Pencil Boxes by Creatology™

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Pencil Boxes by Creatology™

Item # 10446638 
$2.99
EveryDay Value

Pencil Boxes by Creatology™

$2.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Organize your stationery and art equipments to keep your work space clutter-free using the Creatology pencil box. This box can hold a large number of pens, pencils, markers and other craft supplies. Availble in assorted colors.
 
Details:
  • Colors will vary
  • 8" x 4.5" x 2.75"
  • Plastic
Organize your stationery and art equipments to keep your work space clutter-free using the Creatology pencil box. This box can hold a large number of pens, pencils, markers and other craft supplies. Availble in assorted colors.
 
Details:
  • Colors will vary
  • 8" x 4.5" x 2.75"
  • Plastic
jump
Organize your stationery and art equipments to keep your work space clutter-free using the Creatology pencil box. This box can hold a large number of pens, pencils, markers and other craft supplies. Availble in assorted colors.
 
Details:
  • Colors will vary
  • 8" x 4.5" x 2.75"
  • Plastic
Organize your stationery and art equipments to keep your work space clutter-free using the Creatology pencil box. This box can hold a large number of pens, pencils, markers and other craft supplies. Availble in assorted colors.
 
Details:
  • Colors will vary
  • 8" x 4.5" x 2.75"
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pencil Boxes by Creatology™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s a plastic box for pencils. It’s a plastic box for pencils. Not much else I can say.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from box for pencils, crayons, etc holds alot which is good. For the price is good. Will buy again when needed
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These little cuties are perfect for holding clay cutters and little baggies of jewelry components!!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Pencil Box Great size, quality and colors! I use these in my kindergarten class for all my students
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plastic coloured pencil cases These can be easily wiped off with disinfectant wipes. Picked up for 3 grandchildren for school.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful storage boxes Love them they are great so I can store students paintbrushes!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is ideal for my needs. I would have preferred a clear container, however,since they will be in a drawer. this is a problem.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These were a great option at an affordable price..
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has great value Great for all sorts of things I got it for me to use for my nails
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Perfect for school. Latch really closes, cute vibrant colors, the additional glitter colors are a nice addition!! Will be buying again.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tough to open The box looks great but my Kindergarten child really struggles to open it. The clasp is very tight.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pencil Box Purchased these for my incoming Kindergarten students. Love that they can be wiped down and disinfected!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable These pencil boxes are really good quality. They are extremely durable- way better than I expected for the price. I bought several to use in our homeschool, and I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-use product Perfect for keeping threads together for needlework projects.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product - Pencil Box by Creatology Bought for 99 cents. Pretty sturdy and well made. For this price, this is a better product than the dollar store version. The snap lock is better in this one than from the dollar store.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy for kids It was big enough for the pencils and the crayons helped alot
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety Pencil box seems sturdy and I like the variety of colors
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Than Just a Pencil Case Awesome deal. This case can be used for many things like keeping makeup brushes/eyeliners/lip crayons protected from dust particles, store clorox wipes, First Aid kit (my reason for buying this product)
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boxes! These pencil boxes are great for young students to open and use for the entire year— virtually indestructible.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good enough to hold crayons and markers Using on vacation with 6,5,4,year olds. They’ll each have their own. Hopefully, a little easier to keep crayons and markers off floor. Clasp is stiff for little fingers.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for this product, great storage for crafting and school supplies for TV the kids
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to get back to school prep going On sale at a great price. Going to use as a donation
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for many purposes These boxes were personalized. They can be used for art supplies, hair accessories, etc. The kids and moms loved them. The price was right too.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken before 1st use Bought this for my little one's crayons. Opened it to put the crayons in and the section where it clasps shut cracked all the way to the seam. Would definitely not recommend or purchase again.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Break Easily Every year I buy a class set of pencil boxs for my students. This year I decided to go with these and I have been greatly disappointed. The ones I usually get from Walmart last all year with only a few breaking at the hinges. I’ve already had two of the lids break off of these and at least six of the little plastic pieces that close the boxes break off. I will not use this brand again.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love These I bought six of them to store Colored Pencils, Colored Pens, Washable Markers, Write On Wipe Off Markers and so on to keep them all sorted and neatly stored. I labeled each box and stood them upright in the Cabinet like books so that you can see what you are looking for at a glance. We have a home full of creative kids and this helps to keep it tidy! Great price, too!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bead storage These are excellent for bead storage. I fit six individual bead containers in each pencil case. They are self locking and store easily on a shelf. I have labeled each pencil case to identify the type of beads enclosed. I have purchased five dozen pencil cases for this bead storage project.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Suggestion It would be great if we could order these because the stores dont usually have all the colors or quantities. I am a teacher and I purchase 26 every year and can never find what i need. Sadly I can’t buy them.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencil box! I bought two of these to hold my colored pencils and gel pens. They work perfectly!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pencil box for decorating Bought these for the kids in my class. I used vinyl (cricut cuts) and also paint pens for kids to decorate. Pretty flat surface. No 5 star because in my elementary class the clash that holds the box closed can be a bit difficult.
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_164
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10446638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels