Cricut® Holographic Vinyl

Save $7.00
$6.99
$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® Holographic Vinyl

Item # 10518819 
Save $7.00
$6.99
$13.99

Cricut® Holographic Vinyl

Save $7.00
$6.99
$13.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Cricut Holographic Vinyl is all about a rainbow of color and freedom of creativity! This multicolor, shimmering material makes eye-catching creations and accents. Create easily removable decals, labels, and more for personalized decor, kitchen containers, electronic device covers, car windows, and anything else your heart desires. Cricut Vinyl is easy to cut, apply, and remove without residue, perfect for special occasions and seasonal crafts plus everyday celebrations!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 48"
  • Simple instructions included
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
Cricut Holographic Vinyl is all about a rainbow of color and freedom of creativity! This multicolor, shimmering material makes eye-catching creations and accents. Create easily removable decals, labels, and more for personalized decor, kitchen containers, electronic device covers, car windows, and anything else your heart desires. Cricut Vinyl is easy to cut, apply, and remove without residue, perfect for special occasions and seasonal crafts plus everyday celebrations!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 48"
  • Simple instructions included
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
jump
Cricut Holographic Vinyl is all about a rainbow of color and freedom of creativity! This multicolor, shimmering material makes eye-catching creations and accents. Create easily removable decals, labels, and more for personalized decor, kitchen containers, electronic device covers, car windows, and anything else your heart desires. Cricut Vinyl is easy to cut, apply, and remove without residue, perfect for special occasions and seasonal crafts plus everyday celebrations!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 48"
  • Simple instructions included
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
Cricut Holographic Vinyl is all about a rainbow of color and freedom of creativity! This multicolor, shimmering material makes eye-catching creations and accents. Create easily removable decals, labels, and more for personalized decor, kitchen containers, electronic device covers, car windows, and anything else your heart desires. Cricut Vinyl is easy to cut, apply, and remove without residue, perfect for special occasions and seasonal crafts plus everyday celebrations!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 48"
  • Simple instructions included
  • For use with all Cricut cutting machines
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® Holographic Vinyl is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great so far I bought this to decorate my new motorcycle helmet. It is very thick and the color is fantastic. Super shiny and looks great on the helmet. I’m not sure on how long it will hold up with riding yet but for now it’s great
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good. How well you like this depends on the project you are doing
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No holographic This is not holographic, it is a Unicorn Skin effect. For something to be truly holographic it must reflect all 7 colours of the rainbow, no matter what part of it you look at.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect exactly what i needed. thank you. it's beautiful! ♡
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from destroyed vinyl I ordered vinyl for Cricut, and vinyl was damaged. Whoever opens boxes is going too deep and ruining vinyl. I went back to the store next day to exchange, and all the remaining vinyl on the shelf, also were damaged. Very disappointing, as this is an expensive product to begin with.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty Nice holographic colors. Pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful holo vinyl looks very nice under epoxy
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great vinyl to use . I love it and work out great .
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not satisfied I bought this because I liked the look of it. I desired to use it for my daughter’s teachers end of year gift. This was on of the most difficult vinyl to stick to transfer tape. I will pass on buying this product again
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pain to work with. I usually don't write negative reviews, but this is one of the worst vinyls that I have ever used. It doesn't remain stuck onto plastic surfaces no matter the pressure applied. It is very pretty, but useless if it doesn't stick properly.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cutting For some reason it will not cut all the way thru, no matter the pressure of blade.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay It’s pretty but a pain to weed
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked great! The holographic Cricut vinyl was absolutely beautiful! It applied easily and I had no issues with it.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holographic vinyl for Cricut Looks great on any color
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! This Holographic was perfect for my storefront Door. I love that as you walk by it changes color.. So Cool..So Perfect!!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holographic vinyl! Love adding this to butterfly wings on vinyl projects or it’s iron on double!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Easy to weed and bright shiny holographic colors
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful vinyl It was awesome, my project came out so beautiful with this vinyl.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It’s amazing I’ve been using it since I got it and it works amazing. I’m going back today to Buy more.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very beautiful color and super easy application. Even easy to layer it.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful B A N G!!! I love love loved the color! It was bery e Z to weed.As Cricut always is! The party bags that I used it on were a hit!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color premium product Very thick premium vinyl use extra pressure when cutting amazing color
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it❤❤❤❤❤❤ Used this vinyl for my earring nameplate it is awesome and absolutely beautiful I love the color shifting it is even prettier in person worked perfectly and weeded perfectly I ❤ ❤❤❤❤❤ it my new favorite
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful vinyl. The colours are fun. I have had no issues with the vinyl sticking to my laptop.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! this was perfect for my mommy friends and the girls!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stay away from Cricut Brand Holographic Always comes scratched up right out of the packaging and very minimal adhesive. Your project will fall off immediately.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl This is the most beautiful vinyl to put on my cups. It took a little bit to figure out the perfect cut setting, but after that it been perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not do well on plastic cups I make decals for hard plastic cups all the time but this vinyl keeps lifting. I'm very disappointed because it so pretty. It worked okay when on a flat surface but not on a curved service. I basically wasted a 12x12 peice of vinyl. Will not buy again
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely pleased While the previous review is correct (sammi89), it doesn't like to lay perfectly flat, I haven't had any issue with it despite it wanting to curl a bit. I pat it down the best I can, and the machine does the rest (this is on the light grip mat that came with the Explore Air 2). The largest decal I have done is about 6"x8", and thus far it is sitting nicely on my car. I didn't have a ton of money to drop when I got the machine (it was a Christmas gift from my husband), so this was the only vinyl I bought. I don't have much to compare it to, but I can say that I have gotten perfect cuts on several small projects in addition to the car decal, and have been extremely happy with the results.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will not lay flat, you must tape it down This did NOT lay flat on my cricut mat. Was frustrated and wanted to give up. I wanted this to work so badly because the vinyl is so beautiful. Decided to tape down the vinyl to my mat til it was totally flat. Worked perfectly. So glad I didn’t give up on this. Would’ve given five stars had it laid flat initially. Love the product and my end result though :)
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_MD039981S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels