Creatology™ Peel & Stick Felt

$1.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Creatology™ Peel & Stick Felt

Item # M10572180 
$1.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Creatology™ Peel & Stick Felt

$1.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create more fun with felt! This felt sheet has a peel-and-stick back and is just waiting to cut and turned into stickers, embellishments, decorations and more. Kids can use this felt to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and experiment with other imaginative creations.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • Adhesive backed
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt! This felt sheet has a peel-and-stick back and is just waiting to cut and turned into stickers, embellishments, decorations and more. Kids can use this felt to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and experiment with other imaginative creations.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • Adhesive backed
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Create more fun with felt! This felt sheet has a peel-and-stick back and is just waiting to cut and turned into stickers, embellishments, decorations and more. Kids can use this felt to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and experiment with other imaginative creations.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • Adhesive backed
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt! This felt sheet has a peel-and-stick back and is just waiting to cut and turned into stickers, embellishments, decorations and more. Kids can use this felt to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and experiment with other imaginative creations.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • Adhesive backed
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Creatology™ Peel & Stick Felt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 372.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality excellent for displaying crafts
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Felt art made easier Great item for creating felt art and felt "paper"dolls. Very sticky, so trace and cut out your item before peeling the backing.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafty I love these
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peel and stick felt So convenient and clean. No blobs of glue to deal with. Sticks perfectly.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and strong adhesive. This peel and use red felt is a great find. Easy to use, cuts precisely, and the adhesive is very impressive. Sticks strong!! Used it for making an eye mask.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for temporary label, for a costume! Love this product, have used it before, knew it would be great for a symbol on costume!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! works great, have used it before....came back for more!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for my puppet Stuck well to the mouth
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protecting my furniture. Placed on the bottom of several plastercraft items i had painted.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for projects I use these to line jewelry boxes. It’s fantastic. Never sticks to itself. Creates a strong bond on my boxes and cuts very easy.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting hard to find elsewhere. I've always been able to get this at the big box stores but it seems to have been removed from their inventories. Sticky back makes it easy. Great for small project final touches when I don't want to fool with gluing . Glad to find it here.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and simple This is just what I need for a small final touch on a piece of pottery or a figurine.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stuck to the project these are great especially having an adhesive back
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall decent Can be difficult to work with in tight space.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky black felt Love it. The Sticky part adheres to almoSt every thing
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great felt This is very nice felt, very affordable, so many colors to choose from and very fun colors as well!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dance shoes Trace and stick this felt to the bottom of any shoes to make them dance shoes
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Micheal’s Excellent products, that’s why I keep coming back.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Micheal’s Excellent products, that’s why I keep coming back.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some Good Felt Great product. Worked out perfect for my project.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sticky backed felt! This was used to cover the back of a gift box that was mounted on something else and came apart. The thin, sticky backed felt was perfect. Easy to work with too.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great by faith :) I haven't used it yet but my rating is by faith LOL! I hope it works wonderfully for my mirror making project!! Using it to cover the trifold board as my base.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Used for a shirt for school. Felt stayed on th3 shirt all day.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The easies felt you'll ever use This was so so much easier than refular felt. I made a wreath from those despicable sweet gum balls and the back of the wire wreath needed something to protect a door from getting acratched. Using this was a cinch
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use peel and stick felt for backing on my cross stitch coasters. It is easy to trim to size and apply to the project at hand. The adhesive holds up well over time. I would like to see more colors added to their offerings.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prevents scratches I used this stuff to put on the bottom of a wooden stand so it wouldn't scratch furniture. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Peel & Stick Felt is easy to cut and stick on depending on what you may be using this for. I will for sure order more again soon.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I like this stuff. I used to glue felt to the bottoms of my tabletop-sized sculpture with rubber cement. This is so much easier, especially wince I can just put the art onto the paper side and trace its footprint, then cut it out. I do wish there were more colors, though.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Great felt with sticky back. It was perfect for my project. I stuck the felt to a shirt. It was a good size and good price.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I used this for the scratch-guard on the bottom of a statue. It was easy to use
Date published: 2022-02-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10572180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels