Cricut® Premium Vinyl™, Removable

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® Premium Vinyl™, Removable

Item # 10558562 
$9.99

Cricut® Premium Vinyl™, Removable

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Every project goes smoothly when you use Cricut Premium Vinyl. The vinyl lies flat on your cutting mat - no tunneling or bubbling. Once you cut your design, weed with ease and apply with awe. Even your most intricate designs effortlessly separate from the carrier sheet for a perfect application. Apply designs to almost any surface. For ultimate flexibility, Cricut Premium Vinyl, Removable stays removable for up to two years without residue.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 48"
  • Lies flat so you can cut with ease and accuracy
  • Easy to weed, effortless to apply to windows, walls, and more
  • Removes without residue for up to 2 years
  • Matte finish
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
Every project goes smoothly when you use Cricut Premium Vinyl. The vinyl lies flat on your cutting mat - no tunneling or bubbling. Once you cut your design, weed with ease and apply with awe. Even your most intricate designs effortlessly separate from the carrier sheet for a perfect application. Apply designs to almost any surface. For ultimate flexibility, Cricut Premium Vinyl, Removable stays removable for up to two years without residue.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 48"
  • Lies flat so you can cut with ease and accuracy
  • Easy to weed, effortless to apply to windows, walls, and more
  • Removes without residue for up to 2 years
  • Matte finish
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
jump
Every project goes smoothly when you use Cricut Premium Vinyl. The vinyl lies flat on your cutting mat - no tunneling or bubbling. Once you cut your design, weed with ease and apply with awe. Even your most intricate designs effortlessly separate from the carrier sheet for a perfect application. Apply designs to almost any surface. For ultimate flexibility, Cricut Premium Vinyl, Removable stays removable for up to two years without residue.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 48"
  • Lies flat so you can cut with ease and accuracy
  • Easy to weed, effortless to apply to windows, walls, and more
  • Removes without residue for up to 2 years
  • Matte finish
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
Every project goes smoothly when you use Cricut Premium Vinyl. The vinyl lies flat on your cutting mat - no tunneling or bubbling. Once you cut your design, weed with ease and apply with awe. Even your most intricate designs effortlessly separate from the carrier sheet for a perfect application. Apply designs to almost any surface. For ultimate flexibility, Cricut Premium Vinyl, Removable stays removable for up to two years without residue.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 48"
  • Lies flat so you can cut with ease and accuracy
  • Easy to weed, effortless to apply to windows, walls, and more
  • Removes without residue for up to 2 years
  • Matte finish
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® Premium Vinyl™, Removable is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1022.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, great quality! Bright brilliant red! I love this color for my Holiday projects....Valentine's Day, Christmas, 4th of July! I trust the quality and reputation of Cricut's products and this removable vinyl didn't disappoint....great vinyl for my projects!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable with Removable I'm a big fan of Cricut Removable Vinyl; even though it is removable, I still feel very confident that it will stay put until I'm ready to remove it myself. With other brands, sometimes I get a little worried that it'll start peeling back before I'm ready. The color is fun; I didn't get it for anything specific. I just like to have various colors on hand.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Great product. Easy-to-use to use and removes cleanly
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Vinyl It doesn't stay on good It is very hard to work with
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of vinyl Great product
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl Love this vinyl. Weeds so easily and easy to cut
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut vinyl Surprisingly good the first time I’ve used Cricut vinyl I usually buy my vinyl online. It was very easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold standard for crafting! Beautiful vinyl, worked so well for my project and so easy to use. No bubbles or issues
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's OK It's ok. Not as easy to work with as some other brands. In a pinch it works.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut vinyl Love this vinyl! Lays flat, no bubbles and weeds easy. Cricut knows what they are doing :)
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shiny but muted gold Great shiny but muted gold
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!!!!!!!!!! Great product perfect for the project you may want to change from time to time or to put on a wall and not damage it
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school projects Worked great for window display in school library. Vibrant color. Good quality.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium Vinyl Used it last night for the first time and loved it! Weeded great once I finally had the right setting. I’ll definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it! Super easy to use vinyl!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Amazing vinyl, easy to use.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product, worked well with my circuit explore 2 and on the service I needed it for. Even removed without a problem.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Vinyl Love crafting with this binly
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cut all the time I love this vinyl, is always easy to cut and clean to transfer to materials. 10/10
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Came with slight imperfections but works fine. I would not buy at full price though
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removable vinyl I tried this on a wood ornament. Sticks well. I do like that I can remove to readjust the pieces and reapply.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Found this item for a great price an of course, it's a Cricut product.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Honestly I don’t even own a cricut machine yet, I’m planning on getting one for my birthday in March, so I’m just super excited and buying materials early. So I imagine it’ll be 5 stars when I actually use it!
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for labeling my craft room I have been wanting to label the drawers and files in my black and white craft room but am always moving items around. This black removable vinyl will allow me to do so.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality but wish it was available in sheets. I wish cricut had sheets of vinyl available, not just rolls. They are frustrating to get on the mat sometimes.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love using Cricut products! Works well with all of my crafting projects!
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality vinyl Works better than other cheaper vinyl
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Brand is GREAT! You just can't beat Cricut brand vinyl, it really makes creating a project so much easier; you know that if something goes wrong, it's most likely user error! Just follow the instructions and you have a beautiful finish! It's strong and dependable! AND to make this purchase sweeter, I was able to use my Rewards coupon on this item! Thank you Michaels!
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up Works great! Easy to work with
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color/Sale Love the color and it was on sale!
Date published: 2023-01-22
  • y_2023, m_2, d_8, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_400
  • loc_en_CA, sid_MD069780S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels