Cricut Explore® Multi Pen Set, Black

Save $4.75
$14.24
$18.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut Explore® Multi Pen Set, Black

Item # 10471345 
Save $4.75
$14.24
$18.99

Cricut Explore® Multi Pen Set, Black

Save $4.75
$14.24
$18.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Get beautiful results with this Cricut Explore multi pen set in black. The variety of point sizes allows you to choose the perfect pen for writing in a greeting card, customizing a banner, adding a personal message to your photo memories and much more. Cut and write with the Cricut Explore machine using these water-based, acid-free, nontoxic pens which provide permanent designs after 24 hours.
 
Details:
  • Black ink
  • 5 pens
  • Water based
  • Acid free and nontoxic
  • Permanent after 24 hours
  • For use with Cricut Explore cutting machines
Contents:
  • 1 Black Cricut Explore pen, 0.4 tip
  • 1 Black Cricut Explore pen, 0.8 tip
  • 1 Black Cricut Explore pen, 1.0 tip
  • 2 Black Cricut Explore pens, 2.0 tip
Get beautiful results with this Cricut Explore multi pen set in black. The variety of point sizes allows you to choose the perfect pen for writing in a greeting card, customizing a banner, adding a personal message to your photo memories and much more. Cut and write with the Cricut Explore machine using these water-based, acid-free, nontoxic pens which provide permanent designs after 24 hours.
 
Details:
  • Black ink
  • 5 pens
  • Water based
  • Acid free and nontoxic
  • Permanent after 24 hours
  • For use with Cricut Explore cutting machines
Contents:
  • 1 Black Cricut Explore pen, 0.4 tip
  • 1 Black Cricut Explore pen, 0.8 tip
  • 1 Black Cricut Explore pen, 1.0 tip
  • 2 Black Cricut Explore pens, 2.0 tip
jump
Get beautiful results with this Cricut Explore multi pen set in black. The variety of point sizes allows you to choose the perfect pen for writing in a greeting card, customizing a banner, adding a personal message to your photo memories and much more. Cut and write with the Cricut Explore machine using these water-based, acid-free, nontoxic pens which provide permanent designs after 24 hours.
 
Details:
  • Black ink
  • 5 pens
  • Water based
  • Acid free and nontoxic
  • Permanent after 24 hours
  • For use with Cricut Explore cutting machines
Contents:
  • 1 Black Cricut Explore pen, 0.4 tip
  • 1 Black Cricut Explore pen, 0.8 tip
  • 1 Black Cricut Explore pen, 1.0 tip
  • 2 Black Cricut Explore pens, 2.0 tip
Get beautiful results with this Cricut Explore multi pen set in black. The variety of point sizes allows you to choose the perfect pen for writing in a greeting card, customizing a banner, adding a personal message to your photo memories and much more. Cut and write with the Cricut Explore machine using these water-based, acid-free, nontoxic pens which provide permanent designs after 24 hours.
 
Details:
  • Black ink
  • 5 pens
  • Water based
  • Acid free and nontoxic
  • Permanent after 24 hours
  • For use with Cricut Explore cutting machines
Contents:
  • 1 Black Cricut Explore pen, 0.4 tip
  • 1 Black Cricut Explore pen, 0.8 tip
  • 1 Black Cricut Explore pen, 1.0 tip
  • 2 Black Cricut Explore pens, 2.0 tip
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut Explore® Multi Pen Set, Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary for addressing envelopes I addressed about 100 envelopes using these pens and they were perfect. The glitter pen is very legible with more of a shimmer to the black than a ‘glitter pen’.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but Cricut needs to do better I wish there were more selection of various point sizes!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever-lasting ink! These long-lasting pens came in handy addressing invitations and rsvps. Didn’t have to change pens!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New project Had an idea for a project havent setup yet
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricuit pens Nice set of pens all black and all different sizes love this set!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT permanent after 24 hours. Made coasters and it was a disaster.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dries out quickly I never write reviews, but I was so disappointed with this product that I decided to write one. The glitter pen only partially wrote during the first use. The fine point pen (which is why I bought the set) is drying out after the first day as well. I was shocked at the poor quality from cricut and would not recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set This kit offers a good selection of basics for drawing or writing. It should be a staple in your stash.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pens Finally gave in.yo buy these. I was using regular pens with pencil grips but doesn't work very good
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pens! These pens/markers have been great!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cricut pens They dry up pretty quickly not for repetitive use.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven’t tried yet Seems good, nervous to try
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service It was quick and easy to find what I needed and an associate even went to the back to get a shirt I needed!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Black Pen Set I received these as a Christmas gift. The black glitter gel pen is really pretty and draws beautifully on cardstock but I had some minor issues with smearing. Once while removing a card from the mat and once the star wheel actually tracked the ink in a vertical line in several spots. With the black medium point marker I also had some issues with smearing where a box drawn around my design was located at the edge under the rubber roller and also smeared side to side at the stop/start point so I will try to center future projects to try and avoid the rollers and star wheels.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I wrote my review for the gold pens, which I don’t have, by mistake. Bought these before Christmas and decided to try them out yesterday. The glitter pen only partially writes. Quite disappointed by this product. I will write directly to cricut!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut pens These pens work great! They do not bleed or smear.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked how I expected Easy to use with my cricut. I like especially like how the calligraphy pens write
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cricut pen set These work fine but would have liked to buy them individually as needed.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love using these pens with my cricut! They come in handy for so many little projects!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cricut Tried other pens in the cricut, they really don't work well, but these seem to really last.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pens! Worked perfect! Always on point! Loved it! The black with glitter is my favorite :)
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pen Set! They work really great and I highly recommend them!!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with different tip opptions in packa Great in that you have the right tip size or sytle for so many projects. Insuring that your finish product has nice clean sharp look!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful features User-friendly and I love all the emails that we get for tips and pointers and free items
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that each provides a different text style! I bought this set in black and gold. I love how they have different points so you can create different style text and lettering by simply changing the pen type! works well with my cricut explore. I haven't had it long enough to access how long these pens will last!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more colors I just recently figured out how to write with my cricut and so I needed other colors to start crafting
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assortment This package offers multiple tip sizes for all different projects
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cricut markers The markers work great Just wish the cost was less
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Works well, clicks right into place! Love my purchase!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and price Work great, great quality love the variety of tips
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10471345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels