Cricut® Maker™

Save $110.99
$379
$489.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® Maker™

Item # 10530225 
Save $110.99
$379
$489.99

Cricut® Maker™

Save $110.99
$379
$489.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


For makers who want unlimited creative freedom, Cricut Maker offers the ultimate in cutting performance and versatility. Unlike all other cutting machines, Cricut Maker features the Adaptive Tool System with its expandable suite of tools, enabling you to cut the most materials and make the widest variety of projects. It cuts the most materials, from delicate fabrics to denser and harder materials like balsa wood, matboard, plastic and leather. It simplifies sewing projects, thanks to its sewing pattern library, one-click pattern purchase, and ability to automatically cut and mark fabric. Expandable, so you can upgrade your machine in the future with new tools, Cricut Maker offers professional-level cutting performance, which means better quality, precision, and repeatability.
 
Contents:
  • Cricut Maker machine
  • Rotary blade and drive housing 
  • Premium fine point blade and housing
  • Fine point pen
  • FabricGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • LightGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • Welcome book
  • USB cable
  • Power adapter
  • Cricut Access™ free trial membership
  • 50 free ready-to-make projects, including 25 sewing patterns
  • Materials for your first project 
For makers who want unlimited creative freedom, Cricut Maker offers the ultimate in cutting performance and versatility. Unlike all other cutting machines, Cricut Maker features the Adaptive Tool System with its expandable suite of tools, enabling you to cut the most materials and make the widest variety of projects. It cuts the most materials, from delicate fabrics to denser and harder materials like balsa wood, matboard, plastic and leather. It simplifies sewing projects, thanks to its sewing pattern library, one-click pattern purchase, and ability to automatically cut and mark fabric. Expandable, so you can upgrade your machine in the future with new tools, Cricut Maker offers professional-level cutting performance, which means better quality, precision, and repeatability.
 
Contents:
  • Cricut Maker machine
  • Rotary blade and drive housing 
  • Premium fine point blade and housing
  • Fine point pen
  • FabricGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • LightGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • Welcome book
  • USB cable
  • Power adapter
  • Cricut Access™ free trial membership
  • 50 free ready-to-make projects, including 25 sewing patterns
  • Materials for your first project 
jump
For makers who want unlimited creative freedom, Cricut Maker offers the ultimate in cutting performance and versatility. Unlike all other cutting machines, Cricut Maker features the Adaptive Tool System with its expandable suite of tools, enabling you to cut the most materials and make the widest variety of projects. It cuts the most materials, from delicate fabrics to denser and harder materials like balsa wood, matboard, plastic and leather. It simplifies sewing projects, thanks to its sewing pattern library, one-click pattern purchase, and ability to automatically cut and mark fabric. Expandable, so you can upgrade your machine in the future with new tools, Cricut Maker offers professional-level cutting performance, which means better quality, precision, and repeatability.
 
Contents:
  • Cricut Maker machine
  • Rotary blade and drive housing 
  • Premium fine point blade and housing
  • Fine point pen
  • FabricGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • LightGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • Welcome book
  • USB cable
  • Power adapter
  • Cricut Access™ free trial membership
  • 50 free ready-to-make projects, including 25 sewing patterns
  • Materials for your first project 
For makers who want unlimited creative freedom, Cricut Maker offers the ultimate in cutting performance and versatility. Unlike all other cutting machines, Cricut Maker features the Adaptive Tool System with its expandable suite of tools, enabling you to cut the most materials and make the widest variety of projects. It cuts the most materials, from delicate fabrics to denser and harder materials like balsa wood, matboard, plastic and leather. It simplifies sewing projects, thanks to its sewing pattern library, one-click pattern purchase, and ability to automatically cut and mark fabric. Expandable, so you can upgrade your machine in the future with new tools, Cricut Maker offers professional-level cutting performance, which means better quality, precision, and repeatability.
 
Contents:
  • Cricut Maker machine
  • Rotary blade and drive housing 
  • Premium fine point blade and housing
  • Fine point pen
  • FabricGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • LightGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • Welcome book
  • USB cable
  • Power adapter
  • Cricut Access™ free trial membership
  • 50 free ready-to-make projects, including 25 sewing patterns
  • Materials for your first project 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® Maker™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Circuit Maker print and cut restrictions Wished I did my research on the machine before getting it. If I knew I would not be able to print and cut past the restrictions that cricuit I never would have wasted my money. I should have just gotten the cameo silhouette that doesn’t have the print and cut restrictions. Very disappointed
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels gave me an excellent opportunity to creat I love my Cricut Maker.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shopping That everything you need you find it. The shop online pick up at the store is excellent
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service nice and friendly cashier
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Michael's Love Michael's its my favorite place to shop
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product- Ignore the bad bandwagon reviews I’ve had my explore machine, easy press, for years! And my cricut joy for a year. Never had an issue. Learning curve with the software is a bit hard if your completely brand new, any one with any technology sense will figure it out quick. Don’t let a review be the only reason you buy a product. I’ve made, fridge magnets, cards, totes, vinyls for epoxy tumblers, notepads, t shirts with custom art work. My favourite is the printable vinyl!! I almost abuse the stuff lol!! There is a change they are making to charge you for 20 uploads. This is only an issue if 1) you don’t register the machine before december 31, 2021. You can do this by making an account online. easy. I’ve never been pushed to buy anything from them since then. 2) you are using this for professional use. 20 original uploaded images is a lot for the occasional crafter. otherwise maybe look for something else like the cameo or another cutting machine. You can use cricut blanks or similar material from other companies. This is only an issue for infusibles and iron ons. Needless to say if you bought this machine you can afford the 1-2$ clipart here and there, then you own the project and can reuse it forever. Ive never paid for the monthly subscription past the free trial 3-4 years ago! My opinion; if your brand new pay the extra and get a bundle directly from cricut. It comes with supplies and tools and the machine to get started. I don’t agree with downrating a product because of a companies business decision. they should be downrating the company. I bet you some of these reviewers still use their cricut machine at home.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MACHINE AND SOFTWARE APP -- AMAZING!!! The machine came in nicely packaged with starter kit. They even came with a practice paper to get you acquainted with the machine. It came is a very easy set-by-step instruction on how to use it. The size is compact to fit on my small craft table, YET very durable and very strong. I tried drawing, cutting, and even cutting fabric and vinyl with ease. It is a very simple machine with complex capability and strong horsepower. The software that comes with it is very versatile and easy to use. Despite of the NEGATIVE REVIEWS about the software, it is easy and YOU DO NOT NEED TO PAY to use the online services -- as long as you did your due diligence and learned other resources on how to maximize your machine and software's capabilities. I was able to make my own designs without having to pay for prime. OVERALL - this MACHINE AND THE SOFTWARE/ONLINE SERVICE IS AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this machine. Totally dummy proof, i can use the bluetooth on my phone off the cricut app and its quick and easy!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Heather Heather help me & she went above & beyond. Wish I had her last name to add to ensure the proper Heather is acknowledged for her help & kindness. Thank you Heather.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Score tool cheap Just love Micheals for all of our crafting needs
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design Space Sucks Design Space, which is Cricut's software to use for the machine, sucks. It crashes nonstop, I have had it crash in the middle of a cut before and had to turn the machine off and back on in order to get it to work again -which wasted material, it constantly does not load designs created in design space, and a lot of crappy designs offered. Design Space needs an actual upgrade in order to work properly. It constantly has updates happening, but still works horribly. And there have been times it has signed you into completely other people's accounts!!! Like, what!?!? Never had my social media accounts do that, but Cricut??? Yep. Happened. Definitely get a Silhouette, and stay away from Cricut!!!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money. I would not purchase again. Design Studio software is archaic and not user friendly, and it has a cumbersome interface with the unit. Because of this, I find the capabilities of the unit to be very limited. It’s ended up being a very expensive paperweight.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maryland michaels The store was clean and the associates were helpful
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new cricut maker I love my new make. But I do not love the fact that I did not get reward credits for it. With such a large purchase and when i emailed michaels I got no response. So typical.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make sure you know everything you need before leav I love my cricuit maker. The only thing is not one of the ladies helping me told me I needed a few things for me to be able to do projects. But thats ok my little sister has one and after a phone call to her and another trip into the store I got everything I need and than some.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Master Love my new machine!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What is it called I don't no what this does ,does it do what the Sister does .is this a vinyl Vitter???.thanks for any advice
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can use so many different textures and shapes Very easy to use multiple functions to great wonderful designs I love my Circuit Maker this is the best birthday gift I have ever given myself
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Anyone That Dabbles in Arts and Crafts It was great it did everything I needed to do, could not ask for a better gift!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Features! Works great! Makes great cuts! A little louder than I thought, but a minor inconvenience for the outcome of the projects.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy with alll the features Im having fun using this machine and cant wait to do more different projects with it
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this product! I have using my Cricut for over a year now on a daily basis. I use it mainly for making signs but have also done shirts, decals, etc. I am actually picking up another while on sale for future!! This is a great price as it is in Canadian dollars. I originally purchased mine in the US and paid US dollars, although it included the bundle, I found a lot of the bundle stuff was not useful to me. So I would not purchase with the bundle unless you were going to make everything this machine offers. You will not regret this purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Definitely worth the price, but if you prefer something cheaper go with the explore air.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is more expensive than buying a bun Buy online ... you wont regret buying this machine
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Issues With My NEW MAKER I purchased a cricut for the first time after watching a bunch of videos and speaking to people about the machine. I was super excited to receive this and started making simple projects for myself to test it out. My cuts were very choppy so I thought That I was doing something wrong, I then decided to use Cricut design space template and the same thing happened. This is not normal for a brand new machine, I have called cricut and spent many hours on the phone with them...Their solution, they will send me a new blade?! I would expect that they send me a new machine because my blade is brand new! The machine is the issue- but they keep giving me the run around! Not happy with this. I spent hundred of dollars on the machine, plus all of the vinyl and I cannot even use it because the machine destroys my projects. I strongly suggest you contact the company right away if ever you experience the same thing (I HOPE YOU DONT). All my friends who have this are super happy with theirs, but agree that Cricut service is not the greatest! Good luck!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for some things. Cutting vinyl And cardstock with the Cricut is great. As for print to cut stickers...I’ve had nothing but trouble. Recalibrated it many times. Plenty of wasted paper and errors. Having a miserable time with it. Currently it’s packed up in its box.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from my machine doesnt read the tools so i cant use it I spent close to 400.00 dollars on my cricket maker and I cant use it. The tools will not work I've tried everything on the problem-solving list and still nothing. The software is terrible! I can't seem to use that either. I have to keep deleting the apt and start over again because the apt doesn't pick up the machine or tools. so I have a useless machine. and out 375.00 dollars. To e fair, I have not called customer service which I plan on doing to try and get help on this matter. because I really want to use my machine.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No star at all Did not posted my first review because it dis not met Michael’s guidelines. But what can I do? this was my experience. I bought this brand new Cricut Maker through Michaels and to my surprise, this machine have some issues. Upon installation and going forward on a test cut, it doesn’t go through and gives me a blinking red light on the power button. I tried to return this machine to store but they did not allow me since I opened the box and tried installing already. So I contacted their customer support, they were accomodating on the phone (minus the holding time because there are a lot of people having issues with cricut). I did their requirement, took a video of the issue I’m having and sent the said video with them (customer support) saying it will take up to 7 business days for their technicians to assess my Maker’s problem, up to this date, no one contacted me or even reply to my email. I am so bummed because I bought this machine, took my money right away but little did I know, I will not be able to use it. And mind you, this machine is not cheap! I got no issues with my Cricut Joy and opted to have a bigger machine for bigger projects but now, I regret buying the Maker. I am so disappointed and bummed that I failed to make my projects for 4th of July.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cricut maker Product defective and after realizing why the product wasn't working i reached out to cricut and they advised I reach out to the retailer. After chatting with Michael's, Michael's will not handle warranty/exchange because I opened the box. They said I need to go to the manufacture. How is someone going to see a defective product without opening the package? poor customer service and now I'm being directed back and forth while out of pocket with a defective machine.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work I was so excited about my purchase of cricut maker. I got it home, took it out of the box. Iwas impressed by the packaging and what seemed like the care they put into shipping it to the store. Until i open the shrink wrap and. Noticed some stickiness on the back of th lid. I cleaned it off and followed instructions on my cell. It would not let me do the firsr project. So i went to my labtop and it still did not allow me to print. In fact whenever I hit the cut button it would run to the right and stay. It will not cut. The mat were so bent in the box it has a big hump in them. On top of all this customer service is only opened Monday through Friday. So I must wait. I was like a kid on Christmas with a toy with no batteries.
Date published: 2020-06-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_83
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10530225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels