Creatology™ Glitter Glue, 1.8 oz.

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Creatology™ Glitter Glue, 1.8 oz.

Item # 10271545 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Creatology™ Glitter Glue, 1.8 oz.

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.8oz. Glitter Glue by Creatology™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not quick drying It takes HOURS to dry. Up until then it’s gooey and drips everywhere. Keep it on a flat service and wait up to 24 hours just to make sure you don’t ruin your work.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue I thought this was something else but it worked as it should.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creatology glitter glue Hard to get out and even with the point s nozzles in it doesn’t go on straight just clumps
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product My daughter and I love this, but it takes a long time to dry if you make a thick layer.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name is perfect It was exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun product It’s a lot of fun to use. Makes homemade cards special.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 Year Old Loved Creatology Glitter Glue This was for my 7 year old granddaughter. She loved making pictures with it.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wet glitter for fabrics This isn’t adhesive at all. Just provided some wet glitter, which kinda worked because I was decorating a tiny hat for my bearded dragon.. but still, not sticky like glue like advertised.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Great for kids crafts
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good purchase The glue was thick and basically unable to be used. Couldn’t even get it out of the container, even when the top was removed
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! So easy to use and makes crafting fun!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It is an absolute beautiful color.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue Great product and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My use of the product! I bought it to brush over my pink canvas chuck Taylor shoes that are beginning to show their age but still my favorites! It gave them a bit of pazzaz so I can enjoy them a few more miles. I would highly recommend this products for several projects!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought this gold glitter glue to touch up a few discount Christmas decorations that were missing glitter. Worked perfectly. Wish there was a rose gold color available.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Couldn’t squeeze it out of tube. Looked good in container on the shelf but couldn’t squeeze it out of the tube so don’t know whether it really would have been good.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Purchased it to go along with the snow tech - I put it over the dried snow tech to try and give it the look of glistening snow - didn't work - there is more glue then glitter.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it! Really hard to get out of the bottle and takes FOREVER to dry.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is this water with glitter added? Seriously, I'm convinced this is just wanter with glitter and dye added to it! Wasted money! Do not buy this stuff, you know the saying you get what you pay for? Perfect example
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!!! The product can be applied by just squeezing it or pour some on a salad plate, add water and paint a light glaze.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liquidy If using on regular paper will run and warp it was not good for what I was using it for, maybe if it was heavier paper
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works well on wood. It took only two coast and the finish is beautiful
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use and not messy I’ve tried some glitter glue that turned out to be a disaster ;( this is not one of those. Came out of the bottle nice and smooth, and dried fast.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver This product made my project easier, faster and very little clean up. My plan was to put elmer glue and sprinkle glitter on top. That process leaves glitter everywhere. Then I seen this product and thought I'd try it. I loved this product, just sqeeze where you want it and allow it to dry.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When dried is not sparkling glitter This did not dry with a glittering look. I used it on a napkin project that was glued to a led candle.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Works great - just as expected. Glitter is very nice.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Put the “itter “ in glitter Nice texture given the mix of glitter in the paint. Color dries same as when wet
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this brand! When this dries, there is still a lot if glitter. Seems like for most glitter paint I have to add glitter, not with Creatology
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Application! I purchased this for my younger sister, who needed to decorate a Christmas stocking. I didn’t have high hopes because most glitter glues have very wide nozzles that basically spit the glue out in chunks. Not this one! The nozzle is fine tipped, so the glue comes out nice and thin... and easy to build. I was able to write in perfect script, with little to no mess-ups. I am really impressed my this product. Quick tip: to fix any errors, just use a toothpick to adjust the glue; works great!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glitter Glue Applies smoothly with smooth corrections if needed. Glue dries clear leaving only solid glitter. Slow to dry so needs to be protected for at least an hour. But the results are wonderful.
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_66
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10382052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels