Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch

$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch

Item # 10487458 
$49.99
EveryDay Value

Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch

$49.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
jump
The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best tool Easy to use even though I was skeptical. This is awesome because I can use my own templates and add them to my planner
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST-HAVE for your larger Planners! This makes it SO EASY to add additional pages to my Planner - whether that be printed 8-1/2 x 11 pieces I need to remember or decorated pages to "decorate".
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for happy planner I am a first grade teacher so I use my happy planner for lesson planning. Being able to attach other papers to my planner using the punch is so convenient!
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works, But Prefer Something Different This is my first experience with the Happy Planner products and I was intrigued with the concept of how the discs work. As a homeschool mom I was looking for something to bind pdf books/workbooks together after I printed them. Ideally I’d love a coil binder but they are very expensive so it was between the Happy Planner and a comb binding machine. I went with the Happy Binder punch. Kinda wish I would have gone with the comb binder instead. At least for what I needed it for it’s only so-so. I think it would work better with thicker paper as the pages pull out easily. Also, you can only punch a few papers at a time in the punch which takes a loooong time if you have a 150 page book let’s say. I think the concept is cool and I’m going to keep using it since I have it, but at least for my purposes I’d prefer something different.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! It works so well and is exactly what I wanted!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repurchased Loved Product This is my second Create 365 punch. If you gum up the blades with sticker goo, you’ll get a second one too. But it’s the most necessary accessory to new and seasoned disc planners. My first one was lined for the classic and big sizes, and you’d have to guess or mark the punch with Mini planner guides. The new punch has mini planner guides too! I don’t use a mini planner currently, but it will definitely come in handy. Use your coupons on this one!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Pink I have been wanting one of these and got the last one!! It works like a charm and it’s pink!!!!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this will make your planner a truly happy planner Customize your planner by adding pages, I use mine to make dividers from some of my favorite photos. This allows you to hole punch any document to be added to your planner
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Works great and I really like it.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to add pages wherever. Works great - it’s nice to be able to add pages to a planner anywhere - not just the start or end. You can do custom pages.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy planner punch Great punch, will punch through laminated paper easily.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creating My Own Planners and Data Notebooks I love my Happy Planner Punch! I had bought a new 2022 planner is December. After I did some reflecting on my past planning habits, I decided to return that. I then bought the happy planner punch and some discs to create my own planner based on how I like to plan for my personal life. I also had work needed a way to keep track of data so I am using my Happy Planner Punch to create that notebook as well!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for customizing your planner Works for all the H P sizes….heavy and sturdy, it does a great job for paper, 3 sheets at a time max,….but for thicker cardboard, results vary, it depends on the thickness of the paper.. Doesn’t work on plastic, as I tried to punch plastic sheet protectors with no success. Would love it to be a different colour, it is too « Barbie » pink for me.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy planner Big punch It’s great to be able to punch inserts and other have to keep in my planner items quickly.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the work Works great for both classic and big happy planner
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Planner Hole Punch Just what I needed for my happy planner
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! Got this for an amazing price at Michael’s! I was so excited to pick it up! I tried it out on some personal organizers I made for work and they fit my Big planner perfectly, so I’m extremely pleased with this purchase
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointed in the quality Regrettably it’s hard to use on heavier card stock (anything over 50#). The lines for making punches didn’t match up to my 7x9” planner… I had to experiment and make my own mark based on trial & error. It doesn’t have a stop bar to prevent paper from sliding around as you make your punch. I suspect it would also be difficult to use if you have arthritic hands - again, heavy card stock or multiple sheets require extra effort when punching.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok needs work I create my own planners and I decided to give The Happy Planner concept a go. I love being able to add and remove my pages when I need to, yet still have the ability to bend the pages back completely. I've had my eye on this hole punch for a few months, but didn't want to spend full price on something that has so many mixed reviews. I'm glad I waited and bought it almost half off as I think it is way over-priced. I also have to complain that the "teeth" get stuck once in a while. I'm still giving it four stars because it is the best disc punch I've found and I love the concept. If the above issues were addressed it would be perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works perfectly and has lines so you can match up for big, classic or mini.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Effectiveness Only punches one or two items at a time depending on the size of the paper
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hole punch I absolutely love this! I can use this to add invitations and important documents to my planner
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! So far, this punch has been a champ. It is worth noting that the large punch can be used with the large and small happy planners as well as the Marth Stewart planner. It's likely universal to all planners, but those are just the ones I have tried. One downside, you can punch very few pages at a time, but it does tell you that on the box
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Planner hole punch You can now buy your own paper and add pages to you planner
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice disk hole-punch for the big Happy Planners I was so happy to find this hold punch for the big Happy Planners! It is great for any piece of paper, invitation, lists, etc., that you want to add to your Happy Planner. I'm so glad I purchased this!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Planner Punch- Big If you need the puncher get the big one, it will work with all sizes of the planners.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this punch! I love this punch!! I used it to create a notebook planner and had no issues! Easy to use!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Happy Planner Punch Best Price I could find! I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your planner more Convenient Let’s you add date sensitive papers to your big planner in the appropriate days so you don’t have to try to squeeze all relevant info into the allotted space on the planner page. You can also make your own pages, bookmarks, dividers, folders, etc, if you like.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY Happy Planner Paper Punch I love being able to make my own pages for my Happy Planner
Date published: 2021-12-10
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_156
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10487458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels