Cricut Mug Press™

$279.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut Mug Press™

Item # 10659910 
$279.99

Cricut Mug Press™

$279.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Make a mug masterpiece in minutes with Cricut Mug Press™. Just create your design using Infusible Ink™ materials, attach it to your Infusible Ink compatible mug, and the press handles the rest! Personalize your Infusible Ink compatible mugs with unique art, a monogram, or whatever your heart desires. It's got a patent-pending heat plate for excellent, consistent results and no manual temperature or pressure settings. Perfect gifts for family, friends, teachers, neighbors, and coworkers have never been this easy.

Details:
  • Must use 11-16 fl. oz. Infusible Ink compatible Cricut mug blanks (sold separately)
  • Make pro mugs in minutes with easy, one touch settings
  • Get peel-proof, dishwasher-safe results with Infusible Ink materials
  • Auto-off safety feature
  • Requires Infusible Ink Transfer Sheets, Pens or Markers and compatible Cricut mug blanks (sold separately)
  • Includes USB cord needed for activation
  • Use in well-ventilated area, vapor emitted during heat transfer
  • Adult use only
Make a mug masterpiece in minutes with Cricut Mug Press™. Just create your design using Infusible Ink™ materials, attach it to your Infusible Ink compatible mug, and the press handles the rest! Personalize your Infusible Ink compatible mugs with unique art, a monogram, or whatever your heart desires. It's got a patent-pending heat plate for excellent, consistent results and no manual temperature or pressure settings. Perfect gifts for family, friends, teachers, neighbors, and coworkers have never been this easy.

Details:
  • Must use 11-16 fl. oz. Infusible Ink compatible Cricut mug blanks (sold separately)
  • Make pro mugs in minutes with easy, one touch settings
  • Get peel-proof, dishwasher-safe results with Infusible Ink materials
  • Auto-off safety feature
  • Requires Infusible Ink Transfer Sheets, Pens or Markers and compatible Cricut mug blanks (sold separately)
  • Includes USB cord needed for activation
  • Use in well-ventilated area, vapor emitted during heat transfer
  • Adult use only
jump
Make a mug masterpiece in minutes with Cricut Mug Press™. Just create your design using Infusible Ink™ materials, attach it to your Infusible Ink compatible mug, and the press handles the rest! Personalize your Infusible Ink compatible mugs with unique art, a monogram, or whatever your heart desires. It's got a patent-pending heat plate for excellent, consistent results and no manual temperature or pressure settings. Perfect gifts for family, friends, teachers, neighbors, and coworkers have never been this easy.

Details:
  • Must use 11-16 fl. oz. Infusible Ink compatible Cricut mug blanks (sold separately)
  • Make pro mugs in minutes with easy, one touch settings
  • Get peel-proof, dishwasher-safe results with Infusible Ink materials
  • Auto-off safety feature
  • Requires Infusible Ink Transfer Sheets, Pens or Markers and compatible Cricut mug blanks (sold separately)
  • Includes USB cord needed for activation
  • Use in well-ventilated area, vapor emitted during heat transfer
  • Adult use only
Make a mug masterpiece in minutes with Cricut Mug Press™. Just create your design using Infusible Ink™ materials, attach it to your Infusible Ink compatible mug, and the press handles the rest! Personalize your Infusible Ink compatible mugs with unique art, a monogram, or whatever your heart desires. It's got a patent-pending heat plate for excellent, consistent results and no manual temperature or pressure settings. Perfect gifts for family, friends, teachers, neighbors, and coworkers have never been this easy.

Details:
  • Must use 11-16 fl. oz. Infusible Ink compatible Cricut mug blanks (sold separately)
  • Make pro mugs in minutes with easy, one touch settings
  • Get peel-proof, dishwasher-safe results with Infusible Ink materials
  • Auto-off safety feature
  • Requires Infusible Ink Transfer Sheets, Pens or Markers and compatible Cricut mug blanks (sold separately)
  • Includes USB cord needed for activation
  • Use in well-ventilated area, vapor emitted during heat transfer
  • Adult use only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut Mug Press™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super easy to use I love this mug press it is so easy to use, I tried to convince myself I didn't need it, glad I didn't listen to that silliness love love love this machine.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not disappointed This machine is one of the easiest machines to use from Cricut. The only downfall is that you probably need a Cricut Explorer to get the most out of the machine. Can’t wait for Cricut to come up with more tools and accessories to use with it.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Way to Make Professional Mugs Love this machine! So easy to use and perfect mugs every time. Worth the money and so fun!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good press Works wonderfully with sublimation printing... you do not have to use Cricut products with this press
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product! I’ve made many mugs since this released and I couldnt be happier with my purchase! It works great and is extremely user friendly.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Over all love it! Just do care for the wide gap when doing full press but great otherwise
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Product This is an amazing new addition to the cricut family. I Love it. So easy to use and the finished product is beautiful
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I went to purchase this in the store I did not see any on display so went to the register and asked the employee she said 1 left in the back :) I love it it's not too big or small just the right size for my craft room. I've just started to sublimate so I did a mug it came out perfectly.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut mug press good - could be even better. Easy to use. I wish it said what the temperature is because that makes a difference. I also wish it was large enough for water bottles.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mug press So easy to make mugs with the Infusible Ink!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Mug Press makes life so easy! No guessing! Works exactly as it should. No guessing temps, pressure, etc. insert cup, close, and ~6 minutes later you have a perfectly infused mug. Will experiment with other tumblers, cups, etc. can’t wait!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!! This is a great addition to the cricut family. Easy to make amazing things.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have This is the easiest cup press I have ever come across. It’s a must have for you wonderful crafters!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced This is way overpriced.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Makes beautiful mugs! So much fun and worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was using a convection oven for my sublimation mugs. Until this gadget was released and I definitely choose cricut mug press instead. Plus side, you don’t have to use cricut mugs, you can use any sublimation mug.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine The machine has little off-gassing, a small footprint, is portable and there are TONS of videos on sublimating tumblers, steins and other mugs with it. And Cricut reversed its "20 upload max" policy on 3/18/21 so design away!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mug Press! I am a crafter and have an industrial size tshirt press, I've thought about getting a mug press online but didn't want another bulky press... so when I saw this come out, I just had to have it. I didn't do a lot of research but it's extremely compact and very nice looking! Looks aside, it works great! I've made my first two mugs and I can't wait to make another. You do me to use the right type of cups but I was able to get some on sale through cricut. I use a Silhouette to cut my images with the infusible ink... and the image melds with the cup, you can't feel where the cup and infusible ink meet... so it's dishwasher safe, no worrying about your image coming off or getting scratched like vinyl or HTV.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This machine is awesome!! So easy to use and opens up so many creative doors. Can be used with Cricut Infusible Ink products such as sheets, pens and markers, or with sublimation printers. You can use ready to go Cricut projects, design your own from the massive Cricut library, or upload your own. You can even draw your own images or text on laser copy paper using Infusible Ink pens or markers...no Cricut cutting machine required! Contrary to other reviews, you do not need a subscription to use this device....you don’t even need to own a Cricut.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little mug press This does not require a monthly subscription. I have used this with the Cricut infusible ink and my own designs and I have used it with my sublimation printer. It also works with infusible markers. It's so easy to use. I don't have to experiment with what is the best temperature or how long should it be pressed....this machine figures it all out. I just put the mug in the press and leave it there. The machine beeps when it's done and so far every mug has been perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous equipment! This press is so easy to use! You simply put whatever design you want on it (you can use one printed on a sublimation printer or one you’ve cut out using your Cricut) and tape it to your mug, place it in the press, start the machine and it’s done in 5 minutes. No guesswork on temperature, pressure or time. This baby figures it all out for you! Great addition to an already amazing line of Cricut products!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use and produces nice even design, Cricut has reversed its policy on subscriptions, so uploads are no longer limited.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ❤ I made some pretty cool mugs! I really like this one!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, I’m loving it! I have made three mugs in the mug press. I love the results! I put mine near a window and crack the window open as the instructions suggest (well-ventilated area). I’ve never had a headache or any issues. I love that the mugs are dishwasher safe and microwave safe. I am a Cricut access user. Some think it is expensive, but I think it is comparable with many of TV subscriptions. I’m a happy Cricut and Michael’s customer!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is amazing one button and done.
Date published: 2021-03-15
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10659910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels