Cricut® Premium Vinyl™ Shimmer, 12" x 48"

Save $9.99
From: $5
$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® Premium Vinyl™ Shimmer, 12" x 48"

Item # M20000562 
Save $9.99
From: $5
$14.99

Cricut® Premium Vinyl™ Shimmer, 12" x 48"

Save $9.99
From: $5
$14.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Shimmery, glimmery, and oh-so-stunningly gorgeous, this is the no-shed, no-flake glitter vinyl that realizes your DIY dreams. And it lasts and lasts. Every project goes smoothly when you use Permanent Premium Vinyl. This amazing vinyl lies flat on your cutting mat – no tunneling or bubbling. Cut your design, weed with ease, and apply with awe. Even your most intricate designs effortlessly separate from the carrier sheet for a perfect application. This water-resistant Permanent Premium Vinyl is great for glassware, mugs, and more. For use with all Cricut cutting machines.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 48" (30.5cm x 122cm)
  • 1 Roll
  • Ideal for indoor projects like glassware, shower doors, mugs, and more
  • Lies flat without tunneling or bubbling for a perfect cut
  • Easy to weed, effortless to apply
  • Works best with StrongGrip transfer tape (sold separately)
Shimmery, glimmery, and oh-so-stunningly gorgeous, this is the no-shed, no-flake glitter vinyl that realizes your DIY dreams. And it lasts and lasts. Every project goes smoothly when you use Permanent Premium Vinyl. This amazing vinyl lies flat on your cutting mat – no tunneling or bubbling. Cut your design, weed with ease, and apply with awe. Even your most intricate designs effortlessly separate from the carrier sheet for a perfect application. This water-resistant Permanent Premium Vinyl is great for glassware, mugs, and more. For use with all Cricut cutting machines.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 48" (30.5cm x 122cm)
  • 1 Roll
  • Ideal for indoor projects like glassware, shower doors, mugs, and more
  • Lies flat without tunneling or bubbling for a perfect cut
  • Easy to weed, effortless to apply
  • Works best with StrongGrip transfer tape (sold separately)
jump
Shimmery, glimmery, and oh-so-stunningly gorgeous, this is the no-shed, no-flake glitter vinyl that realizes your DIY dreams. And it lasts and lasts. Every project goes smoothly when you use Permanent Premium Vinyl. This amazing vinyl lies flat on your cutting mat – no tunneling or bubbling. Cut your design, weed with ease, and apply with awe. Even your most intricate designs effortlessly separate from the carrier sheet for a perfect application. This water-resistant Permanent Premium Vinyl is great for glassware, mugs, and more. For use with all Cricut cutting machines.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 48" (30.5cm x 122cm)
  • 1 Roll
  • Ideal for indoor projects like glassware, shower doors, mugs, and more
  • Lies flat without tunneling or bubbling for a perfect cut
  • Easy to weed, effortless to apply
  • Works best with StrongGrip transfer tape (sold separately)
Shimmery, glimmery, and oh-so-stunningly gorgeous, this is the no-shed, no-flake glitter vinyl that realizes your DIY dreams. And it lasts and lasts. Every project goes smoothly when you use Permanent Premium Vinyl. This amazing vinyl lies flat on your cutting mat – no tunneling or bubbling. Cut your design, weed with ease, and apply with awe. Even your most intricate designs effortlessly separate from the carrier sheet for a perfect application. This water-resistant Permanent Premium Vinyl is great for glassware, mugs, and more. For use with all Cricut cutting machines.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 48" (30.5cm x 122cm)
  • 1 Roll
  • Ideal for indoor projects like glassware, shower doors, mugs, and more
  • Lies flat without tunneling or bubbling for a perfect cut
  • Easy to weed, effortless to apply
  • Works best with StrongGrip transfer tape (sold separately)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® Premium Vinyl™ Shimmer, 12" x 48" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 791.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Permanent vinyl Nice color, looks great with the other shimmer pinks. Good coverage for a light color.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shimmer permanent vinyl Cuts nicely. Great coverage and color.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vinyl was very easy to work with This vinyl was very easy to work with
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer I love this I change my blade (black blade) when cutting and use the strong circuit tranfer tape and it does beautifully.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut perfection Perfect color for holiday crafts
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cricut paper Great paper, easy to use, excellent color
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut paper Nice paper, easy to use and the color is spectacular
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl Beautiful color and quality vinyl. Worked wonderfully
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Great deal when it is on sale. Love the color and it looks great on a variety of different projects!
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade of purple for unicorns This shade of people is the perfect color for unicorns used to decorate a cup for my granddaughter. Sticks perfectly to the cup.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer cards The perfect vinyl for my Christmas cards. Easy to use.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all kinds of projects This is one of my go to vinyls for all kinds of projects. The shimmer gives a beautiful effect. I rarely have any issues cutting or weeding with any of the shimmer vinyls.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It suited its purpose It suited its purpose
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from December Color Pop Always a good color expecially in December
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut shimmer vinyl Love it it’s very sturdy and has a strong grip
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cricut vinyl I used this to make an advent calendar for my granddaughter. It worked perfect!
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vinyl Love using cricket vinyl! Easy to work with and looks great!
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cricut machines YES, cricut materials FAIL Cricut vinyl is the worst to weed. IMPOSSIBLE
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but not for the intended project This vinyl is beautiful!! I had bought it to create Christmas ornaments with our nonprofit logo. I thought it was my machine, but tried it on two other machines. The font for the logo is quite thin and this vinyl did not work at all for that. It was a mess, BUT it is so beautiful and I have hopes to find a different use for it!
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to weed but beautiful Beautiful vinyl but much more difficult to weed than other brands of shimmer vinyl.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rarely disappointed Cricut Christmas Crafts
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my christmas project Perfect for my Christmas project
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color This is a beautiful, pastel sparkle pink
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material, use strong grip transfer tape I like the material. It sticks pretty well to the surfaces. You should use the strong grip transfer tape with this kind of vinyl.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! First time I've tried the permanent adhesive vinyl, and my first effort was a small detsiled design. 😳 Sort of worked but too much effort to put into decorating 160 wine glasses. Next project was a large simplle name design that worked like a dream! I loved using the vinyl and I will usecot for other projects now that I've figured how it works!
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE it. I buy this regularly for my crafts. This vinyl has a gorgeous look to it and is very easy to use. I find it stands up better than regular vinyl and adds that extra "yeah!" I've never had a problem getting it to cut, nor have I had any issues with weeding it. I LOVE the shimmer line and hope Cricut brings back the Chocolate one!
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to cut Color was beautiful but it was hard to cut & weed. Vinyl is to thick & can't use the vinyl setting. I had to do several trial cuts until the Circuit cut it well. I used the setting Iron on in order for the machine to cut all the way through the vinyl.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer vinyl Excellent product easy to work with and looks great
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelllent Vinyl Shimmers Excellent vinyl and it looks amazing in my projects. And it was on Sale!! Bonus is getting a roll of Strong Transfer Tape inside.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! worked perfect on acrylic ornaments
Date published: 2023-10-24
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_351
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels