Pencil Boxes by Creatology™

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Pencil Boxes by Creatology™

Item # 10446638 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Pencil Boxes by Creatology™

$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Organize your stationery and art equipments to keep your work space clutter-free using the Creatology pencil box. This box can hold a large number of pens, pencils, markers and other craft supplies. Availble in assorted colors.
 
Details:
  • Colors will vary
  • 8" x 4.5" x 2.75"
  • Plastic
Organize your stationery and art equipments to keep your work space clutter-free using the Creatology pencil box. This box can hold a large number of pens, pencils, markers and other craft supplies. Availble in assorted colors.
 
Details:
  • Colors will vary
  • 8" x 4.5" x 2.75"
  • Plastic
jump
Organize your stationery and art equipments to keep your work space clutter-free using the Creatology pencil box. This box can hold a large number of pens, pencils, markers and other craft supplies. Availble in assorted colors.
 
Details:
  • Colors will vary
  • 8" x 4.5" x 2.75"
  • Plastic
Organize your stationery and art equipments to keep your work space clutter-free using the Creatology pencil box. This box can hold a large number of pens, pencils, markers and other craft supplies. Availble in assorted colors.
 
Details:
  • Colors will vary
  • 8" x 4.5" x 2.75"
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pencil Boxes by Creatology™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 356.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive Organization These are perfect for keeping my craft supplies for different projects. I bought a couple different colors and use them to keep materials for projects separate. Saves so much time.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but not very strong We bought several of these boxes. A couple of them have now broken at the tab. They’re cute and we loved the color options but not overly sturdy.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little storade box Good quality. Not cheaply made
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for cricut vinyl surface! I purchased this for my son who was starting PreK. He loves the color red, and this was one of the few Red options I could find. The quality was as expected for the item and price point. My 4 star review is because the latch is difficult for little ones to open and close on their own. It does snap closed securely, but can be tough to snap and tough to open independently. For an elementary-aged child this would not be an issue. The top was smooth and was perfect for a vinyl cricut design to personalize the pencil box. Many alternatives have a design in the plastic which prevents a large cricut vinyl design to be applied!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil cases for the win Perfect for our backpack project for kids going off to kindergarten.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Latch Broke The latch is molded into the box, and it broke off in a week.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Useful Pencil boxes always come in handy
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these! very quality and love the colors. I also like how they are flat on top so that they can stack.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage option I've bought several...great for storing small craft supplies.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality good quality with good price
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pencil box Only one pencil box. Need to fix advertising picture. Thought I was getting an assortment of colors with 5 in each purchase and it was just 1. Also give the option to choose colors if you are just going to send one.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! I love the colorful boxes. The design is great and sturdy. Some of the boxes are hard to open by Kinder students but it keeps all supplies safe and organized.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pencil box Sturdy it difficult for students to open.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Perfect economic cute
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good to organize good for pencils and brushes. latch is a bit hard to open.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy! Very cheap and good quality!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great but will work. I am reorganizing my craft studio and ordered 60 of these. They are not great quality but each will only be opened occasionally. Some of them are hard to open and close and I don't think the will work for children or anyone who will be opening them frequently. I tried putting address labels on the boxes and they will not adhere because of the texture of the box so I had to put packing tape over the labels to keep them on. Over all I am pleased for what I'm using them for but I can't say they will hold up as a pencil box getting a lot of use.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic pencil box Love these plastic boxes, used several different ways.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for price I dont like that you cant choose your color. I got all the same color
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Impossible for school age child to open. My kiddo is strong like Hulk and even he can’t open this. When he did it popped open in a way that would have the contents of the box spilling all around the classroom. Not usable.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk These are terrible. I bought them for my classroom and they are awful. I understand that they are only a dollar, but you shouldn’t sell something this bad. Extremely hard to close too.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! So. Loved finally finding “green”
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pencil box Got all in the same color really didn’t help with color coordination
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pencil boxes Very inexpensive. Hoping they will last the whole year
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatology is a dependable company. Creatology is a dependable tool in my classroom. These will help both the students and me for organization.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil box My pencil box is great for holding all my grandson's school (small) things.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Assorted pencil boxes The boxes came in nice colors, priced great, and were easy put to my grandkids’ names on them with vinyl. They were, however, very difficult to open and I’m not confident kids will be able to. Hoping they will last!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Perfect for your school age child.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun to keep stuff in i had so much fun decorating this for my 4 year old grandson. i did sand a little before writing his name in sharpe....also added stickers. should be fun to keep stuff in
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it For school and stuff
Date published: 2021-08-07
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_254
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10446638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels