Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch

$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch

Item # 10487458 
$49.99
EveryDay Value

Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch

$49.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
jump
The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hole punch I absolutely love this! I can use this to add invitations and important documents to my planner
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! So far, this punch has been a champ. It is worth noting that the large punch can be used with the large and small happy planners as well as the Marth Stewart planner. It's likely universal to all planners, but those are just the ones I have tried. One downside, you can punch very few pages at a time, but it does tell you that on the box
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Planner hole punch You can now buy your own paper and add pages to you planner
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice disk hole-punch for the big Happy Planners I was so happy to find this hold punch for the big Happy Planners! It is great for any piece of paper, invitation, lists, etc., that you want to add to your Happy Planner. I'm so glad I purchased this!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Planner Punch- Big If you need the puncher get the big one, it will work with all sizes of the planners.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this punch! I love this punch!! I used it to create a notebook planner and had no issues! Easy to use!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Happy Planner Punch Best Price I could find! I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your planner more Convenient Let’s you add date sensitive papers to your big planner in the appropriate days so you don’t have to try to squeeze all relevant info into the allotted space on the planner page. You can also make your own pages, bookmarks, dividers, folders, etc, if you like.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY Happy Planner Paper Punch I love being able to make my own pages for my Happy Planner
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Happy Planner Big Punch It is a very necessary tool. As a planner lover, specifically the Happy Planner Products you want your planners to look as beautiful as you want them to be. The punch will help you create beautiful spreads without damaging your pages. It’s amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Punch Great way to add anything to your Big Happy Planner
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Planner punch Great punch for adding additional pages in your planner.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too pink It works... but it is pink... like really pink.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The item is perfect, and after searching many different stores, the price at Michael's was definitely the best deal. I really appreciate the effort Michael's puts in to give us good deals and quality products.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy to have this
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Works great. I haven’t had any problems with the hole punch. You just have to follow the directions on the box.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Skimp - Buy this One I bought one at Levenger's which was a little cheaper. Spring for the extra couple of dollars. The cheaper punch was awful: 1) the plastic holder for the punches was always falling off and making a mess, 2) you could barely punch one page, 3) the cheaper one has three sections that lock for the punches, and you need to push on them to punch, so it was always locking up. This is heavy-duty metal, will last and punches great!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Punch Great quality punch! I had mine for seven years and it worked great. Then my daughter tried to punch six flashcards at a time… flashcards that Were like thin card stock. Just follow the directions and punch one card stock sheet at a time or 2 to 3 regular sheets of paper and yours will last for a long, long time.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it more than I thought possible! This is a great buy when part of a sale! It works great - do follow the guidelines regarding how many sheets and thickness of paper.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this one! Easy to use! Perfect add on for the Big Happy Planner!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and so handy! I should have bought this years ago.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best priced. Love it
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Nice product and on sale.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch Works great! Able to add so many things to my Big Happy Teacher Planner!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product When I reviewed from the Youtube before I bought it, it seems not functional enough to be able to handle thick paper. However, when I tried it at home myself, it has no problem at all if the paper is just thick, but not laminated. For the regular paper, I can punch 3-4 pages together at once, but for a thicker paper, I only use one paper at once. It is a sturdy and great product. I am happy with it.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a good investment for people who like control I like customizing and making things to suit myself. I bought this punch because I love the idea of Happy Planners, but don't always find the exact item I want. I need to make seating charts for my 28 classes to provide contact tracing data. I don't expect to find a preprinted layout of my classroom, so this will allow me to put mine into my planner.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have This is a must have for those who like to customize their planners. It’s really easy to use and allows you to quickly add in any new binder pages
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Punch Love it. Works for all size Happy Planner, I add my own inserts and this works great and saves me time of punching each hole separately.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect to add additional paperwork to my planner.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! the Create 365 planners are a lifesaver, highly recommend. This punch is a MUST HAVE
Date published: 2021-05-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_165
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10487458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels