Crepe Streamer by Celebrate It™

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crepe Streamer by Celebrate It™

Item # 10479810 
$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Crepe Streamer by Celebrate It™

$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Combine this crepe paper streamer with other colours to make wonderful party decorations. It's great for making pennants, banners, paper roses and much more. Avoid getting the crepe paper wet, because it's not colourfast and may cause permanent staining.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 81ft. x 1.75" (24.6m x 4.4cm)
  • Crepe paper
Combine this crepe paper streamer with other colours to make wonderful party decorations. It's great for making pennants, banners, paper roses and much more. Avoid getting the crepe paper wet, because it's not colourfast and may cause permanent staining.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 81ft. x 1.75" (24.6m x 4.4cm)
  • Crepe paper
jump
Combine this crepe paper streamer with other colours to make wonderful party decorations. It's great for making pennants, banners, paper roses and much more. Avoid getting the crepe paper wet, because it's not colourfast and may cause permanent staining.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 81ft. x 1.75" (24.6m x 4.4cm)
  • Crepe paper
Combine this crepe paper streamer with other colours to make wonderful party decorations. It's great for making pennants, banners, paper roses and much more. Avoid getting the crepe paper wet, because it's not colourfast and may cause permanent staining.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 81ft. x 1.75" (24.6m x 4.4cm)
  • Crepe paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crepe Streamer by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepe Streamer Never disappoints and adds the perfect touch to any event/project.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The streamers worked great as decoration for my friends birthday party. I was able to cut the streamers easily and hang them from the ceiling.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streamers makes it work A good product to work with in doing my projects.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It's easy to use and is a great decoration.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective decor Beautiful crepe paper. Simple and decorative to add to the festivities
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect texture and stretchy - won't break! I used the crepe streamers to wrap handmade soaps. This worked out perfectly. I made a simple wrap around the width of each soap, then wound one strand of sparkly decorative tape around each bar of soap. The streamer material is stretchy and doesn't tear easily but is easy to cut. Love it!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced Crepe paper is crepe paper. I liked the shade of yellow, but the price was ridiculous. Thank goodness I had rewards credits for my order.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Vibrant Color and So Affordable! Beautiful, vibrant colors! We used them to decorate for my daughter's birthday and she loved it!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses ! Used this for our halloween party decorations ! It was perfect for making a giant spider web. Held up well, and the guests loved it ! We didn't want to take it down
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bday High chair streamer Adding this to my sons high chair for his birthday was the perfect touch.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes worked beautifully for the party to dress up the tables. we dressed up the poles and bicycles and made the chairs look lovely
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Streamers were surprisingly sturdy and worked very well for our Halloween Party!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Streamer Great streamer! Have used for 2 parties so far and I still have some left
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Good and basic streamer
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepe paper Used for making a piñata. Worked great!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please stop asking me about streamers. It’s a steamer and it was just what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dumbbells It was great paper for my project
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepe paper. Worked well for the craft that we used it for. Was used to roll into paper roses for a Mother’s Day gift. Worked well. Bright colors and the paper was thick enough. Wasn’t cheap or too thin. Didn’t seem to tear when we worked with it. Would buy it again.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should have kept shopping around I purchased this in a pinch as Dollar tree did not have my colors... but when I saw them at Walmart for less then a dollar I had to return the crepe streamer. Michaels price was almost $3 a roll
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should have kept looking for a better price I purchased these in a pinch... dollar tree did not have my colors.. however when I saw them at Walmart for under a dollar I returned the streamers. Price was just under $3 a roll.. too spendy for me
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can’t believe I’m reviewing this! These crepe streamers worked as expected. It made a quick yet delightful leprechaun trick when flung over our light fixtures. That sneaky guy also taped some across a doorway. Our kid and cat had fun breaking through to freedom.Tape not included.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christina Worked great for what I needed
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality This crepe paper/roll I purchased is nice to work with and the silver color really shows nicely
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Half the streamer for twice the cost even on sale. I was making a V.B.S. craft, streamer wands for 100 children, to look like flames. The only colors in the clearance of crepe streamers were black white and red. I bought a red for 1.79. Then went to target for yellow and orange -- cost less were twice the size.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like it should I used this for a classroom project It worked great as "seaweed"
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10330252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels