Creatology™ Glitter, 8 oz.

Save $3.49
$5
$8.49
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Creatology™ Glitter, 8 oz.

Item # 10533315 
Save $3.49
$5
$8.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Creatology™ Glitter, 8 oz.

Save $3.49
$5
$8.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Ignite your child's imagination with glitter! Add a little sparkle and shine to almost any craft surface; just sprinkle the glitter over wet craft glue, fabric glue or paint and shake off any excess glitter after it dries.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 oz. (226.8 g)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter! Add a little sparkle and shine to almost any craft surface; just sprinkle the glitter over wet craft glue, fabric glue or paint and shake off any excess glitter after it dries.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 oz. (226.8 g)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter! Add a little sparkle and shine to almost any craft surface; just sprinkle the glitter over wet craft glue, fabric glue or paint and shake off any excess glitter after it dries.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 oz. (226.8 g)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter! Add a little sparkle and shine to almost any craft surface; just sprinkle the glitter over wet craft glue, fabric glue or paint and shake off any excess glitter after it dries.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 oz. (226.8 g)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Creatology™ Glitter, 8 oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bomb.com Looks amazing on my champagne bottles! Applied a little spray elmers glue and adhered well!!!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glittery green Large jar with a cool shaker top that cuts down on the mess and wastefulness! Fun stuff
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter!!! It was a great brand I have never bought it before! Will buy again!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love glitter!!! I got this glitter at a clearance price. Well worth the buy!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GLITTER In this case everything that glitters on my particular project happens to be gold. Love this item. Overpriced in my opinion Super glittery The particles ar rather large so I needed a super adhesive that dries clear so it doesn't dull the sparkle.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter I especially liked the holes on the cover. it made pouring of the glitter easier.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS This glitter is just the right size so you dont have to use too much of it to make your crafts look amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Galore This is a great value for the price. Gltter Galore with a shaker top! Controls how much is used, which is a great feature.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great Takes a few coats but it got the job done. I was able to complete my glitter wall
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great amount of glitter Perfect for my project. The right amount of glitter and a great size. Very reflective
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittering Gold! Love it! Super glittery! I used it for my daughters outlet covers and a giant letter for her room along with mod poge!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty colors!! Daughter used for slim. Easy to use.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glitter My daughter is all about making goo these days. This is perfect glitter to add more flair to it.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features This is very nice! Has a very nice color, and is red!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! My daughter used these sparkles to put in her slim. She loves this product!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Took less than few coats and the gloss made itt look professional!!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Glitter for the Price! This is a big jar for the price! We bought black for a recent book report project on ghost stories, and had a lot left over. We used clear glossy glaze to make the glitter stick to cardboard.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty! I bought this glitter to decorate wine & beer bottles for a Great Gatsby party and it works beautifully! Very pretty glitter!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned out great Only took one coat loved it the jars I made lovely center pieces for my mothers bday party
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! perfect finishing touches to my project!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Glitter This glitter is great for decorating holiday centerpieces and to add that "pop" to gift ribbons.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value We use when making slime. Adds a nice dimension to it.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This glitter worked out great on the centerpieces I made for a wedding
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glitter ever This glitter works great!!! I used it for clear vases and it cover it all!!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter was easy to apply and spakles Applied easily to my craft. I only needed 2coats of glitter to complete.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE glitter, it makes everything more fantastic! Works fine covering, didn't need to re-apply too much. Love the sparkle, and the amount you get for the cost!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Generic craft glitter Does the trick but it's not the fanciest and is on the chunkier side
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red glitter It was great I would buy it again.people need to shop.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold glitter It worked perfect for what I was making. It provides good coverage so really only had to apply once
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much glitter My kids go through glitter like it is going out of style! I usually by smaller containers of glitter, but I gave up and went with the 8 oz. SO much glitter!
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10533299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels