Cricut® Maker™

Save $190.00
$299.99
$489.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® Maker™

Item # 10530225 
Save $190.00
$299.99
$489.99

Cricut® Maker™

Save $190.00
$299.99
$489.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


For makers who want unlimited creative freedom, Cricut Maker offers the ultimate in cutting performance and versatility. Unlike all other cutting machines, Cricut Maker features the Adaptive Tool System with its expandable suite of tools, enabling you to cut the most materials and make the widest variety of projects. It cuts the most materials, from delicate fabrics to denser and harder materials like balsa wood, matboard, plastic and leather. It simplifies sewing projects, thanks to its sewing pattern library, one-click pattern purchase, and ability to automatically cut and mark fabric. Expandable, so you can upgrade your machine in the future with new tools, Cricut Maker offers professional-level cutting performance, which means better quality, precision, and repeatability.
 
Contents:
  • Cricut Maker machine
  • Rotary blade and drive housing 
  • Premium fine point blade and housing
  • Fine point pen
  • FabricGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • LightGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • Welcome book
  • USB cable
  • Power adapter
  • Cricut Access™ free trial membership
  • 50 free ready-to-make projects, including 25 sewing patterns
  • Materials for your first project 
For makers who want unlimited creative freedom, Cricut Maker offers the ultimate in cutting performance and versatility. Unlike all other cutting machines, Cricut Maker features the Adaptive Tool System with its expandable suite of tools, enabling you to cut the most materials and make the widest variety of projects. It cuts the most materials, from delicate fabrics to denser and harder materials like balsa wood, matboard, plastic and leather. It simplifies sewing projects, thanks to its sewing pattern library, one-click pattern purchase, and ability to automatically cut and mark fabric. Expandable, so you can upgrade your machine in the future with new tools, Cricut Maker offers professional-level cutting performance, which means better quality, precision, and repeatability.
 
Contents:
  • Cricut Maker machine
  • Rotary blade and drive housing 
  • Premium fine point blade and housing
  • Fine point pen
  • FabricGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • LightGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • Welcome book
  • USB cable
  • Power adapter
  • Cricut Access™ free trial membership
  • 50 free ready-to-make projects, including 25 sewing patterns
  • Materials for your first project 
jump
For makers who want unlimited creative freedom, Cricut Maker offers the ultimate in cutting performance and versatility. Unlike all other cutting machines, Cricut Maker features the Adaptive Tool System with its expandable suite of tools, enabling you to cut the most materials and make the widest variety of projects. It cuts the most materials, from delicate fabrics to denser and harder materials like balsa wood, matboard, plastic and leather. It simplifies sewing projects, thanks to its sewing pattern library, one-click pattern purchase, and ability to automatically cut and mark fabric. Expandable, so you can upgrade your machine in the future with new tools, Cricut Maker offers professional-level cutting performance, which means better quality, precision, and repeatability.
 
Contents:
  • Cricut Maker machine
  • Rotary blade and drive housing 
  • Premium fine point blade and housing
  • Fine point pen
  • FabricGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • LightGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • Welcome book
  • USB cable
  • Power adapter
  • Cricut Access™ free trial membership
  • 50 free ready-to-make projects, including 25 sewing patterns
  • Materials for your first project 
For makers who want unlimited creative freedom, Cricut Maker offers the ultimate in cutting performance and versatility. Unlike all other cutting machines, Cricut Maker features the Adaptive Tool System with its expandable suite of tools, enabling you to cut the most materials and make the widest variety of projects. It cuts the most materials, from delicate fabrics to denser and harder materials like balsa wood, matboard, plastic and leather. It simplifies sewing projects, thanks to its sewing pattern library, one-click pattern purchase, and ability to automatically cut and mark fabric. Expandable, so you can upgrade your machine in the future with new tools, Cricut Maker offers professional-level cutting performance, which means better quality, precision, and repeatability.
 
Contents:
  • Cricut Maker machine
  • Rotary blade and drive housing 
  • Premium fine point blade and housing
  • Fine point pen
  • FabricGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • LightGrip™ mat (12" x 12")
  • Welcome book
  • USB cable
  • Power adapter
  • Cricut Access™ free trial membership
  • 50 free ready-to-make projects, including 25 sewing patterns
  • Materials for your first project 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® Maker™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Maker It is great! Just getting started but looks like it will do everything - just wished it could clean house too! Loving it.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Maker Am Totally in love with this machine!!
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Tool for All Makers Bought it for making stencils. At the crazy sale price, it was so worth it. Now I am expanding out into vinyl graphics and some wood veneer projects. This thing is a lot of fun.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Cost is Too High!! I hadn't opened the box. It takes too many extra items to create.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn’t I buy one for my wedding? I can’t stop making projects! It is a very big learning curve, so YouTube will be your best friend. But within a week I started to get the hang of it.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Maker Hours of fun….,for adults!!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sold separately I was looking forward to buying one of these after finding out all the different things it can do but then reading further I find that to do all of these neat things the part you need to make them with are all sold separately. So by the time you buy all the sold separately parts you need how much are you really spending for the machine?
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! love it! Loooiooove it! It works beautifully!! Started some projects and it all turned out well. Love the color also
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Maker While the learning curve is somewhat steep, I have totally enjoyed using my new Maker! My goal is to learn a little each week as I go along. I’ve made graphic text pieces, a t-shirt design, and some beautiful Moravian stars for my niece’s wedding so far. My husband has even used it by making some leather coasters!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and awesome I am still learning to use my Cricut Maker, but it is awesome so far. Very versatile!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my life! This is my second Cricut Maker. I knew I'd be needing another cutting machine for my business. I've had a Maker for about a year. When they went on such a good sale I decided to get another one. They serve me well; I can do so much! Like start a small business!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great cutter! This is a very user friendly cutter. It is also a very versatile machine. I love it!!!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my machine!!! I’ve had my machine for about 3 years and it’s worked the same since I bought it. I use it for everything, from cutting vinyl and iron-ons, to cardstock and chipboard. I even use it to create sewing patterns. Design Studio is constantly being updated with new features and has definitely gotten better over time. I own a few more Cricut machines (Cricut joy, mug press, easy press, mini press) and can’t complain about any of them. Should any of them conk out, I will be replacing them with another Cricut machine LOL. I love that I can design, cut and print wireless from my laptop or phone and I love all the updated features and cool projects available. By far one of my best purchases.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good, until you get to my use case. The machine itself is excellent. I've used it consistently for the past month to cut basswood parts for R/C planes over the past month, and the machine itself is accurate, low-maintenance, and churns out smooth, no-sanding-necessary parts. However, the environment surrounding the machine leaves a little to be desired... Cutting basswood will ALWAYS cut into the adhesive mat that Cricut sells for over $20 a piece, even when I select the preset for basswood that is half the thickness of what I am using. I've ended up having to hot glue the basswood to the mat to keep it from slipping around during the cut every single time after the first cut on a new mat. I also cannot cut basswood (or any material using the $50 Knife Blade) from the mobile app because it simply has not been implemented, and nowhere in the app or documentation for the machine, blade, or app was this mentioned. I recommend skipping the mobile app entirely unless you are doing simple, imprecise prints, as it lacks a large amount of other functions which the desktop client contains
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you’re looking to do more than just Tee-Shirts! If you’re looking to create things with more rigid materials, then this is the cutting machine for you! IF you can have both Cricut cutting machines get both! But if you’re looking to create things other than clothing… I highly recommend the Cricut Maker. You can cut so much more with this machine, than the Cricut Explore Air 2, but that doesn’t mean that the Cricut Explore Air 2 isn’t worth the money. One is perfect for simple clothing creations, and the other can do clothing, but is more suited for heavy duty projects. ALL cutting machines on the market have something they do well! For me, this machine met MY NEEDS, and I’m happy with this product!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love my Maker! I'm new to using anything like this and so far it's very simple and straightforward to use.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Maker is great I love my Maker. It is easier to navigate. It's so much more faster than the Explorer, that conked out on me after 2½ years. I absolutely love the Maker.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this machine! Like so many other crafters I know, when Cricut introduced their two new models,I waited with baited breath for the price on the original Maker to come down. I have used the Explore Air 2 for quite some time but I have secretly coveted this machine. I purchased his one a few weeks ago and I am so in love with it! It's larger than my Air 2 and much beefier. I have only used the fine point blade thus far and it cuts beautifully. I've only cut cardstock, vinyl, and faux leather with it so far but am saving my pennies for the engraving tool and the embossing tool. This is an awesome machine, but beware: Cricut's design software leaves a lot to be desired! It is pretty limited on its capabilities and would recommend learning Inkscape or even using the Silhouette software for designing your own designs.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I’m loving my Cricut Maker! I have made so many different things with it!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not get a Cricut, this machine is GARBAGE I have gone insane with frustration over this machine not working time and time again. The first one I had got replaced by Cricut, and I had the same problems with the 2nd one. It doesn't cut on the cut lines, it won't read cut lines when trying to use holographic overlay for holographic stickers, Design Space is slow and buggy... but most of all it's just the problems I have constantly trying to cut stickers. Nothing I do helps and I waste so much paper trying to get my cuts right. I can't even use vinyl for my stickers I sell because I would be wasting EVEN MORE money. I just bought a Silhouette cause a lot of others in the small stationary shop business are using these and saying Cricut is just garbage. Wish I would have done more research on this before I jumped on the 'OMG yay Cricut!' train last year.... What really did it for me was when I attempted to use holographic for stickers the first time and my machine won't read cut lines despite not having covered the lines or anything and doing all the things I read about when making holographic stickers, so I go to customer service with this issue and all I get is 'We don't recommend you using holo overlay, it doesn't work sorry'.........
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Excelente
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful!!! Do not buy I have a maker that I bought in 2019. I’ve probably used it 8-10 times. It’s one of those things when I need it, I need it but don’t use it often. School projects. Cups for special events, etc. yesterday, I needed it. It cut 1/2 the page and spit out the vinyl and started flashing red. After - 30 minute hold and 46 minutes doing what I had already done from YouTube (again) Customer care decided that I don’t have a local repair center so I have to have a new machine, and I’m out of warranty. They “graciously” offered me 10% off for being a repeat customer. Not to mention the software is so much more difficult than the other cutting machines.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circuit Maker This thing is AWESOME. It does everything!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Maker I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Maker Fun new addition to my craft room.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Maker Haven’t made much with it but still having fun! Easy to use just takes time to learn design space.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful machine Beautiful machine I ordered the Circuit Maker because I been wanting to up grade for the my first machine Circuit explore one so my husband let me order it I got the Lilac
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from General experience Staff is always helpful.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Maker Shhhhh! It’s a Mother’s Day surprise. She will love it!
Date published: 2021-05-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_113
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10530225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels