Cricut® Explore Air™ 2, Peacock

$239.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® Explore Air™ 2, Peacock

Item # 10570203 
$239.99

Cricut® Explore Air™ 2, Peacock

$239.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Cut and write up to 2 times faster than previous Cricut Explore models with this DIY speed machine, Cricut Explore Air 2! Cricut Explore Air 2 cuts over 100 materials – everything from cardstock, vinyl, and iron-on to thicker materials like leather. Quickly. Beautifully. From cards to custom t-shirts to home décor, Cricut helps you create DIY projects in minutes.

Details:
  • Peacock color
  • Up to 2X faster
  • Embedded Bluetooth® for wireless cutting
  • Cut 100+ materials from vellum to leather
  • Smart Set dial for easy material settings
  • Double tool holder for cutting and writing or cutting and scoring in one step
  • Upload your own images for free (.svg, .jpg, .png, .bmp, .gif, .dxf)
  • Cuts printable images
Contents:
  • Premium fine-point blade + housing
  • LightGrip mat, 12" x 12" (30 cm x 30 cm)
  • Fine black point pen
  • Welcome book
  • USB cable
  • Power adapter
  • Free trial membership to Cricut Access™ (for new subscribers)
  • 50 ready-to-make projects
  • Materials for a practice project
Cut and write up to 2 times faster than previous Cricut Explore models with this DIY speed machine, Cricut Explore Air 2! Cricut Explore Air 2 cuts over 100 materials – everything from cardstock, vinyl, and iron-on to thicker materials like leather. Quickly. Beautifully. From cards to custom t-shirts to home décor, Cricut helps you create DIY projects in minutes.

Details:
  • Peacock color
  • Up to 2X faster
  • Embedded Bluetooth® for wireless cutting
  • Cut 100+ materials from vellum to leather
  • Smart Set dial for easy material settings
  • Double tool holder for cutting and writing or cutting and scoring in one step
  • Upload your own images for free (.svg, .jpg, .png, .bmp, .gif, .dxf)
  • Cuts printable images
Contents:
  • Premium fine-point blade + housing
  • LightGrip mat, 12" x 12" (30 cm x 30 cm)
  • Fine black point pen
  • Welcome book
  • USB cable
  • Power adapter
  • Free trial membership to Cricut Access™ (for new subscribers)
  • 50 ready-to-make projects
  • Materials for a practice project
jump
Cut and write up to 2 times faster than previous Cricut Explore models with this DIY speed machine, Cricut Explore Air 2! Cricut Explore Air 2 cuts over 100 materials – everything from cardstock, vinyl, and iron-on to thicker materials like leather. Quickly. Beautifully. From cards to custom t-shirts to home décor, Cricut helps you create DIY projects in minutes.

Details:
  • Peacock color
  • Up to 2X faster
  • Embedded Bluetooth® for wireless cutting
  • Cut 100+ materials from vellum to leather
  • Smart Set dial for easy material settings
  • Double tool holder for cutting and writing or cutting and scoring in one step
  • Upload your own images for free (.svg, .jpg, .png, .bmp, .gif, .dxf)
  • Cuts printable images
Contents:
  • Premium fine-point blade + housing
  • LightGrip mat, 12" x 12" (30 cm x 30 cm)
  • Fine black point pen
  • Welcome book
  • USB cable
  • Power adapter
  • Free trial membership to Cricut Access™ (for new subscribers)
  • 50 ready-to-make projects
  • Materials for a practice project
Cut and write up to 2 times faster than previous Cricut Explore models with this DIY speed machine, Cricut Explore Air 2! Cricut Explore Air 2 cuts over 100 materials – everything from cardstock, vinyl, and iron-on to thicker materials like leather. Quickly. Beautifully. From cards to custom t-shirts to home décor, Cricut helps you create DIY projects in minutes.

Details:
  • Peacock color
  • Up to 2X faster
  • Embedded Bluetooth® for wireless cutting
  • Cut 100+ materials from vellum to leather
  • Smart Set dial for easy material settings
  • Double tool holder for cutting and writing or cutting and scoring in one step
  • Upload your own images for free (.svg, .jpg, .png, .bmp, .gif, .dxf)
  • Cuts printable images
Contents:
  • Premium fine-point blade + housing
  • LightGrip mat, 12" x 12" (30 cm x 30 cm)
  • Fine black point pen
  • Welcome book
  • USB cable
  • Power adapter
  • Free trial membership to Cricut Access™ (for new subscribers)
  • 50 ready-to-make projects
  • Materials for a practice project
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® Explore Air™ 2, Peacock is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 969.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny. No Regrets!! The Cricut Explore Air 2 has been amazing to work with. As a beginner, I have found this machine easy to navigate, taking my crafting ideas to a new level. The machine is versatile allowing for endless crafting projects to be created. Without a doubt my money well spent.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best set up. I dont know why I waited. It was easy to set uo and get started.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from explore air 2 great product, wife loves the color
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from East to learn to use Very easy to use and fast at cutting out your projects
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost 5/5 Stars (I'm new to cutting machines) I've used my Explore Air 2 for a few projects now and it does a good job. It's not super precise, but it's good enough for the majority of projects. The only reason why I took a star off is because the "tutorial" doesn't actually tell you how to do anything and I had to figure out on my own that I need to align my machine before I could cut anything properly. (Mine was cutting down and to the right by about a 1/4" in each direction, I ruined 2 sheets of sticker paper trying to figure out what I was doing wrong before googling it) The alignment process uses normal printer paper, but your Cricut doesn't know that so it cuts your matt too. Not all the way through, but enough where it's quite noticeable. Overall I think it's going to serve me well in making stickers, decals, and other things for my small business and I do like it.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to use! Easy to use! And so much fun, great for many creations.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Explore Air 2 This is an amazing product! Can't wait to use it!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Investment My second explorer, this time got it in the color I love. Great for crafting since its a hobby I love. I've been doing vinyl on shirts, cups, cards and stated doing cake toppers. It's a way to make a little extra money.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creating memories It is awesome! I now have a ton of possibilities to craft with. This is not only fun but also allows me to create great gifts for people!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I love my Cricut! I’ve created a project every day since I bought it, and still learning so much each time!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is not user friendly It took several weeks to figure out how to use this machine. Although once I did it was fun creating different things. Problem is after 18 months it froze up and can’t be fixed. So be sure and purchase the extended warranty.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The easiest thing to use as a teacher! I swear this thing has saved my life! I am able to create items with vinyl or just making funky cool letters for a bulletin board! Absolute best machine ever.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should have bought one a lot sooner! There’s wasn’t much of a learning curve. It was super easy to set up and get started! I’ve already made a bunch of stickers and screen printing stencils in the couple of weeks I’ve had it.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This has been the best purchase I have made!! I have been able to make so many projects for myself, family and friends!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and easy to use I’ve been using my cousin’s air 2. It’s awesome. Makes crafting fun and easy since I’m awful with scissors.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Explore Air 2 inspired me to start crafting again I don’t have a lot of space to do much crafting but this Explore fits right in my limited area.. I hadn’t crafted in years because of our busy schedule but I always loved making homemade cards throughout my lifetime even growing up as kids. The explore has allowed me to express myself again and helps cut the time short to fit my current schedule. I’ve even gone beyond cards and ventured into decals and other things. The explore has helped launch me back into finding time to do what I’ve always loved! Crafting and Creating heartfelt messages for others.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I purchased this machine last year as a gift to myself. I’ve used it a lot and I’m still learning it. It’s a great machine ti do everything. Recommend
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY AND TIME! This is 100% real! I have no more than a year that I get my cricut explore air 2. I was so excited at first and everything seems perfect until two months ago the cricut mats start being VERY DIFFERENT! They don’t come with enough stickiness is just a trick from the company so you can purchase more mats in less time and spend lots of money!! Literally after 4-5 cuts the mat is just useless!!!!! After that, my cricut machine starts ripping out my cardstock! Literally I can’t do any type of project! I tried with several materials and tried with all the selections on the machine AND NOTHING WORKED! I checked if the blade was okay and it was PERFECT! But I even purchased a new one and the problem continues… cricut is not making a clean and perfect cut!!! Is so disappointing……. They are making everything just disposable!!!! And worst thing, try to contact customer service! Customer service is the worst!! They don’t want to help you! I called several times! Get LOTS OF tickets number to get contacted and NOTHING! I sent several emails! Only thing I got is a BAD HEADACHE trying to deal with them!!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Easy I simply love my new Cricut Explorer Air 2. Even though I am not an expert on making stuff, this machine has made it so easy for me to make the stuff I’ve never tried to make before.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cricut I Love how it works for craft projects, It's awesome the sort of materials you can cut with ir
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless Possibilities! I use mine all the time for all sorts of projects. Endless possibilities.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Love this Cricut easy to use out of the box
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful machine I wish I had more time to spend with this and the millions of possibilities. It’s a great machine. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good cutting machine for Beginner's I received my Cricut Explore 2 as a Christmas gift from my hubby in 2020. I have made some great cards, iron-on t-shirt transfers, window decals and stencils with no issues. Easy to use and support (not that I've needed it) is just chat or call away.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best!! I absolutely love the Cricut Air 2. I have made car stickers for my kids, amazing Mother’s Day tiles and photo plaques for Father’s Day. Along with countless other project all that have brought joy to my whole family and many friends. It is easy to use and just incredible.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can cut so many different things! I just got my Cricut and I absolutely love it. I’ve been making stickers, decals, T-shirts, paper roses and so much more. It is so precise with its cuts and there are endless amounts of creations. Im very happy with this purchase and plan to use my Cricut almost everyday.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my life! I got my cricut for christmas in 2019. I was very confused on how to make projects at first. but once i got a hang of it, i was a vinyl god. then i wanted to step it up a bit so i started to learn how to use htv. now i have a fun side hustle selling hoodies :) (photos attached )
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great I really loved it, I am able to create my own designs. I really love it because I get to create a cool design on my own time or however I want. I really like how I can create different things not just one specific thing but I am able to work with different materials.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love love I love this product. It works great with the projects I need to do.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So neat and fun I love writing letters to pen pals and it is so fun to have the cricut write on my envelopes and make stickers and more for me to send. There is definitely a learning curve but this machine is incredibly smart!
Date published: 2022-04-16
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_613
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10570203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels