Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch

$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch

Item # 10487458 
$49.99
EveryDay Value

Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch

$49.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
jump
The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this punch! I have the 9 hole punch. Love this punch! Bigger projects now. Yay!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a must for anyone using the Big Planner! It is a must for anyone using the Big Planner!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTALLY WORTH EVERY DIME! IT'S A GREAT PUNCH. I HAVE HAD MINE FOR 5+ YEARS AND IT HAS BEEN THROUGH SOME ROUGH PROJECTS. IT'S STRONGER AND PUNCHES THROUGH LAMINATION SHEETS. BUT ... AFTER THE 5 YEARS OF ME ABUSING IT; ONE OF THE PUNCH BLADES "JUMPED" OUT OF IT'S SPOT... YES I USED AND ABUSED MY PUNCH. SO IF YOU ARE JUST USING IT FOR PAPER IT WILL LAST FOREVER. BUT IF YOU ARE LIKE ME, YOU'LL NEED MORE THAN ONE. SO THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE! TOTALLY WORTH EVERY DIME!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Idea, Poor Product I thankfully bought this on sale 3 weeks ago. I was so excited to try it out. Nothing but problems. Even on basic single sheets of notebook paper will not punch complete holes. Mushroom heads are always jamming. They are now popping out of the holes. One will not even stay in any longer. Then for the absolute part. It one of the punch placements completely broke off. Love all of their other products. Was expecting this to be just as good of quality. Not even close.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Got this on sale, so the price was great. Used curbside pickup, which was awesome. This is very easy to use, especially to make planners/notebooks that are more geared to my needs.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! I bought a PDF planner online. Honestly I need a hard copy. I started printing out the pages and started building my planner. I love it. I punched several pages of stickers and daily list that I can just remove and take with me. I finally have the perfect planner. By the way, I saw other reviews about only one sheet of paper at a time. Since I printed out the pages I punched the holes between one and four pages at a time and the punch worked just fine. It also worked well on the thicker backing backing for the stickers.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came Missing a Spring Doesn't work, it is missing a spring on the middle hole of the punch.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cuts every time! Easy to use once you get your paper lined up. Smooth, clean cuts. No sticking or ripping.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Accessory This is the perfect accessory to the Happy Planner! I use the planner as a one stop location for all work related items and I love being able to punch them and add them to the planner rings. It also allows me to have flexibility in creating my own pages for important work items to add as well. I wish I found this years ago! The 'big' puncher also has marking lines to punch for the smaller planners so its the most versatile option, even though there are smaller punchers, this one would work for all!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says This punch does what it claims to do. 3 pieces of paper or 1 piece of cardstock. It would be nice if it was robust enough to reliably punch thicker materials like laminated pages.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This is so great for adding things to your happy planner!! Fits the bug teacher planner.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Darn Good! I would have given a 5 star but the first one I had to take back because it kept sticking. I will have to say the package was damaged so it might have been damaged and it just wasn't visible to me. The second one I got has worked great. No problems at all with this one. You are limited in on how many pages you can punch at a time but it tells you that on the box when you purchase it.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I watched a lot of videos and reviews on youtube before purchasing this. It only does a few sheets, but it is much smaller than the other options. It does not have a guide, but a guide wasn't worth $15+. I put a piece of washi tape on the line to "feel" the mark. Worked great. Great sale going on (30% off) plus teacher discount and reward points. It did a wonderful job helping me make my teacher planner.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great product. The reason I gave this item 4 stars is because, I think would be easier to use if you could punch the holes in the opposite direction. I'm sure you would understand if you have one already. i still love it.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrating but works minimally I put together a budget planner which included a lot of pages not in the happy planner budget packet. I had over 100 to punch so I purchased the Happy Planner Punch. After getting home I realized it specifies 3 pages at a time. Needless to say it was a drawn out process and frustrating. The last two punches also stuck and if I didn’t spend extra time ensuring the page made it all the way back it would punch incorrectly. I now recommend finding a different system unless Happy Planner comes out with a better punch. I wouldn’t do it again!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! I was reluctant to buy this at first due to the cost. I had access to a binding punch that seemed to line up correctly. After several mis-aligned punches, I decided to splurge. This punch is solid metal, not some flimsy plastic. It lines up my punches every time. So glad I splurged.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I’d read reviews and was a little worried it would fall apart or not work right. I’m in nursing school and I use a large happy notes as my binder. I love how customizable HP is but I have lots of printed papers that needed to be punched rather than overloading my divider pockets. With this I have been able to completely customize my set up and I feel so organized! I made another set up with the small rings for my printed medication info sheets that I can now just pop in and out when I go to clinicals. I thought about getting a punch a while ago but I used a classic sized HP for a while and couldn’t decide on the best size but the larger punch has both large and classic guides so this was the best bang for my buck. I wish I’d thought of doing this last semester instead of lugging a giant 2” binder around. I can fit about 4 sheets of normal printer paper in and it punches without issue. It also cleanly punches just one sheet of paper. Overall, this punch is the best school supply I’ve purchased and I’ve had no issues with it functioning.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I should have gotten this well before now! I have been using The Happy Planner for over three years. I always debated about purchasing the punch until I started working a part time job and my daughter entered kindergarten. I am able to add needed info to it. I love it! I can punch holes in my documents to keep up with them and important dates. Definitely convenient to have!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punching EVERYTHING! I have only had this for about two weeks... after a lot of research on which brand to buy etc, I am very pleased with my purchase! I have "punched" so many pieces to make notebooks, dividers for notebooks and planners... all kinds of fun stuff. My art journal is disc bound and I really wanted to piece it together myself. THIS has allowed me to do that! I can punch any type of paper to add notes about whatever I'm working on as well as take my work OUT of the binding... add a layer or two then put it back when it dries. This punch has the markings for the classic (medium) sized journal and the big one as well. I am really happy with this punch!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got it half off Works for both the Big and Classic sized planners. It can hole punch up to 4 sheets of regular paper. Will jam if you try plastic or laminate sheets.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This hole puncher is great! Easy to use and heavy duty!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Hole punch Arrived securely packaged and is an awesome product. I don’t know why Michaels stopped selling in its store. This is an absolute a must have for the 365 Happy Planners
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick to use for my 365 planner Cost was a bit high for a hole puncher. But i love it but the price really needs to be cheat. Most of your items due. I love your products but hard to get it all.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty! This planner punch is very heavy and sturdy. Punches all holes clean. Great punch.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to punch big and classic Just one punch and ready. Love to used after I put my Washi.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great!! I recommend this happy planner punch because it can be use for all three size planners. I was satisfied with this product. The only bad thing is that the box it was packed with was all messed up, but nothing happened to the puncher.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Happy Planner Big Hole Puncher Love it. Also I can use it for the classic planner. Winner, Winner!!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty! Well constructed, easy to use for my Happy Planner Big. Be patient and try not to cram too many pages in at once!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs to be able to fit more I love this punch. It is an easy way to pop inserts into my planners. I just wish you could fit more pages in it. I've been able to do 3 regular pages and one cardstock. I wish it was more heavy duty and could punch more at once
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Happy Planner Punch I really love it. I am new to planning but with this punch, I can use different card stock if I like.
Date published: 2018-07-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_164
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10487458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels