Cricut® Premium Vinyl™ Shimmer, 12" x 48"

Save $3.50
$10.49
$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® Premium Vinyl™ Shimmer, 12" x 48"

Item # 10591621 
Save $3.50
$10.49
$13.99

Cricut® Premium Vinyl™ Shimmer, 12" x 48"

Save $3.50
$10.49
$13.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Shimmery, glimmery, and oh-so-stunningly gorgeous, this is the no-shed, no-flake glitter vinyl that realizes your DIY dreams. And it lasts and lasts. Every project goes smoothly when you use Permanent Premium Vinyl. This amazing vinyl lies flat on your cutting mat – no tunneling or bubbling. Cut your design, weed with ease, and apply with awe. Even your most intricate designs effortlessly separate from the carrier sheet for a perfect application. This water-resistant Permanent Premium Vinyl is great for glassware, mugs, and more. For use with all Cricut cutting machines.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 48" (30.5cm x 122cm)
  • 1 Roll
  • Ideal for indoor projects like glassware, shower doors, mugs, and more
  • Lies flat without tunneling or bubbling for a perfect cut
  • Easy to weed, effortless to apply
  • Works best with StrongGrip transfer tape (sold separately)
Shimmery, glimmery, and oh-so-stunningly gorgeous, this is the no-shed, no-flake glitter vinyl that realizes your DIY dreams. And it lasts and lasts. Every project goes smoothly when you use Permanent Premium Vinyl. This amazing vinyl lies flat on your cutting mat – no tunneling or bubbling. Cut your design, weed with ease, and apply with awe. Even your most intricate designs effortlessly separate from the carrier sheet for a perfect application. This water-resistant Permanent Premium Vinyl is great for glassware, mugs, and more. For use with all Cricut cutting machines.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 48" (30.5cm x 122cm)
  • 1 Roll
  • Ideal for indoor projects like glassware, shower doors, mugs, and more
  • Lies flat without tunneling or bubbling for a perfect cut
  • Easy to weed, effortless to apply
  • Works best with StrongGrip transfer tape (sold separately)
jump
Shimmery, glimmery, and oh-so-stunningly gorgeous, this is the no-shed, no-flake glitter vinyl that realizes your DIY dreams. And it lasts and lasts. Every project goes smoothly when you use Permanent Premium Vinyl. This amazing vinyl lies flat on your cutting mat – no tunneling or bubbling. Cut your design, weed with ease, and apply with awe. Even your most intricate designs effortlessly separate from the carrier sheet for a perfect application. This water-resistant Permanent Premium Vinyl is great for glassware, mugs, and more. For use with all Cricut cutting machines.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 48" (30.5cm x 122cm)
  • 1 Roll
  • Ideal for indoor projects like glassware, shower doors, mugs, and more
  • Lies flat without tunneling or bubbling for a perfect cut
  • Easy to weed, effortless to apply
  • Works best with StrongGrip transfer tape (sold separately)
Shimmery, glimmery, and oh-so-stunningly gorgeous, this is the no-shed, no-flake glitter vinyl that realizes your DIY dreams. And it lasts and lasts. Every project goes smoothly when you use Permanent Premium Vinyl. This amazing vinyl lies flat on your cutting mat – no tunneling or bubbling. Cut your design, weed with ease, and apply with awe. Even your most intricate designs effortlessly separate from the carrier sheet for a perfect application. This water-resistant Permanent Premium Vinyl is great for glassware, mugs, and more. For use with all Cricut cutting machines.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 48" (30.5cm x 122cm)
  • 1 Roll
  • Ideal for indoor projects like glassware, shower doors, mugs, and more
  • Lies flat without tunneling or bubbling for a perfect cut
  • Easy to weed, effortless to apply
  • Works best with StrongGrip transfer tape (sold separately)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® Premium Vinyl™ Shimmer, 12" x 48" is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 310.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transfer tape included! sticks well, came with transfer tape too which was nice!
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great color, easy weeding
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Better for thicker lettering!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Vinyl is great The glitter vinyl is perfect for my Christmas project. It sticks very well and is not overly glitter
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality vinyl This vinyl cuts like a dream and is easy to weed. The vinyl does not rip while using it . like some other shimmer vinyl I have tried to use.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from premium viny Love this for all kinds of crafts. I have used it for cards, place cards, stencils, and decor on planter containers.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shimmer vinyl This vinyl would not cut properly on the shimmer setting on my Cricut Maker. I had to got into the material settings and experiment with different pressure.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it should It works like it’s supposed to.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I love the glitter vinyl. Be sure to use steong grip transfer tape with glitter.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shimmer Ready good quality. I love the shimmer.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Increase pressure when cutting Be sure to increase pressure when Cutting
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to weed I love the shimmer. I have issues seeing it to weed. very frustrating.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Shimmer vinyl This blue shimmer vinyl was just what I needed for this project. The Cricut brand always bonds well.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shimmer vinyl Weeded so nice, would buy again
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shines! I brought this for a specific project. It was perfect.It the right about of shine and glitter. It was easy to cut and weed. It was a little hard to pick the vinyl off the backing with transfer tape.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer Vinyl It gives the perfect amount of shimmer under resin.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut glitter vinyl Great vinyl, a little shimmer without the glitter mess
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Centerpiece project Exactly what I needed
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vinyl Beautiful colour. Very easy to weed.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but difficult to work with It’s beautiful right, but it will NOT stick to transfer paper! No matter how hard I tried. I was making 16 signs for our cheerleaders, yes 16. So one everything gets cut and I’m trying to place letters it was extraordinarily frustrating! I am no novice when it comes to these projects. I have both an explore air, and a maker. Tools upon tools, and lots of tricks up my sleeve. I had to HAND place my letters and designs! It took tons of extra time. Some of the designs were a bear to come off the paper backing! I guess to end on a positive, it sticks well once placed and the shimmer looks pretty.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but difficult, like my ex! It’s beautiful right, but it will NOT stick to transfer paper! No matter how hard I tried. I was making 16 signs for our cheerleaders, yes 16. So one everything gets cut and I’m trying to place letters it was extraordinarily frustrating! I am no novice when it comes to these projects. I have both an explore air, and a maker. Tools upon tools, and lots of tricks up my sleeve. I had to HAND place my letters and designs! It took tons of extra time. Some of the designs were a bear to come off the paper backing! I guess to end on a positive, it sticks well once placed and the shimmer looks pretty.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ! Great color, great product Easy to use I love it
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gilter Stands out easy to use
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium vinyl great, heavy material. needs strong transfer tape!
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from General review Great vynil material at a great price. Curbside pickup is a fantastic money and time saving service!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to use, looks great
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Premium Vinyl Shimmer Getting prepared for a wedding is a chore. We made our own signage. To save money we originally used vinyl purchased at a discount store. We quickly found out that the quality of the product we purchased was very poor. It was very thin, hard to weed and tore very easily. We wanted something that would stand out but was not over the top or shiny. Cricut Premium Vinyl in Shimmer was just what we needed! It was very easy to use and looked terrific! Never again will we use any other brand for our crafting projects!!!
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love shimmer! I really like the cricut vinyl, especially the shimmer ones.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic vinyl Fantastic vinyl. Solid and reliable. Not flimsy at all. Prior to purchasing this I had purchased cheaper quality “dollar tree” vinyl. Big mistake. Stick with the cricut for quality.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Great amount of glitter while still being flexible and sticky
Date published: 2022-10-12
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_129
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels