Creatology™ Blunt Tip Scissors

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Creatology™ Blunt Tip Scissors

Item # 10268872 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Creatology™ Blunt Tip Scissors

$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These are the perfect scissors for smaller hands. Designed with young hands in mind, these blunt tip scissors feature a comfort grip that's great for right- or left-handed kids. Kids can use these point-free scissors on arts and crafts or school projects at home or in the classroom.
 
Details:
  • Blunt tip
  • Right or left handed
  • For ages 3 and up
These are the perfect scissors for smaller hands. Designed with young hands in mind, these blunt tip scissors feature a comfort grip that's great for right- or left-handed kids. Kids can use these point-free scissors on arts and crafts or school projects at home or in the classroom.
 
Details:
  • Blunt tip
  • Right or left handed
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
These are the perfect scissors for smaller hands. Designed with young hands in mind, these blunt tip scissors feature a comfort grip that's great for right- or left-handed kids. Kids can use these point-free scissors on arts and crafts or school projects at home or in the classroom.
 
Details:
  • Blunt tip
  • Right or left handed
  • For ages 3 and up
These are the perfect scissors for smaller hands. Designed with young hands in mind, these blunt tip scissors feature a comfort grip that's great for right- or left-handed kids. Kids can use these point-free scissors on arts and crafts or school projects at home or in the classroom.
 
Details:
  • Blunt tip
  • Right or left handed
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Creatology™ Blunt Tip Scissors is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic and functional I was looking for scissors that didn’t cost over 10 bucks because I only needed them to cut through chunkier yarn. Found these in the kids section and they work just fine for what I need.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full use scissors The grip is very good. And it even feels good in adult hands. Used it to cut through ribbon wire with no problem.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Scissors Works great for my workshop with kids
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of children’s scissors! Great pair of scissors that I purchased for my Girl Scouts to use. Easy to use and handle. Great product and price.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for everyday use i bought these because i like keeping scissors in my downstairs drawer for every day use like opening boxes or packages , super cute & great quality
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left or right? No problem! Fantastic scissors that I don’t have to worry about my kiddos using. And it’s great because I have a lefty in the house that uses them Without issue. Durable enough to handle some tough kid crafts.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic Scissors These are great little scissors!
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scissors Perfect for little hands
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational Scissors This is perfect for my grandson!
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good scissors for 4 yr old good size, easy to use, good for left or right handed, cut well. I purchased these scissors for my 4 yr old granddaughter. She is able to use them with comfort and ease using either hand.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids mom Good fitting for kids
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use scissors My 2.5 year old grandson has learned to cut with scissors. These blunt tipped scissors are a great way to get them started.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PURSUING QUALITY WE`VE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THIS PRODUCT SO FAR. FURTHER, WE ACKNOWLEDGE THE MANUFACTURER'S CONCERN FOR THE SAFETY OF THE SCISSORS WHEN IN USE. IN OPPORTUNITY, I`D LIKE TO INFORM THAT I WENT TO THE STORE LOOKING TO PURCHASE ITEMS RELATED TO "BACK TO SCHOOL" OF MY 4-YEAR-OLD SON BUT I DIDN'T FIND MUCH. YES, I WAS ADVISED ABOUT THE PRIORITY OF THE STORE FOR OLDER STUDENTS, BUT STILL, I FIND IT HELPFUL TO TELL YOU'LL ABOUT THIS NICHE. HOPE TO RETURN SOON! OH, THANKS ALSO FOR THE QUALITY OF THE ARTS-DESIGNED PRODUCTS, SUCH AS THE BRUSH CLEANER (B&J), THE BRUSH SET (THE FINE TOUCH) AND THE WATERCOLOR SET (COTMAN - W&N), WHICH I`VE PURCHASED AT THE SAME OCASION.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for toddlers! Perfect for my sons little hands to start learning how to cut paper!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scissors Good scissors for kiddos to use
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children's craft scissors Great craft scissors for children
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Safe Perfect for my three year old to learn scissor skills. Cuts very well, but the edges are super blunt so no fingers get snipped!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scissors Great for adults or young children
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety scissors for toddlers My three-year old grandson loves these scissors. They work great when cutting stock paper and cards. I bought a second pair for when he visits me.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatology Blunt Tip Scissors I bought these for young children to use. They have easy opening action, nicely cushioned thumb and finger holds, cut well, and are an appealing two-toned aqua color.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scissors Good scissors, great value!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Child's Scissors My granddaughter loves these!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First scissors Work well for 5-6 years old children. Good quality!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scissors review I have used these scissors a bunch of times when doing my crafts. They are a timeless staple to every project that I do ! Thank you
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not orange wrong color. different than pictures
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It was a necessity, at the beginning is very hard but it will get loose and easier to cut.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good scissors for small hands These scissors accommodate small hands & cut paper well. However, I wish they were made with plastic blades so my 3.6 year old granddaughter could move safely use them.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and good quality Great scissors for little hands. They are perfect for my 3 1/2 year old grand daughter. She loves them
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good scissors the scissors are truly for 3+ as recommended on the packaging due to the finger openings. * I purchased this online and did not receive the pictured color (aqua and orange), and received a classic-blue pair. I purchased this before the covid quarantine, so the color mismatch was due to independent factors in product availability.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for children For a first time user (3 yr old), these scissors effective with cutting. However, as the supervising adult, I managed to get cut because of holding the paper exactly where my grandson was practicing cutting! A week later, my finger is still sore!
Date published: 2018-04-15
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10268872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels