Cricut Joy™ Card Mat, 4.5" x 6.25"

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut Joy™ Card Mat, 4.5" x 6.25"

Item # 10628880 
$7.99

Cricut Joy™ Card Mat, 4.5" x 6.25"

$7.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Customizing cards is incredibly easy with this reusable Card Mat. It works perfectly with all Cricut Joy cards, including Insert Cards (sold separately). Creating last-minute birthday, thank-you, and just-because cards has never been faster.

Details:
  • 4.5" x 6.25" (11.4cm x 15.9cm)
  • 1 reusable machine mat
  • Customize cards in minutes
  • Designed to work perfectly with all Cricut Joy cards
  • Personalize last-minute birthday cards, thank-you notes and eleventh-hour invites
  • For use with Cricut Joy only
Customizing cards is incredibly easy with this reusable Card Mat. It works perfectly with all Cricut Joy cards, including Insert Cards (sold separately). Creating last-minute birthday, thank-you, and just-because cards has never been faster.

Details:
  • 4.5" x 6.25" (11.4cm x 15.9cm)
  • 1 reusable machine mat
  • Customize cards in minutes
  • Designed to work perfectly with all Cricut Joy cards
  • Personalize last-minute birthday cards, thank-you notes and eleventh-hour invites
  • For use with Cricut Joy only
jump
Customizing cards is incredibly easy with this reusable Card Mat. It works perfectly with all Cricut Joy cards, including Insert Cards (sold separately). Creating last-minute birthday, thank-you, and just-because cards has never been faster.

Details:
  • 4.5" x 6.25" (11.4cm x 15.9cm)
  • 1 reusable machine mat
  • Customize cards in minutes
  • Designed to work perfectly with all Cricut Joy cards
  • Personalize last-minute birthday cards, thank-you notes and eleventh-hour invites
  • For use with Cricut Joy only
Customizing cards is incredibly easy with this reusable Card Mat. It works perfectly with all Cricut Joy cards, including Insert Cards (sold separately). Creating last-minute birthday, thank-you, and just-because cards has never been faster.

Details:
  • 4.5" x 6.25" (11.4cm x 15.9cm)
  • 1 reusable machine mat
  • Customize cards in minutes
  • Designed to work perfectly with all Cricut Joy cards
  • Personalize last-minute birthday cards, thank-you notes and eleventh-hour invites
  • For use with Cricut Joy only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut Joy™ Card Mat, 4.5" x 6.25" is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Idea, not for glitter cardstock The card mat is a great idea. It worked fine for the first card, but when it was used with glitter cardstock, it was no longer sticky and washing according to instructions only returned about 25% of stickiness.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circut joy Looking forward to using.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mats work great... These mats work great but once the cuts aren't clean or card starts to lift during the cut it's time for a new one. If you are cutting the same card numerous time the mat will not work as long as if you are cutting different cards
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card mat Good card mat for joy. For making cards.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card mat Works great. This is actually the first card mat I can use and laid it the “proper” way. The ones I bought previously needed to be loaded the opposite direction because the corner cuts were always right at the edge of the card, and there’d be too much space at the bottom, every time I used it.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product, works well. Nice product, works well.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut joy card mat Excellent for cutting designs
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for the Cricut Joy. Love using this to make cards and write on the insides of cards or on the inserts. You can use Cricut Joy cards or you can use other cards…just be sure to select the right weight paper before you start cutting. Also, the stickiness of the card mat can cause lightweight cards to tear, so make sure you do a sample cut before starting on your masterpiece.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This was a good finding for a starter person on the Cricut world.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Joy Card Mat...Great accessory! This was the perfect addition to my Circuit Joy. Just getting started with making cards, but this is perfect!
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cricut Joy Card Mat Although the roduct is made for Cricut Joy - I used this on the Maker 3. It takes some fiddling with the settings for it to cut right.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avid Cricut User Good and durable mat
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice grip now I make the nicest cards, the grip is perfect
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea This mat is awesome. I can make up to 4 cards at one time.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I want to love it but seems like a product just to sell new products Instead of buying more cricut brand pre-made blanks, I wanted to use paper that *gasp* I already had. I figured out how to make the blanks on my maker. I ruined two blanks before I dug into the how to and found that i needed to take off the protective sheet. I felt dumb. Third time's the charm, or so I thought-- fed all the pens and stuff in properly only to have to mangle the card to get if off the mat. Here are my suggesstions: 1) I bought a maker and Access membership-- why do I have to buy/make two new products to make cute cards I already have access to? It would be so much simpler on a maker to feed a piece of cardstock on one mat (do all the scoring, writing and cutting), and then another piece of cardstock on a second mat for the insert. 2)Since you're not going to bother putting any quick start instructions in the packaging for this mat, at least put \"remove before use\" or something on the protective sheets. I'm pretty savvy, but somehow I missed that there was a protective sheet before i read the online instructions. 3)Reduce the tack on the mat. If I have to sacrifice cards to get it to the right level of stickiness, then that reduces the number of uses I can get out of it. Overall, just very unhappy with this product and experience :(
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Super easy to use! Watch some youtube vids on how to use it!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great with modification. I have the Maker 3 and Explore 2 and both machines cut design to high and close to edge so cards were ruined. To say disappointed is an understatement. But then looking at the card I see the slots go deeper at bottom so I loaded cards with mat reverse end and loaded mat bottom first into machine I got perfect results on my cards. Glad I was able to remedy the situation since these are not cheap mats.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I just got it today, and I have been using cricut cards with the regular cricut mat (not card mat) on my maker and I was so happy when cricut released this, since I make lots of cards for people to give to others. I definitely recommend this card mat, my only complaint is that the covering to protect the stickiness is very exact so if you don't place it perfectly, sticky parts will be exposed.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received my Mats today! Everything was packaged well! I got my Cricut Maker3 yesterday! I am so excited! I am still waiting on supplies and other equipment!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of junk I ruined 6 Cricut insert cards trying to get this to work. Card stock wouldn’t lay flat, kept bunching up. Tried tape-no go. Tried holding it inplace didn’t work. I have no more patience. Im an experienced crafter and relatively app-savvy. I pretty much have this machine and will not recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from easy to use but no longevity The adhesive fades very quickly. I was able to make two cards without issue. On the third card, the card wouldn't stay adhered to the mat which resulted in a poor cut. After following the cricut instructions, I was able to clean the mat and complete another two cards. In total, I was able to make 5 cards. After that point, each card was essentially shredded. I used cricut materials exclusively. The blade and machine were both brand new.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love love using this mat! It makes making cards so easy!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Joy card mat Love them, arrived in excellent condition, packaged well. Thank you!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love Cricut joy card mat
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I love using this to make homemade cards. Cricut has thought of it all!!!
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product but some can be faulty I bought this with my new Cricut Joy machine to make thank you cards. The first two cards came out great! I was even able to use the mat to hold the card open to write a message inside using the pen in my machine. After the first few projects I noticed the cards were not being cut evenly and the blade would start to high making the whole design off. I quick search online revealed that many card mats can be misaligned and, if the card is not inserted just right, the machine will cut the project wrong. Cricut will send you a new mat if they find your mat is faulty.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cards made quick and easy. Quick and easy card solution. I was able to make a quick and beautiful card in about five minutes with this card kit and my cricut. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy Very helpful making cards. A good buy
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut joy card mat Love this mat! Makes cardmaking so easy!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a no brainer. Just slip the card and you've got a card in no time.
Date published: 2021-06-18
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_62
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10628880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels