Creativity for Kids® Hide & Seek Hydro Dip Rock Painting Set

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Creativity for Kids® Hide & Seek Hydro Dip Rock Painting Set

Item # 10660333 
$24.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Creativity for Kids® Hide & Seek Hydro Dip Rock Painting Set

$24.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Simply choose your hydra skin and activate it in water. Wrap the rock, then hide it. This set is fun and engaging plus it's mess free!


Details: 
  • No paint required
  • Includes everything you need
  • Just add Water
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 16 hydro skins
  • 10 rocks
Simply choose your hydra skin and activate it in water. Wrap the rock, then hide it. This set is fun and engaging plus it's mess free!


Details: 
  • No paint required
  • Includes everything you need
  • Just add Water
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 16 hydro skins
  • 10 rocks
jump
Simply choose your hydra skin and activate it in water. Wrap the rock, then hide it. This set is fun and engaging plus it's mess free!


Details: 
  • No paint required
  • Includes everything you need
  • Just add Water
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 16 hydro skins
  • 10 rocks
Simply choose your hydra skin and activate it in water. Wrap the rock, then hide it. This set is fun and engaging plus it's mess free!


Details: 
  • No paint required
  • Includes everything you need
  • Just add Water
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 16 hydro skins
  • 10 rocks
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Creativity for Kids® Hide & Seek Hydro Dip Rock Painting Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish transfers were stronger Love the idea, but transfers are flimsy and tear.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality My kids loves this product ! This is a very nice quality n easy to do with all the instructions!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock on! This was a fun project with rocks and decals just a little different than painting.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's OK We expected more from this one. The transfer did not stick well to the rocks included. The ones we did have success with had to be held in the paper towel longer than 30 seconds. Still, the transfers don't appear to stay on long either. The kids did like them and we are still using them. (We are still in week one.)
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun rainy day activity! Great rainy day activity for kids in the summer or really anytime! Super fun and my kids loved it!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this simple and easy craft for kids really fun nature craft decor. Perfect for kids and Easter
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome rock kit My kids love doing these
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool New Item Looks like it is going to be fun and interesting.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hydrodip Rocks - Horrible The hydrodip does not work. The entire family tried and not one came out. Just stick to painting them. Waste of money.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Dip Rocks Children loved this kit. They had painted rocks previously but this was so fun for them.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create your own rock Fast easy
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The end product is nice. It takes a little skill to handle the film that covers the rock but they come out very nice.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fun, just bring a little patience I did this with my grand-kids, who are a little younger than the suggested 6 years. There are 10 rocks (a good variety) and extra decals, which was great cuz it left room for mistakes. The kit works if you follow the directions exactly - which meant lots of practice counting while we waited! We ended up with 10 awesome rocks (not perfect cuz they’re 3 and 5) and they were very proud.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole family joined in on fun with my sons gift ! Everyone can have fun at any age with this one definitely was a hit my boy adored it and the whole family had fun hydro dippin!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy clean up, fun project. This was a fun project, with little mess and easy to clean up. It took a few tries to get the hang of it but our daughter loved it.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Project. Little Mess. Really fun project. Kiddo loved it.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock design craft so much fun! It was a success! This was a great craft to do with my 5 1/2 year old grandson. He did a great job cutting with scissors. Make sure you cut at least an inch or more out away from each rock. It works much better using the sponge provided because using your fingers rips the design material very easily. We hid the rocks around the neighborhood. It was so much fun!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Great Grandma My great granddaughter loved this, she is into crafts
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Craft Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is the ultimate craft to do foe young girls between the ages of 8-12, but I must say that my son at the age of 6 really enjoyed doing this craft with myself and his sister. For the unbeatable price, I got a great deal and purchased 2 one is a gift for my 11 year old daughter. Not only did we have an awesome time creating these rocks I'm now able in the spring to get the children to decorate our garden in the backyard as well as the front. We look forward to the glow int he dark hydro dip rocks and they will be more fun in the garden at night. Ill be sure to recommend this product to my crafty family & friends. I thank you very much for letting my family enjoy family time and have fun at the same time. we would love to see more ideas branch from this as well. Thanks again The Lachance Family
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydro dip rocks This is a cute kit for kids but you need a gentle touch! I don’t recommend cutting the designs. When you put the rock on be Swift it becomes slippery and wrinkles the design.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rock Art I purchased this for a 4 and 7 year old and found it difficult for them to use. It is basically applying a decal to the rocks, but the decal seems to slip and bunch up very easily.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good and bad It was fun until my most favorite sheet tore. I will have to use the extra from other sheets to patch it. It bunched up and was not what I expected. Maybe add extra of the same papers so we can patch it if tears.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool concept We had fun with this as a family
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Loved It I am surprised that some left such poor reviews. It required some patients for this project and if you don't thoroughly clean the rocks first it didn't stick well. We look forward to more hydro dip projects.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is garbage Terrible product. Doesnwork well at all. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is terrible This is just water transfer tattoos for rocks. In theory it should be easy. In practice, we only got one to stick well enough to stay. All the rest just slide off and stiffened up. They works better on kid hands, which was not why you spend money on rocks.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stick to painting Good idea but.... The steps are pretty simple but the execution is a bit problematic. The rocks are different sizes and shapes so you have to cut the design sheets just right and hope they lay flat and stay on the rock. The problem we kept having was that the design would not fully stick to the rock or it would bunch up. I think painting would be much easier and come out better.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is an awful project Three adults tried to apply the sticker film. Everyone of them tore. Not worth the money
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from East project Easy to use, but the wraps don't stay on well
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The transfer sheets tear very easily. I had a difficult time getting them on the rocks and know that my 7 year old grandson would never be able to do it. It was very frustrating. After doing one rock myself I packed everything up and put it away.
Date published: 2021-05-29
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10660333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels