Cricut® Holographic Vinyl

Save $3.50
$10.49
$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® Holographic Vinyl

Item # 10532311 
Save $3.50
$10.49
$13.99

Cricut® Holographic Vinyl

Save $3.50
$10.49
$13.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Cricut Holographic Vinyl is all about a rainbow of color and freedom of creativity! This multicolor, shimmering material makes eye-catching creations and accents. Create easily removable decals, labels, and more for personalized decor, kitchen containers, electronic device covers, car windows, and anything else your heart desires. Cricut Vinyl is easy to cut, apply, and remove without residue, perfect for special occasions and seasonal crafts plus everyday celebrations!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 48"
  • Simple instructions included
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
Cricut Holographic Vinyl is all about a rainbow of color and freedom of creativity! This multicolor, shimmering material makes eye-catching creations and accents. Create easily removable decals, labels, and more for personalized decor, kitchen containers, electronic device covers, car windows, and anything else your heart desires. Cricut Vinyl is easy to cut, apply, and remove without residue, perfect for special occasions and seasonal crafts plus everyday celebrations!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 48"
  • Simple instructions included
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
jump
Cricut Holographic Vinyl is all about a rainbow of color and freedom of creativity! This multicolor, shimmering material makes eye-catching creations and accents. Create easily removable decals, labels, and more for personalized decor, kitchen containers, electronic device covers, car windows, and anything else your heart desires. Cricut Vinyl is easy to cut, apply, and remove without residue, perfect for special occasions and seasonal crafts plus everyday celebrations!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 48"
  • Simple instructions included
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
Cricut Holographic Vinyl is all about a rainbow of color and freedom of creativity! This multicolor, shimmering material makes eye-catching creations and accents. Create easily removable decals, labels, and more for personalized decor, kitchen containers, electronic device covers, car windows, and anything else your heart desires. Cricut Vinyl is easy to cut, apply, and remove without residue, perfect for special occasions and seasonal crafts plus everyday celebrations!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 48"
  • Simple instructions included
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® Holographic Vinyl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite holo vinyl Wonderful color easy to put on
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love how the holograph looks on shirts.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It can be a little tricky to weed because the shine is so distracting, but it looks great and holds super well to my car window!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color It picks up the colors around it for a beautiful hue
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER COOL Awesome, fun vinyl! Just keep in mind it's not permanent vinyl so only suitable for temporary projects! But the colors and holographic fun of this vinyl is unbeatable and it's easy to cut!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! Make sure you change the settings on your cricut so the knife presses harder! Took forever to weed because I didn’t do that! But I love it anyways lol
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So pretty! Beautiful coloring but very tough to peel back
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from holorrific holographic can be a bit difficult to weed out the blade setting needs to be default or more depending on what type of designing / project you are doing, the press has to set more then the 30 seconds recommended over all I master many project and I am very satisfied with the outcome of it all
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hated it I tried this vinyl for the first time yesterday and truly hated it. It scratches SO easy and rips just as easy and this is just with minimal touching. Just the fact that it shows insane scratches which I don't even know how it happened basically ruined any use I had for it. The only good thing about it is it doesn't have the cancer warning like the Oracle vinyl does. Waste of money.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so happy with this I found it very very stiff, and it wouldn't stay adhered to my standard grip Cricut mat. As pretty as it is, I won't be using it again.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holographic rose life My project turned out amazing with the holographic rose colored vinyl!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money So disappointed. While I had no issues with cutting or weeding this vinyl, it would not stick to multiple brands of transfer tape. When I attempted to remove multiple images by hand the vinyl stuck to the backing paper and would not release. It ripped the backing paper making the images unusable.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but tricky This stuff was beautiful but a nightmare to weed small designs. The results were worth it, but I worked it really hard.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great so far I bought this to decorate my new motorcycle helmet. It is very thick and the color is fantastic. Super shiny and looks great on the helmet. I’m not sure on how long it will hold up with riding yet but for now it’s great
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good. How well you like this depends on the project you are doing
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No holographic This is not holographic, it is a Unicorn Skin effect. For something to be truly holographic it must reflect all 7 colours of the rainbow, no matter what part of it you look at.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect exactly what i needed. thank you. it's beautiful! ♡
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from destroyed vinyl I ordered vinyl for Cricut, and vinyl was damaged. Whoever opens boxes is going too deep and ruining vinyl. I went back to the store next day to exchange, and all the remaining vinyl on the shelf, also were damaged. Very disappointing, as this is an expensive product to begin with.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty Nice holographic colors. Pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful holo vinyl looks very nice under epoxy
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great vinyl to use . I love it and work out great .
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not satisfied I bought this because I liked the look of it. I desired to use it for my daughter’s teachers end of year gift. This was on of the most difficult vinyl to stick to transfer tape. I will pass on buying this product again
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pain to work with. I usually don't write negative reviews, but this is one of the worst vinyls that I have ever used. It doesn't remain stuck onto plastic surfaces no matter the pressure applied. It is very pretty, but useless if it doesn't stick properly.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cutting For some reason it will not cut all the way thru, no matter the pressure of blade.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay It’s pretty but a pain to weed
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked great! The holographic Cricut vinyl was absolutely beautiful! It applied easily and I had no issues with it.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holographic vinyl for Cricut Looks great on any color
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! This Holographic was perfect for my storefront Door. I love that as you walk by it changes color.. So Cool..So Perfect!!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holographic vinyl! Love adding this to butterfly wings on vinyl projects or it’s iron on double!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Easy to weed and bright shiny holographic colors
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_52
  • loc_en_CA, sid_MD039981S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels