier collapses for easy storage.
 
Details:
  • Holds 24 cupcakes
  • Holds 40 cake pops
  • 8 pieces
  • Ribbon and treats not included
Contents:
  • Base
  • Collapsible lid with handle
  • 2 additional tiers
  • 4 tube pieces to offer varying heights
Easily transport your homemade treats to the party with this combination carrier and display stand. Once you get there, remove the protective cover and show off your deliciously decorated cake pops or cupcakes. The carrier will hold 40 cake pops or 24 cupcakes. You can even customzie your display by threading a colorful ribbon through the decorator holes. The entire carrier collapses for easy storage.
 
Details:
  • Holds 24 cupcakes
  • Holds 40 cake pops
  • 8 pieces
  • Ribbon and treats not included
Contents:
  • Base
  • Collapsible lid with handle
  • 2 additional tiers
  • 4 tube pieces to offer varying heights
jump
Easily transport your homemade treats to the party with this combination carrier and display stand. Once you get there, remove the protective cover and show off your deliciously decorated cake pops or cupcakes. The carrier will hold 40 cake pops or 24 cupcakes. You can even customzie your display by threading a colorful ribbon through the decorator holes. The entire carrier collapses for easy storage.
 
Details:
  • Holds 24 cupcakes
  • Holds 40 cake pops
  • 8 pieces
  • Ribbon and treats not included
Contents:
  • Base
  • Collapsible lid with handle
  • 2 additional tiers
  • 4 tube pieces to offer varying heights
Easily transport your homemade treats to the party with this combination carrier and display stand. Once you get there, remove the protective cover and show off your deliciously decorated cake pops or cupcakes. The carrier will hold 40 cake pops or 24 cupcakes. You can even customzie your display by threading a colorful ribbon through the decorator holes. The entire carrier collapses for easy storage.
 
Details:
  • Holds 24 cupcakes
  • Holds 40 cake pops
  • 8 pieces
  • Ribbon and treats not included
Contents:
  • Base
  • Collapsible lid with handle
  • 2 additional tiers
  • 4 tube pieces to offer varying heights
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Celebrate It® Cupcake & Cake Pop Carrier is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Useless for transporting 40 cake pops I bought this specifically for use with cakepops. It is functional without the top and the spaces are perfectly set apart so they don't touch each other. However, when you fill up all the 40 spaces and go to put the top on to transport them, the lid will not fit on because of the height of the cake pops. You need to remove all of the cake pops from the top layer and then close it which totally defeats the purpose. :(
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed It looks nice but it is a terrible cupcake carrier. The cupcakes fall due to the holes where’s you stick them is not deep enough. Very disappointed this has ruined multiple cupcakes that I spent so much time decorating. It was a good idea but it’s a disaster when just carrying it out the door.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love!!! I was in a pinch and needed to find a cupcake carrier in order to bring to my son’s school and I couldn’t b more happier with my purchase. I definitely recommend this carrier.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product Has Great Features! It pops up into a three tier holder.. was such a hit at a work potluck. Looks super cute and fancy! Very sturdy.. you don't need to worry about your cupcakes falling out because the latches are janky. So happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems like a good idea While trying to carry it by the handle, the cupcakes toppled over and it was a big mess!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not to be used for transporting I bought this to transport 48 cupcakes to my son's football team for his birthday. When I got to the destination the cupcakes were all over the place inside the container they were essentially ruined. It's pretty for a display but not for transporting cupcakes from point A to point B. I certainly wasted my money on this one
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This makes transporting and traveling so much easier . I don't have to worry about falling over.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked out great! Loved how it looked as well as traveled. We move often (military family) and it stores so well.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect u take cupcakes That extra 1/2 fits my take cupcakes perfect Loved it
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Walk away I had purchased this because I was looking for a carrier to hold 24 regular cupcakes. I had bought this specifically for my kids birthday party to transport the homemade goodies. I wasn’t sure the cupcakes would stay because the holes were too small for a standard sized cupcake. The top 2 tiers had my cupcakes fall and get icing all over the place. My pretty cupcakes were not so pretty anymore. If I would have known this, I would have just waited to ice them at the party. They would have looked a lot better that is for sure. So not only did this item ruin 12 cupcakes frosting but the frosting left a film on the plastic that when I washed it, it just smeared all over it and didn’t want to come off. It is difficult to wash in a normal size sink and I didn’t have time to soak this in my tub. So save your time and money and look for a different item. Cute concept, it just is cheap plastic, lid doesn’t fit snug against bottom, and is a cupcake killer if transporting them.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plenty of room for frosting. I liked this so much I went back and bought a second one. There is enough room for frosting and decorations and you don’t get covered in frosting taking them out of the container. Had a little trouble transporting them, a few cupcakes fell over as the spaces are not very deep. This design makes a great display case as well and can be folded up again when not in use.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very poor I BOUGHT THIS CARRIER FOR REGULAR SIZE CUP CAKES THE CUP CAKE HOLES ARE TO SMALL FOR THE REGULAR STANDARD SIZE CUP CAKES EVEN IF THEY ARE NOT DECORATED. THE HOLES ARE WAY TO SMALL AND THE CUPCAKES DONT STAY IN PLACE, THAT IS ONE ISSUE. ANOTHER ISSUES THE DESIGN IS VERY BAD, BECAUSE THE TUBE CAP CAN NOT BE USED TO HOLD THE CARRIER TOGETHER, THE ONLY WAY TO KEEP IT ALL TOGETHER IS TO NOT USE THE TUBE CAP AND THEN IT IS NOT STURDY .IF I COULD GIVE THIS A ZERO I WOULD HAVE AND NO STARS, I WILL BE RETURNING THIS JUNK BACK TO THE STORE.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake Display and Carry...very handy! I purchased this for my granddaughter's first birthday party, and it was a hit! I appreciate the ease of both displaying and transporting the cupcakes. It will be useful for many birthdays, bake sales, and class parties to come!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very handy worth the price and i was able to use my 50%off coupon. so it was a good deal. the cakepop holes are nice and deep enough that its stable and not too wobbely. but on the other hand the cupcake part are a bit shallow so must have tape underneath the cupcakes so it wont be all over the place when transporting...
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cake Pop Carrier I bought this to carry cake pops. It says carries 40. Incorrect it will only carry 30 However i was happy with that amount as cake pops are hard to transport. Dont like the collapsable top. Locking was difficult with tiers inside, took a little more effort to lock
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was Perfect This holds 24 cupcakes , so easy to transport it set in the back of my car and never moved . Removed the top & cupcakes looked great on desert table . It comes apart & folds down for easy storage . Love it !
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A wonderful way to transport cake pops! I was asked to make cupcakes and cake pops for a friend’s baby shower. I make a lot of cake pops, so I had already purchased 2 of these a few years ago! I love how you can customized the tiers to accommodate the height of your pops. Although it holds up to 40 pops, I have found that removing the top tier and adjusting the center column works best when you use 4 inch sticks. The sticks fit very securely in the holes, and the handle makes it very easy to carry. It collapses for easy storage! My only complaint is that the holes for the cupcakes are not large enough. I bought 2 more of these specifically to transport cupcakes to the baby shower & over half fell over on the way to the party!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product It's a sturdy cupcake and cake pop carrier, the display looks nice when your baked goodies are on it. I'm giving it 3 stars only because when you have it in the 3 tier display the lid will not lock on it making it harder to transport.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cupcake and cake pop carrier This product is perfect for parties and or display. The colapsable feature makes it easy for storing.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Layers do not stay up without center piece I was hoping this carrier would be able to expand on its own without the center piece so I could put a 2 tier wedding cake in it to deliver in the rain. It does not work that way. I will most likely end up returning it if I can after removing the plastic wrapping.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Carried cupcakes and cake pops for granddaughters birthday party! So simple and easy to load, unload and cleanup!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and Practical Holds a larger cupcake without them touching, Frostings are 'safe'!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed The cupcake wells are too shallow and small for standard cupcakes, and they are placed too close together. Unless you have unfrosted cupcakes, this will be an issue. I was very pleased with how the Sesame Street cupcakes I made (for my best friends twins 1st birthday) came out. I put my trust in this product, and arrived to the party with nothing but a disaster! The wells are so shallow, they didn't hold the cupcakes in place! I literally cried! My best friend trusted me with such an important event, and I let her down. It was an embarrassment.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cupcake Carrier Loved this, had a Pool party and with all the food on the table this stand did not take up much space! def, a great buy, going to try cakepops for our next event..
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing to use I love this product just wish I could cover and carry cake pops in carrier
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it This item is great for carrying cake pops and enough height to fit several rows in so long as you take out the tiers.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy! Love the collapsible design and intricate detailing. Only pitfall, wish the outer shell pieces were interconnected.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is beauthiful Take a few cost,for my project is wonderful,and good for presentation
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Liked the product. Very convenient as you can transport and display in the same place. My travel time was 1 hr and the cupcakes arrived perfect, same way I left them. Once I got there, pop up the lid and done. Looked great. I like that you can use ribbon to change it up for different ocassions.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cashier I used this product last weekend and LOVE IT! My cashier was awesome and made sure i got the product for the best price possible.
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10339448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels