Creatology® Finger Paint Set

$10

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Creatology® Finger Paint Set

Item # 10156699 
$10

Creatology® Finger Paint Set

$10

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These colorful tempura paints are perfect for home arts and crafts as well as a variety of school projects. Great for use on paper and other porous craft surfaces, these finger paints are washable, so kids can get creative and crafty with less mess.
 
Details:
  • Includes 6 assorted colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • Washable
  • For ages 3 and up
These colorful tempura paints are perfect for home arts and crafts as well as a variety of school projects. Great for use on paper and other porous craft surfaces, these finger paints are washable, so kids can get creative and crafty with less mess.
 
Details:
  • Includes 6 assorted colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • Washable
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
These colorful tempura paints are perfect for home arts and crafts as well as a variety of school projects. Great for use on paper and other porous craft surfaces, these finger paints are washable, so kids can get creative and crafty with less mess.
 
Details:
  • Includes 6 assorted colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • Washable
  • For ages 3 and up
These colorful tempura paints are perfect for home arts and crafts as well as a variety of school projects. Great for use on paper and other porous craft surfaces, these finger paints are washable, so kids can get creative and crafty with less mess.
 
Details:
  • Includes 6 assorted colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • Washable
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Creatology® Finger Paint Set is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint for tiny fingers! My grandchildren loved this paint! I recommend this paint for finger painting!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Barely tints the paper Does not paint on paper. Wondering if I can add food coloring.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pigment! These paints were terrible! You had to use half the bottle to even try to get a good color!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for toddlers This was perfect for my 4,2 and 1 year old to paint
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work out for me Bought this set of paints however it didn’t work out for me I needed it for pumpkin painting, the paint whipped right off! It was not what I expected
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kind of watery but good It needs shaking and it was quite watery but for a 16mo old she had fun!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre quality for price Used coupon to reduce price, but paint was thin and didn't work as I intended
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the product I went to purchase While the paint itself is good, I was in the store for larger containers. I had to purchase this product as the michaels store did not have a variety of colors in the quart size. They only had dark blue, brown, and white.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Easy to work with, has good color and easy to wash out of clothes.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paints I purchased these paints for the first time a couple years ago and I find them to be better than any other paints we've used in the past. They clean up easy, no strong smell and the colors are bold and bright. Good price for a good product.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells terrible but cleans up easily This paint smells horrible but cleans up easily and does exactly what it should.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product This product is great for young kids. It's alittle thin, but it's still good.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Watery Agreed with the other reviewers. Paint is very watery and doesn't color the paper, it's very fade. I bought for a fingerpaint project with my son and it didn't work. I'm glad I got the Crayola ones (little bottle, but very bright and awesome for fingerpaint, foot print). Don't waist your money even if it's on sale. Maybe if nobody buys them them stop or improve the product.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watery I was really excited for the paints, when I used them they were rather watery. I am not familiar with Tempura paint vs. Acryllic and how the finger paints are supposed to be; however, I don't think I will be using this type anymore. They were on sale and I purchased them at a good price.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless This stuff is like painting with water. Adds next to no color to paper. Total waste!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL paint Can I rate this zero stars? Paint is slimy, runny, and colors vanish as soon as you put them on paper. Complete waste of time and money. How did this ever make it past testing and into production??
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I wish I could return this product. I purchased it to make handprints of my kids. After putting a ton of paint on the paint was still runny and thin. It was almost watered down. Needless to say I could not use it to create handprints. In fact just painting with fingers did not work also. The paint was runny and thin and my daughter who loved to paint refused to paint with this after just a few minutes because in her words - "The paint won't go on the paper." Save your money and buy another product.
Date published: 2015-05-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10156699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels