Cricut® Foil Transfer Kit

Save $12.50
$37.49
$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® Foil Transfer Kit

Item # 10649543 
Save $12.50
$37.49
$49.99

Cricut® Foil Transfer Kit

Save $12.50
$37.49
$49.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Add elegant shine to your projects! Embellish invitations, gift boxes, cards and more. It's easy to get pro-level, polished results that last with this unique, pressure-activated system, including 3 interchangeable fine, medium & bold tips. Simply follow the prompts in Design Space® to make like a master. When your Cricut Maker® or Cricut Explore® machine is done, peel to reveal the glorious glimmer and gleam.

Details:
  • 3-in-1 tool
  • Embellish with ease, no heat required
  • Polished, long-lasting results
  • Requires Cricut Foil Transfer Sheets
  • For Cricut Maker® and Cricut Explore® machines (sold separately)
Contents:
  • 12 Foil Transfer Sheets 4" x 6" (10.1cm x 15.2cm)
  • 3 tips - fine, medium and bold
  • 1 housing
  • 1 tape base
Add elegant shine to your projects! Embellish invitations, gift boxes, cards and more. It's easy to get pro-level, polished results that last with this unique, pressure-activated system, including 3 interchangeable fine, medium & bold tips. Simply follow the prompts in Design Space® to make like a master. When your Cricut Maker® or Cricut Explore® machine is done, peel to reveal the glorious glimmer and gleam.

Details:
  • 3-in-1 tool
  • Embellish with ease, no heat required
  • Polished, long-lasting results
  • Requires Cricut Foil Transfer Sheets
  • For Cricut Maker® and Cricut Explore® machines (sold separately)
Contents:
  • 12 Foil Transfer Sheets 4" x 6" (10.1cm x 15.2cm)
  • 3 tips - fine, medium and bold
  • 1 housing
  • 1 tape base
jump
Add elegant shine to your projects! Embellish invitations, gift boxes, cards and more. It's easy to get pro-level, polished results that last with this unique, pressure-activated system, including 3 interchangeable fine, medium & bold tips. Simply follow the prompts in Design Space® to make like a master. When your Cricut Maker® or Cricut Explore® machine is done, peel to reveal the glorious glimmer and gleam.

Details:
  • 3-in-1 tool
  • Embellish with ease, no heat required
  • Polished, long-lasting results
  • Requires Cricut Foil Transfer Sheets
  • For Cricut Maker® and Cricut Explore® machines (sold separately)
Contents:
  • 12 Foil Transfer Sheets 4" x 6" (10.1cm x 15.2cm)
  • 3 tips - fine, medium and bold
  • 1 housing
  • 1 tape base
Add elegant shine to your projects! Embellish invitations, gift boxes, cards and more. It's easy to get pro-level, polished results that last with this unique, pressure-activated system, including 3 interchangeable fine, medium & bold tips. Simply follow the prompts in Design Space® to make like a master. When your Cricut Maker® or Cricut Explore® machine is done, peel to reveal the glorious glimmer and gleam.

Details:
  • 3-in-1 tool
  • Embellish with ease, no heat required
  • Polished, long-lasting results
  • Requires Cricut Foil Transfer Sheets
  • For Cricut Maker® and Cricut Explore® machines (sold separately)
Contents:
  • 12 Foil Transfer Sheets 4" x 6" (10.1cm x 15.2cm)
  • 3 tips - fine, medium and bold
  • 1 housing
  • 1 tape base
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® Foil Transfer Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs Up This is just awesome! A great next level element to add to my art!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love foil cricut I love it ! Great for cards
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taut is the key Slight learning curve, but easy to use with you own design. Make sure your foil is taped and all corners and sides are TAUT or the foil will bunch and move which will ruin your project.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a little foil will do I must be new at this. The foil did not lay down on the cardstock as intended. The foil ripped and got caught up in my Cricut Maker.This could be operator error, but not satisfied.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tool! Made my first foil transfer card with this kit. It turned out amazing
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you only own iOS devices it is not compatible. Not compatible on iOS cricut design
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful took Love this tool. Made a beautiful birthday card for my mother in law
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average results Does not transfer very easily. Had to waste a lot of foil and material to try different settings, and the best results are only ok which is unacceptable for me who was looking to use this for my business. I’d look for another foiling method if you’re looking to get perfect transfer.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Foil Transfer The idea is nice but in practice it doesn’t work well. It’s hard to get the foil tapped tight enough to the paper to work and rubs off easy. Just use a metallic marker instead. Much better results.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft lines The lines on the transfers tend to be a little soft.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money!!! Horrible stuff did what it said and it is now in the garbage don’t waste your money!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fun tool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tool makes it easy and fun to add some bling to your crafting projects. It was simple to use right out of the box, and produced great results!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this about a month ago and immediately fell in love with it! I love how I was able to transfer a blank card and personalize it using the foil. However, I only use my iPad Pro for CRICUT design space and this was not compatible. You will need a desktop/laptop to use this feature. It’s still a very cool tool to have in your collection especially if you’re an avid crafter/maker!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As always, Cricut does not disappoint! The Cricut Foil Transfer Kit is so easy to use and adds gorgeous foil detail to projects. I used it to add foil detail to card stock that I'm adding to wood slice Christmas ornaments, and have many more projects in mind.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! I love that this kit comes with 3 tool settings (fine, medium and bold)! I used the fine and the gold foil was delicate and precise! Loved loved the outcome!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Foil Application [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was excited to try the new Cricut Foil Transfer Tool but was skeptical after having difficulties with previous foil applications. No need to worry here - super easy to use and it was a flawless foil application with no foil stuck in parts it shouldn’t have been. Can’t wait to get more colors of foil and work on holiday projects!!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy and customizable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cricut has made the foil application process so easy! Now I want to foil all the things! Nothing better than peeling back the foil sheet and seeing all that beautiful shininess! Love that designs can be customized with different line thicknesses ... truly making everything you do a one-of-a-kind creation.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic foiling! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so impressed with Cricut’s new foil transfer system! I couldn’t believe I got professional-looking results right away! Be sure to follow the directions in Design Space. Also, take a look at the web link mentioned in the “get started” instructions. I didn’t at first, so I experienced a little trial and error (make sure your foil covers your entire design, don’t cover any of your design area with tape, test the tape on your paper first, etc.). The fine tip is especially impressive at foiling tiny, intricate designs. I will say the bold tip seemed to skip a tiny bit here and there using my Explore Air 2, but not too obtrusively. All in all, this tool is amazing, and the results are just stunning. I’m in love! I’m sooo happy — I’m adding foil to all my projects!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the look of foil! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was finally able to sit and test out the foil transfer kit. It was easy to use. I made these cute tags for Halloween packages and the foil just brings it up a notch. Now I just need to add some ribbon and voila it’s finished.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just tried out my Cricut Foil Transfer Kit and wow! So easy to use and the results are beautiful. My first design was intricate using the fine tip. The final result was sharp and perfect.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun way to add shine to papercrafts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] (I received a product sample in exchange for my honest review.) And honestly I'm smitten! The Cricut Foil Transfer kit is a maker's dream as it allows you to create shiny, foiled crafts without heat! I'm pretty versed in the Cricut Quickswap tool system for my Cricut Maker and was easily able to create a self designed foiled tag within a short time of playing with the kit. While it is true that I mistakenly taped down the foil the wrong side at first (shiny side up, guys) I was able to create a cute Christmas tag on my second try! The kit came with the three interchangeable tips (fine, medium and bold), two of which I used in my first craft. The Cricut Design Space directed me when to swap out which foil tip and when to use my fine point blade to complete the look I wanted. Theres not a big learning curve with this tool if you carefully read the short instructions beforehand.  You'll love adding shine to your crafts with this new tool!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tool to Add Soarkle to any project! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So happy with this little kit. It was so easy to use out of the box! Simple directions and I had it working with my Maker in minutes. Used it on a Design Space project and all prompts were easy to follow. Can’t wait to make my own designs!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create Designer Foil Touches with Ease [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with this new foil system! It is easy to use and create custom designs without using heat. The possibilities for adding designer foil touches to everything from handmade cards to DIY home decor is amazing, I'm so excited to add this product to my go-to crafting tools.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new tool and feature! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The foil transfer system makes it so easy to create shiny embellishedd projects! I have tried it on cardstock, kraft board, faux leather and love the results! My favorite part is the ability to integrate seamlessly with Design Space to transfer foil and make cuts. It opens up SO many ideas!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New possibilities [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this kit on different materials and I absolutely love the shine. There is an initial learning curve, but once you get the hang of it there are endless possibilities. I can't wait to use this on holiday projects.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super-easy and Convenient! Another awesome add-on! The Foil Transfer Kit comes with everything you need to get started with adding foil to your projects. Very easy to use and compatible with my Cricut Maker; Plus, the programming in Design Space gives you directions to change the 3:1 tool with interchangeable fine, medium & bold tips) and makes it easy to follow. It's so convenient, mostly when you are already cutting out your projects with your Cricut Maker!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Cricut Tool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so absolutely impressed with the Cricut Foil Transfer Tool! It works so smoothly, and I haven't had any problems whatsoever. As long as you follow the instructions, you will get perfectly foiled projects every time! Well done, Cricut Team!!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using this tool to add foil embellishments to my crafts, it makes it so easy! Another innovative tool by Cricut - definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds Foil to Projects Perfectly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve made six different projects with the Cricut Foil Transfer Kit and each one turned out perfectly! I love how the Design Space prompts remind me exactly when to change out tools.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it so much! So easy to use and love the color options!
Date published: 2020-09-28
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10649543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels