Crepe Streamer by Celebrate It™

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crepe Streamer by Celebrate It™

Item # 10479810 
$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Crepe Streamer by Celebrate It™

$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Combine this crepe paper streamer with other colours to make wonderful party decorations. It's great for making pennants, banners, paper roses and much more. Avoid getting the crepe paper wet, because it's not colourfast and may cause permanent staining.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 81ft. x 1.75" (24.6m x 4.4cm)
  • Crepe paper
Combine this crepe paper streamer with other colours to make wonderful party decorations. It's great for making pennants, banners, paper roses and much more. Avoid getting the crepe paper wet, because it's not colourfast and may cause permanent staining.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 81ft. x 1.75" (24.6m x 4.4cm)
  • Crepe paper
jump
Combine this crepe paper streamer with other colours to make wonderful party decorations. It's great for making pennants, banners, paper roses and much more. Avoid getting the crepe paper wet, because it's not colourfast and may cause permanent staining.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 81ft. x 1.75" (24.6m x 4.4cm)
  • Crepe paper
Combine this crepe paper streamer with other colours to make wonderful party decorations. It's great for making pennants, banners, paper roses and much more. Avoid getting the crepe paper wet, because it's not colourfast and may cause permanent staining.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 81ft. x 1.75" (24.6m x 4.4cm)
  • Crepe paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crepe Streamer by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green streamer, worked great Easy to install and tape, used for st patty’s decor
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepe paper streamers It made the guest of honors table look very festive. She was very happy
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I love this stuff!!! It’s perfect for decorating for parties. It’s so easy to use and a combination of colors can make any room feel festive.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality red crepe It’s really durable, also cheap and price worth it. I live the store and all products specially when I walk in the store I buy more that I need because I love everything there.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepe Paper The color was just what I was looking for. This crepe is very strong. Works great!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect find! I was so excited to find this! It was perfect and looked great!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile product Definitely recommend this! I created fringe with it for a puppet. It was strong enough that it didn’t accidentally tear as I manipulated it, but still easy to cut with scissors.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streamers The streamers were used to decorate for a baby naming celebration. They were easy to put up and lasted for several days!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is what it is Product is as advertised
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Decorating Great to use for decorating!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Decorating This crepe streamer was great to use for decorating the band hall in celebration of the marching band.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crafty Crepe Paper This was the perfect choice to make a fun Halloween popper surprise for my prek. My students also used it for crafts. It holds up very well!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Vibrant, easy, inexpensive
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Used for a baby shower! Such a sweet color!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved!! Perfect for all occasions! Easy to use and adds spice to decorating
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic shimmer Has a nice metallic shimmer
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silver is metallic on one side, matte on the other Silver is a nice color. I took off one star because the streamer is shiny on one side, and matte on the other.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streamers Very durable and works well with simple tape! Awesome for decorating.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party decoration nice colors for parties
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party decoration nice colors for parties
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party decoration nice colors for parties
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party decoration nice colors. works well for parties!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepe Streamer Never disappoints and adds the perfect touch to any event/project.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The streamers worked great as decoration for my friends birthday party. I was able to cut the streamers easily and hang them from the ceiling.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streamers makes it work A good product to work with in doing my projects.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It's easy to use and is a great decoration.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective decor Beautiful crepe paper. Simple and decorative to add to the festivities
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect texture and stretchy - won't break! I used the crepe streamers to wrap handmade soaps. This worked out perfectly. I made a simple wrap around the width of each soap, then wound one strand of sparkly decorative tape around each bar of soap. The streamer material is stretchy and doesn't tear easily but is easy to cut. Love it!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced Crepe paper is crepe paper. I liked the shade of yellow, but the price was ridiculous. Thank goodness I had rewards credits for my order.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Vibrant Color and So Affordable! Beautiful, vibrant colors! We used them to decorate for my daughter's birthday and she loved it!
Date published: 2021-12-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_55
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10330252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels