Creatology™ Peel & Stick Felt

Save $1.49
$0.50
ea.
$1.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Creatology™ Peel & Stick Felt

Item # M10572180 
Save $1.49
$0.50
ea.
$1.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Creatology™ Peel & Stick Felt

Save $1.49
$0.50
ea.
$1.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create more fun with felt! This felt sheet has a peel-and-stick back and is just waiting to cut and turned into stickers, embellishments, decorations and more. Kids can use this felt to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and experiment with other imaginative creations.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • Adhesive backed
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt! This felt sheet has a peel-and-stick back and is just waiting to cut and turned into stickers, embellishments, decorations and more. Kids can use this felt to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and experiment with other imaginative creations.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • Adhesive backed
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Create more fun with felt! This felt sheet has a peel-and-stick back and is just waiting to cut and turned into stickers, embellishments, decorations and more. Kids can use this felt to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and experiment with other imaginative creations.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • Adhesive backed
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt! This felt sheet has a peel-and-stick back and is just waiting to cut and turned into stickers, embellishments, decorations and more. Kids can use this felt to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and experiment with other imaginative creations.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • Adhesive backed
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Creatology™ Peel & Stick Felt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 399.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Micheal’s Excellent products, that’s why I keep coming back.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some Good Felt Great product. Worked out perfect for my project.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sticky backed felt! This was used to cover the back of a gift box that was mounted on something else and came apart. The thin, sticky backed felt was perfect. Easy to work with too.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great by faith :) I haven't used it yet but my rating is by faith LOL! I hope it works wonderfully for my mirror making project!! Using it to cover the trifold board as my base.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Used for a shirt for school. Felt stayed on th3 shirt all day.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The easies felt you'll ever use This was so so much easier than refular felt. I made a wreath from those despicable sweet gum balls and the back of the wire wreath needed something to protect a door from getting acratched. Using this was a cinch
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use peel and stick felt for backing on my cross stitch coasters. It is easy to trim to size and apply to the project at hand. The adhesive holds up well over time. I would like to see more colors added to their offerings.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prevents scratches I used this stuff to put on the bottom of a wooden stand so it wouldn't scratch furniture. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Peel & Stick Felt is easy to cut and stick on depending on what you may be using this for. I will for sure order more again soon.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I like this stuff. I used to glue felt to the bottoms of my tabletop-sized sculpture with rubber cement. This is so much easier, especially wince I can just put the art onto the paper side and trace its footprint, then cut it out. I do wish there were more colors, though.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Great felt with sticky back. It was perfect for my project. I stuck the felt to a shirt. It was a good size and good price.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I used this for the scratch-guard on the bottom of a statue. It was easy to use
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt This felt is perfect to use for projects where you need to embellish with felt. Because it is self stick, there is no need for glue!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt This makes a great addition to my projects that will be sitting on tables or shelves. Keeps it from scratching and from sliding off.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peel and stick Felt It was perfect for a banner I made for Christmas. The adhesive worked so well
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for use under crafts Very easy to use and very sticky.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a dream to use ! So perfect for your assets to be protected I use on all my pieces for the protection for myself and my purchasing clients
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sticks very well great to use in tight places where the glue gun doesn't fit.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sticky felt! Good quality, sticks well to other felt, and yarn projects.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love the peel and stick- prevents bubbles and indents from using glue and seems to hold well
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peel and stick felt We use this on statue and religious art. I just had a baptismal font i restored and the top sliding piece was rubbing base of font- I applied peel on felt and opens and closes without bribing against the wood! Perfect solution
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowflake Coasters I bought these to use making snowflakes on green pieces and red pieces of felt for Christmas coasters
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This seems to be a new product as I haven't seen it before at my Michael's store. I cutout different shapes such as hearts and can easily "peel and stick" the cutout to various surfaces such as glass, wood, plastic, metal. Wish it came in various colors.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! This used to be a quality product but the manufacturer now uses the cheapest weight felt they can. The moment you try to remove it from the backing paper, it stretches out of shape. Save your money (and your patience); buy a felt square and glue it on. I purposely bought this because I had used it in the past. Now I am sorry that I wasted my money - so disappointed.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! This used to be a quality product but the manufacturer now uses the cheapest weight felt they can. The moment you try to remove it from the backing paper, it stretches out of shape. Save your money (and your patience); buy a felt square and glue it on. I am very disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! This used to be a quality product but the manufacturer now uses the cheapest weight felt they can. The moment you try to remove it from the backing paper, it stretches out of shape. Save your money (and your patience); buy a felt square and glue it on.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just Awful This used to be a quality product. Now they use the flimsiest weight felt possible which means as soon as you try to remove it from the backing paper it stretches out of shape! Save your money - buy a felt square and glue it down. I am super disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MANY USES FOR THIS ITEM Basic felt for all projects, i am finding many uses with this one on hand.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works perfectly for my application. I’m using the felt to line the inside of a Nintendo Switch dock. There’s a part of the screen that slides against the dock and in order to protect it I cut the felt into strips and placed them inside. Soft and the adhesive sticks well. Perfect!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green is as green it can get. Deep rich green, very earthy, perfect for my fairy houses.
Date published: 2022-01-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_198
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10572180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels