Crop-a-Dile II™ Big Bite Punch

$59.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crop-a-Dile II™ Big Bite Punch

Item # 10456609 
$59.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Crop-a-Dile II™ Big Bite Punch

$59.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This handy craft room tool boasts of a six-inch punching and setting depth so you can place eyelets, snaps or other metal embellishments anywhere on your scrapbook page or craft project. It has two sizes of hole punches and sets small and large eyelets and snaps with the strength to punch through paper, chipboard, leather, fabric, plastic or thin tin with ease.
 
Details:
  • Punches 1/8" and 3/16" holes
  • 6" reach 
  • Measuring guide for precise hole placement
  • 2 removable feet
This handy craft room tool boasts of a six-inch punching and setting depth so you can place eyelets, snaps or other metal embellishments anywhere on your scrapbook page or craft project. It has two sizes of hole punches and sets small and large eyelets and snaps with the strength to punch through paper, chipboard, leather, fabric, plastic or thin tin with ease.
 
Details:
  • Punches 1/8" and 3/16" holes
  • 6" reach 
  • Measuring guide for precise hole placement
  • 2 removable feet
jump
This handy craft room tool boasts of a six-inch punching and setting depth so you can place eyelets, snaps or other metal embellishments anywhere on your scrapbook page or craft project. It has two sizes of hole punches and sets small and large eyelets and snaps with the strength to punch through paper, chipboard, leather, fabric, plastic or thin tin with ease.
 
Details:
  • Punches 1/8" and 3/16" holes
  • 6" reach 
  • Measuring guide for precise hole placement
  • 2 removable feet
This handy craft room tool boasts of a six-inch punching and setting depth so you can place eyelets, snaps or other metal embellishments anywhere on your scrapbook page or craft project. It has two sizes of hole punches and sets small and large eyelets and snaps with the strength to punch through paper, chipboard, leather, fabric, plastic or thin tin with ease.
 
Details:
  • Punches 1/8" and 3/16" holes
  • 6" reach 
  • Measuring guide for precise hole placement
  • 2 removable feet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crop-a-Dile II™ Big Bite Punch is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Bite Punch This hole punch is exactly what I needed for my recent craft project. The reason I purchased it is because it has a deeper reach and placed the holes exactly where I needed it in some recent cards I was making. It was way better than a traditional hole punch that would not have given me a hole where I needed it on the card. I'm SO GLAD I had a coupon.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so Big Bite” Don’t plan on using this for anything like foam. The hole punch has a plastic guard that reduces the region where the punch is down to about an 1/8”. So anything with thickness, like 1/2” foam sheets, won’t work. I wish the product gave more close up photos and dimensions of that area, I wouldn’t have bought it.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product. I use it for punching my junk journal signatures. It makes punching holes really easy.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop-a-dile Works great! Arrived quickly. Works great on a variety of materials.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop-a-Dile II™ Big Bite Punch I have used it several times and I Love the wide throat. It is very strong and sturdy. It will last many years!
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than a punch! I thought this was just a punch to help me make journals but it's much more' To my surprise, it also sets grommets! It does a great job at all of it's functions.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my big bite! I’ve wanted one of these forever so I finally bought one. I have a smaller one and this one!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I put off buying this for so long because of the price but used a coupon and went ahead and got it. I love this. A little awkward to hold but love having the option to punch anywhere.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money. Cheeper than on Amazon. I bought this to make bird toys with. I like the there are two sizes of holes and it is easy to go through tougher materials or multiple pages.You also have more space than a typical hole punch for placement. I got it on black Friday and it was a really good deal.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crop a dile 2 big bite Very easy to use was able to put holes in my round without tearing up then thin wood
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the cost Great product that works as its supposed to. Very heavy
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big bite punch It’s very easy to use. I wish it could make bigger circles as well.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This thing is wonderful! I mostly use it to make holes for my junk journals so I can stitch them more easily.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hole punch ever This is the best tool in my stash of tools. Makes punching holes so easy! I’ve tried paper, card stock and heavy chip board! I love this tool!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer. This is just what I needed. Easy to use and the right size.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multifunction Hole Punch I was in need of an instrument that could set eyelets as well as punch different sized holes, even in the middle of a piece if paper. I found all of that wrapped up in the Crop-a-Dial Big Bite
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crop-a-Dile II Big Bite Punch Awesome Crop-a-Dile! Was a little hard for me to see where it was going to punch.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Have been wanting one of these for awhile. Bought it with the coupon and saved alot. Makes my junk journaling tons easier an looks very nice. One of my most used craft tools.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Crop a Dile 2! I've used the Crop a dile 2 on cardstock and leather. I am very happy with both punches. They came out clean and sharp and no fray.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Pretty good unit. Broke after a couple months though. Maybe user error, not sure. It just started having tons of issues that led to failure. Kinda disappointed but was really happy for the first 2 months.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works so well I needed a great way to get holes punched in a variety of materials and this punch does the trick! From wood to leather and back to tin makes my crafting so much easier.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big-Bite is the best I LOVE this Big Bite Punch Crop-a-Dile. This is the second one I've bought from Michaels. My friend and I meet ever so often for a craft day and I saw the sparkle in her eyes when we were using my Crop-a-Dile. 'Light Bulb' on her birthday gift for next month. It came yesterday and I am so excited. This is perfect for those hard to reach places on projects. I also ordered the smaller eyelets because Michaels is the ONLY place I can find them.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy, so east to use. Very happy with this purchase. Love how easy it is ti use. Cute grommets too.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Big Bite Punch The best tool for my large projects. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Easy to use, does not wear out your squeezing hand
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect multifunctional I thought I was going to use it for one thing only but I watched a couple of yt vodeos and have been using it for like 5 projects, even to make extra holes on belts
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a deal!! I have been wanting this tool for quite some time. I purchased it with a 50 percent off coupon. Such a great deal...love it!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! I am making machine embroidery hoop transparent inserts and so that I can make marks on the items that I am embroidering . This hole punch has made it possible for me to make the transparencies that I have needed for a long time.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love it! @teachinglittlemonstars on Instagram mentioned this product and I was so curious about it and so I’ve been able to create so many different projects it punches holes up to 6inch into your material!! And claps eyelets with virtually no effort! Great tool for crafters
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this tool, however wish there were better directions for use in a print you can read with out a magnifying glass. Or direct to a YouTube video.
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10456609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels