Cricut® Iron-On Glitter

Save $6.00
$11.99
$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® Iron-On Glitter

Item # M10471518 
Save $6.00
$11.99
$17.99

Cricut® Iron-On Glitter

Save $6.00
$11.99
$17.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The sky’s the limit with the glamorous and sassy Cricut glitter iron-on. Use it to customize T-shirts, team or club wear, bags, aprons, home décor and more! Cute shapes, logos, letters and intricate designs are all a cut-and-press away with this easy heat transfer material. You can even use it to adorn pillows, blankets, basket liners and wall hangings. The glittering colour adds plenty of festivity to any occasion—or flair to everyday fun.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 19" (30.48cm x 48.26cm)
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
The sky’s the limit with the glamorous and sassy Cricut glitter iron-on. Use it to customize T-shirts, team or club wear, bags, aprons, home décor and more! Cute shapes, logos, letters and intricate designs are all a cut-and-press away with this easy heat transfer material. You can even use it to adorn pillows, blankets, basket liners and wall hangings. The glittering colour adds plenty of festivity to any occasion—or flair to everyday fun.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 19" (30.48cm x 48.26cm)
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
jump
The sky’s the limit with the glamorous and sassy Cricut glitter iron-on. Use it to customize T-shirts, team or club wear, bags, aprons, home décor and more! Cute shapes, logos, letters and intricate designs are all a cut-and-press away with this easy heat transfer material. You can even use it to adorn pillows, blankets, basket liners and wall hangings. The glittering colour adds plenty of festivity to any occasion—or flair to everyday fun.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 19" (30.48cm x 48.26cm)
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
The sky’s the limit with the glamorous and sassy Cricut glitter iron-on. Use it to customize T-shirts, team or club wear, bags, aprons, home décor and more! Cute shapes, logos, letters and intricate designs are all a cut-and-press away with this easy heat transfer material. You can even use it to adorn pillows, blankets, basket liners and wall hangings. The glittering colour adds plenty of festivity to any occasion—or flair to everyday fun.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 19" (30.48cm x 48.26cm)
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® Iron-On Glitter is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 366.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron on I love to use this brand to create new tshirts design
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Love it, it was my first time working with iron on glitter and it was easy as 1 2 3 totally recommend it.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remondable al 100% super excellent I love it I have been using it for more than 1 year and it is the best I have not had any problem with it I highly recommend it
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! Love it!! The glitter iron on adds the pop I need for my projects!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Iron-On Glitter Make sure you use a Strong Grip cutting board,as it cuts rather easily on the right settings. Not difficult to weed!!!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter!!!!! Love an iron on glitter that doesn't make a mess.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Found it didn’t stick well I don’t have a heat press so used my iron and found it did not stick well after a couple washings. I did not put the clothing in the dryer. A 3 may not be a fair rating as it may work just fine with a heat press but various Youtubers who promote Cricut products say an iron can be used.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrate colors This vinyl was very easy to weed. Worked great for my t shirt projects
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Looks great on tee shirts
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Like this for making shirts. Good glitter
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut HTV I love using Cricut vinyl. Even though Glitter is the devil the shirt came out looking really nice.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love this vinyl. It is easy to use!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Glitter Iron on Looks great and weeds great. Make sure to have your cutting machine set to the proper material and pressure.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game day shirts My sisters love their new sparkly game day shirts!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Day shirts My sisters love their new Game Day shirts with some extra sparkle!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Highly disappointed Both rolls I got will not heat press
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this vinyl Love the vinyl good to weed and put on T-shirt’s t
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling glittery The product works great on tee shirts
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good would purchase again
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from careful when cutting... be careful when cutting with this. I ruined a whole sheet. Do not select extra pressure, it will cut right through the clear sheet.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl Worked ans weeded well
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy easy easy! Soooo easy to cut and weed! LOVE Siser HTV!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circut iron-on product Very satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitter iron on I don’t find this sticks to products as easily as the non glitter vinyl, but the color is great.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok to me Good material easy to weed.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should b longer It says 24" but not convinced. Anywho I like it still.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a full sheet to do a Birthday shirt for sis Better than I thought
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use!!! This was used for the "Miss Poppy 2021" sash for the Memorial Day parade. It was so easy to cut on my cricut machine! It peeled away and ironed on with ease. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to work with.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase. Works as expected. Nice quality and color. Purchased on sale.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from glitter vinyl It worked well for my project, but would prefer if cricut made it in a longer size
Date published: 2021-05-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_95
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10471518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels