Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch

$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch

Item # 10487458 
$49.99
EveryDay Value

Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch

$49.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
jump
The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy planner punch Great punch, will punch through laminated paper easily.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creating My Own Planners and Data Notebooks I love my Happy Planner Punch! I had bought a new 2022 planner is December. After I did some reflecting on my past planning habits, I decided to return that. I then bought the happy planner punch and some discs to create my own planner based on how I like to plan for my personal life. I also had work needed a way to keep track of data so I am using my Happy Planner Punch to create that notebook as well!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for customizing your planner Works for all the H P sizes….heavy and sturdy, it does a great job for paper, 3 sheets at a time max,….but for thicker cardboard, results vary, it depends on the thickness of the paper.. Doesn’t work on plastic, as I tried to punch plastic sheet protectors with no success. Would love it to be a different colour, it is too « Barbie » pink for me.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy planner Big punch It’s great to be able to punch inserts and other have to keep in my planner items quickly.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the work Works great for both classic and big happy planner
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Planner Hole Punch Just what I needed for my happy planner
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! Got this for an amazing price at Michael’s! I was so excited to pick it up! I tried it out on some personal organizers I made for work and they fit my Big planner perfectly, so I’m extremely pleased with this purchase
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointed in the quality Regrettably it’s hard to use on heavier card stock (anything over 50#). The lines for making punches didn’t match up to my 7x9” planner… I had to experiment and make my own mark based on trial & error. It doesn’t have a stop bar to prevent paper from sliding around as you make your punch. I suspect it would also be difficult to use if you have arthritic hands - again, heavy card stock or multiple sheets require extra effort when punching.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok needs work I create my own planners and I decided to give The Happy Planner concept a go. I love being able to add and remove my pages when I need to, yet still have the ability to bend the pages back completely. I've had my eye on this hole punch for a few months, but didn't want to spend full price on something that has so many mixed reviews. I'm glad I waited and bought it almost half off as I think it is way over-priced. I also have to complain that the "teeth" get stuck once in a while. I'm still giving it four stars because it is the best disc punch I've found and I love the concept. If the above issues were addressed it would be perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works perfectly and has lines so you can match up for big, classic or mini.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Effectiveness Only punches one or two items at a time depending on the size of the paper
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hole punch I absolutely love this! I can use this to add invitations and important documents to my planner
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! So far, this punch has been a champ. It is worth noting that the large punch can be used with the large and small happy planners as well as the Marth Stewart planner. It's likely universal to all planners, but those are just the ones I have tried. One downside, you can punch very few pages at a time, but it does tell you that on the box
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Planner hole punch You can now buy your own paper and add pages to you planner
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice disk hole-punch for the big Happy Planners I was so happy to find this hold punch for the big Happy Planners! It is great for any piece of paper, invitation, lists, etc., that you want to add to your Happy Planner. I'm so glad I purchased this!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Planner Punch- Big If you need the puncher get the big one, it will work with all sizes of the planners.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this punch! I love this punch!! I used it to create a notebook planner and had no issues! Easy to use!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Happy Planner Punch Best Price I could find! I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your planner more Convenient Let’s you add date sensitive papers to your big planner in the appropriate days so you don’t have to try to squeeze all relevant info into the allotted space on the planner page. You can also make your own pages, bookmarks, dividers, folders, etc, if you like.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY Happy Planner Paper Punch I love being able to make my own pages for my Happy Planner
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Happy Planner Big Punch It is a very necessary tool. As a planner lover, specifically the Happy Planner Products you want your planners to look as beautiful as you want them to be. The punch will help you create beautiful spreads without damaging your pages. It’s amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Punch Great way to add anything to your Big Happy Planner
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Planner punch Great punch for adding additional pages in your planner.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too pink It works... but it is pink... like really pink.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The item is perfect, and after searching many different stores, the price at Michael's was definitely the best deal. I really appreciate the effort Michael's puts in to give us good deals and quality products.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy to have this
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Works great. I haven’t had any problems with the hole punch. You just have to follow the directions on the box.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Skimp - Buy this One I bought one at Levenger's which was a little cheaper. Spring for the extra couple of dollars. The cheaper punch was awful: 1) the plastic holder for the punches was always falling off and making a mess, 2) you could barely punch one page, 3) the cheaper one has three sections that lock for the punches, and you need to push on them to punch, so it was always locking up. This is heavy-duty metal, will last and punches great!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Punch Great quality punch! I had mine for seven years and it worked great. Then my daughter tried to punch six flashcards at a time… flashcards that Were like thin card stock. Just follow the directions and punch one card stock sheet at a time or 2 to 3 regular sheets of paper and yours will last for a long, long time.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it more than I thought possible! This is a great buy when part of a sale! It works great - do follow the guidelines regarding how many sheets and thickness of paper.
Date published: 2021-09-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_146
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10487458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels