Cricut® Standard Grip Adhesive Cutting Mat

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® Standard Grip Adhesive Cutting Mat

Item # 10138842 
$19.99

Cricut® Standard Grip Adhesive Cutting Mat

$19.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Never again will you have to throw away expensive or hard to find paper or materials. This multi-purpose mat is perfect for a wide range of medium-weight materials including patterned paper, vinyl, iron-on and cardstock. It is customized to match commonly used crafting materials. With just the right level of grip to hold your material firmly in place during cutting, it allows you to easily remove the material from the adhesive surface. Each lasts 25 to 40 full mat cuts, depending on paper or material used.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • Includes 2 mats
  • Standard grip
Never again will you have to throw away expensive or hard to find paper or materials. This multi-purpose mat is perfect for a wide range of medium-weight materials including patterned paper, vinyl, iron-on and cardstock. It is customized to match commonly used crafting materials. With just the right level of grip to hold your material firmly in place during cutting, it allows you to easily remove the material from the adhesive surface. Each lasts 25 to 40 full mat cuts, depending on paper or material used.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • Includes 2 mats
  • Standard grip
jump
Never again will you have to throw away expensive or hard to find paper or materials. This multi-purpose mat is perfect for a wide range of medium-weight materials including patterned paper, vinyl, iron-on and cardstock. It is customized to match commonly used crafting materials. With just the right level of grip to hold your material firmly in place during cutting, it allows you to easily remove the material from the adhesive surface. Each lasts 25 to 40 full mat cuts, depending on paper or material used.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • Includes 2 mats
  • Standard grip
Never again will you have to throw away expensive or hard to find paper or materials. This multi-purpose mat is perfect for a wide range of medium-weight materials including patterned paper, vinyl, iron-on and cardstock. It is customized to match commonly used crafting materials. With just the right level of grip to hold your material firmly in place during cutting, it allows you to easily remove the material from the adhesive surface. Each lasts 25 to 40 full mat cuts, depending on paper or material used.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • Includes 2 mats
  • Standard grip
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® Standard Grip Adhesive Cutting Mat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 232.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting on a tight schedule or timeline? The standard grip cutting mat by Cricut is my go to mat for my paper crafting. I almost always have multiple loaded with cardstock when cutting out designs as it really increasing my speed and proficiency when preparing for a craft show.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful, easy to clean, and put away. I bought this product when I bought my Cricut maker, and I love it! You can use multiple medias, do different layers, even take a snap map using it to get accurate measurements. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean! My mats were so gross and these are just the same as them. It fresh and brand new! Love!
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review for Cricut® Standard Grip Adhesive Cutting Okay but does not stay sticky as long as expected.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing. Use it all the time.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Cutting mat This is a must have when using heat transfer vinyl. You have to be careful as you place it on the mat, but it holds super well when you get it on there. I’m just starting the crafting, but I have used the mat numerous times and it still holds strong.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it for scrapbook, vinyl and etcs. I use it all the times
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh It’s super thin I usually cut on mine and the xacto knife went straight through and ruined it
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta have spare Cricut cutting mat Always need an extra Cricut mat when you're making! The price is good. Time to Cricut!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from W Always need more of these
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricuit quality Great product for all types of vinyl especially heat transfer vinyl
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Perfect one for my vinyls
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . I got a large pad to go with my cricut
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great board This was a great buy. I didn't realize there were 2 in a pack, so I was excited. I didn't give it 5 stars because its a little stickier than I expected, but I've made it work.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it was perfect Love it was perfect
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT STANDARD GRIP!! This has way more grip than standard. I even placed it on a towel sticky side down a few times to make it have a little less grip and it still destroyed the projects that I used it for. It has such a strong grip that it rips the backing of the project when trying to remove it.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut mats I needed extra mats for different colors
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock up Stocking up on mats while prices is lower.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Like the grip for making my stencils.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cricut Standard Grip Mat The mat works great for standard materials like cardstock. Wish addl coupon % discount was allowed on Cricut accessories.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat! Always buy my mat at Michaels
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed This is the second time I’m purchasing this mat and had the same horrible experienced. The mat got stuck in the cricut machine! The Xenart mat doesn’t do that and it’s cheaper.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mats I prefer the old style mats
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Work as they should.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use theses daily Works great no issues
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I've used the product a few times, it's quality material and easy to use. I recommend always using cricut products with your machine.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Vinyl My go to mat for vinyl and HTV. I wouldn’t recommend a new standard grip mat for any paper or card stock, but a used standard grip (less sticky) mat will work if a light grip mat isn’t available.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible customer service I was pumped to have found that Michael's had the standard 12 by24 inch mats in stick online. I ordered them along with a couple other items and paid the shipping because I knew I couldn't get the mats anywhere else. Then I get an email 4 days AFTER i paid for my order saying they didn't have the mats I wanted in stock. Well that was the ONLY reason I ordered from them!! I could have got free shipping on amazon for the rest of the stuff I ordered!! Now i cant get a hold of them. Dont purchase anything online and pay the shipping becuase they probably wont have it in stock and you'll be stuck paying the shipping anyway.
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10138842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels