Cricut® StrongGrip Transfer Tape

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® StrongGrip Transfer Tape

Item # 10518729 
$9.99

Cricut® StrongGrip Transfer Tape

$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Transfer your custom vinyl cut-outs to surfaces with ease and precision. This specially designed StrongGrip Transfer Tape is made for heavier vinyl, including Cricut Glitter Vinyl. Clear with a light printed grid for precise alignment with images and surface. Create removable media covers, labels, décor, and more!

Details:
  • Clear
  • 12" x 48"
  • 1 sheet
  • Use with all Cricut cutting machines
Transfer your custom vinyl cut-outs to surfaces with ease and precision. This specially designed StrongGrip Transfer Tape is made for heavier vinyl, including Cricut Glitter Vinyl. Clear with a light printed grid for precise alignment with images and surface. Create removable media covers, labels, décor, and more!

Details:
  • Clear
  • 12" x 48"
  • 1 sheet
  • Use with all Cricut cutting machines
jump
Transfer your custom vinyl cut-outs to surfaces with ease and precision. This specially designed StrongGrip Transfer Tape is made for heavier vinyl, including Cricut Glitter Vinyl. Clear with a light printed grid for precise alignment with images and surface. Create removable media covers, labels, décor, and more!

Details:
  • Clear
  • 12" x 48"
  • 1 sheet
  • Use with all Cricut cutting machines
Transfer your custom vinyl cut-outs to surfaces with ease and precision. This specially designed StrongGrip Transfer Tape is made for heavier vinyl, including Cricut Glitter Vinyl. Clear with a light printed grid for precise alignment with images and surface. Create removable media covers, labels, décor, and more!

Details:
  • Clear
  • 12" x 48"
  • 1 sheet
  • Use with all Cricut cutting machines
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® StrongGrip Transfer Tape is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transfer tape is great It's a very strong grib transfer paper. Works very well for big images.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Works just as expected to transfer vinyl.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to transfer tape Excellent transfer tape for all of my vinyl projects
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter vinyl saver I used this for glitter vinyl and it worked wonderfully!
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Hold the Best! Used to add to cricut joy cut to use and same with maker.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Worked very well. Highly recommend
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I could give this ZERO STARS Worst transfer tape I’ve ever bought absolutely DO NOT RECOMMEND buying this. It ruined my project and I had to restart everything. It would not release my vinyl onto the blank.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better I tried to use a few other transfer tapes and they didn’t work at all. This one works well, and hasn’t ripped my vinyl. It does have a pretty good grip, so you do have to peel it back carefully
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly reccomend! Works much better than what comes as samples!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I prefer to use cricut vinyls for my projects
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for vinyl Way to sticky for vinyl transfers, Cant get vinyl off.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Grip Transfer Tape I use the strong grip for all my vinyl projects
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong grip for sure! Its a VERY strong grip
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This holds well and you can use many times
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Grip Transfer Tape The strong grip transfer tape worked perfectly on my winter vinyl craft!
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Grip Transfer Taper This is so much better than regular transfer tape…..noticed it was required when using the shimmer vinyl. So some Vinyl’s you will have to use Strong Grip Transfer Tape.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works It does what it says and is very strong. I used it for the wrong project.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy CRICUT Brand Cricut is the best brand for use with their machines!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Strong Grip transfer paper Very satisfied with the product
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Works great on multiple brands of vinyl. Has a strong grip and releases perfectly.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super sticky This transfer tape is SUPER strong and it was tough to get the vinyl transferred without leaving residue or even stretching out the vinyl. You have to actively rub while you separate otherwise it won’t work.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for the Cricut I used this because I had some individual letters I needed to put on an ornament. The easiest way was to line them up on the transfer paper, the way I wanted, and then put them on, and only cut the amount I needed. Not waste. It was easy to see & place due to the lines in the backing, easy to visually place it on the ornament, and easy to transfer off & onto the area I needed. This roll will go a LONG way for me, especially since I've yet to own my own cricut for crafts.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky! A little too sticky for some scenarios
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too strong I tried using this transfer tape with the wood veneer panels and it was way too strong
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sting grip Excelente para vinyl grueso. No funciona con vinyl regular se queda pegado.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too strong Took the paint off the wall
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong grip Maybe it’s just me but it seems a little hard to get it to initially adhere to the vinyl but otherwise it works great
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Recommend! Amazing, super strong grip! Used to transfer glitter and holographic vinyls to plastic cups. Worked perfectly—Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong I really like this product, I first went to get the regular transfer original but had to return it back as for it wasn’t doing the job, after purchase this and it’s so much more easier!
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes crafting easier Better hold and transfer than others
Date published: 2022-12-06
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_109
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10518729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels