Creatology™ Glitter, 8 oz.

Save $3.49
$5
$8.49
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Creatology™ Glitter, 8 oz.

Item # M10533299 
Save $3.49
$5
$8.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Creatology™ Glitter, 8 oz.

Save $3.49
$5
$8.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Ignite your child's imagination with glitter! Add a little sparkle and shine to almost any craft surface; just sprinkle the glitter over wet craft glue, fabric glue or paint and shake off any excess glitter after it dries.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 oz. (226.8 g)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter! Add a little sparkle and shine to almost any craft surface; just sprinkle the glitter over wet craft glue, fabric glue or paint and shake off any excess glitter after it dries.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 oz. (226.8 g)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter! Add a little sparkle and shine to almost any craft surface; just sprinkle the glitter over wet craft glue, fabric glue or paint and shake off any excess glitter after it dries.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 oz. (226.8 g)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter! Add a little sparkle and shine to almost any craft surface; just sprinkle the glitter over wet craft glue, fabric glue or paint and shake off any excess glitter after it dries.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 oz. (226.8 g)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Creatology™ Glitter, 8 oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This product is Awesome, I covered 12 vases and still have a whole jar of glitter left!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silver Glitter good product for crafts & flowers, inexpensive, easy to use.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfect for my baby shower craft projects Worked perfect for my baby shower craft projects. Very messy and the holes to pour are large so be careful. Best to do anything with this glitter outdoors. It will take days of cleaning to get up the mess
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter, Glitter This glitter goes a long way and is easy to work with ,have used many many times ..
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glam. I love the product. They give you plenty for what the price is. I wish they would have more larger selection of colors in that size. It's so wonderful just takes a little bit and makes a big difference on a project it stands out.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Great Piece for good quality. I would buy again for my craft work
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun! I loved how large it was sold. I used it for decorations in a theatrical performance. I really needed a lot of purple sparkles, and these worked really well! They stuck to regular Elmer's Glue even with hassling around after drying.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great with mod podge. My Mr. Wedding flute came out really nice and I used this glitter to decorate it. Thanks Michaels.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the packaging The little shaker top allows for more precise application.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Colors Although the colors are very pretty, the item is a bit expensive.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Product looked great used it to make glittered Madison Jars
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time I use this awesome glitter! This is the first time I had purchased brand of glitter! It turned out great!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool but This is a good quality of glitter but how do i open the top??? There is no videos or instuctuons on how to open it and i dont know if my container is broke but????? Someone help me please
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creativity Made our own cupcake/ dessert toppers using silver glitter for my daughters wedding table. The guest were impressed with the creativity. The silver glitter never faltered. It stayed on strong and lasted all week at the venue.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Container lid has sprinkle or pour openings and is easy to pour unused glitter back into container.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Good quality and I got alot for the price. Also the dispenser was easy to use.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Galore!! Sharp, true black. good coverage and glitter!! Would recommend!!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wedding glitter I covered my table number and wedding shoes with this glitter and got so many compliments
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous Glitter Used this to glamorize Halloween decorations! Affordable and easy to use container.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terrible Container The container that the glitter is held in is very cheap and terrible. No complaints about the glitter itself. Prepare to use a bowl because it just POURS out.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter I used this glitter for a sign at work. It’s not as fine as most glitters do it was easy to use.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Great coverage, the glitter is the perfect size. I have used this glitter in several colors and they are very vibrant. My only complaint is the container, its not very secure. The container very easily opens back up on its own so it can get messy if nor stored properly.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter walls I used the glitter along with paint to glitter a wall. It looks nice. Standard silver glitter.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sparkle Deep purple with great sparkle. I completed a glitter Accent wall
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter Away! This glitter was the perfect size to cover my project.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This size was enough to do 16 Glitter Vases.. I loved the outcome of my projecte. Wish I could post a picture.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter fun Loved it, it served it's purpose and more!! Would definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low price for large volume of product The product added the extra touch to a forth of July project.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with and looks great. Highly recommend this product. It is easy to work with, looks great and ice sprayed with a sealant is Awesome!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glitter is wonderfully shimmery Brushed modge podge onto wood numbers 2 0 1 7 and sprinkled each front, back and every straight and curved area on the numbers and still had plenty of glitter remaining in the shaker for more projects. This project is exceptionally "blinging" which was the look I was trying to achieve. Love it for my glam theme!
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10533299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels