Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch

$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch

Item # 10487458 
$49.99
EveryDay Value

Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch

$49.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
jump
The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
The Happy Planner Big Punch is designed to fit 8.5" x 11" sheets into Big Happy Planners. Now you can punch your own paper and add it to your own Happy Planner. The Happy Planner Big Punch will punch up to 3 sheets of paper, and 1 sheet of card-stock; it is not intended to punch laminate or adhesive.
 
Details:
  • 11 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Big Happy Planner (not included)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Happy Planner Big Punch It is a very necessary tool. As a planner lover, specifically the Happy Planner Products you want your planners to look as beautiful as you want them to be. The punch will help you create beautiful spreads without damaging your pages. It’s amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Punch Great way to add anything to your Big Happy Planner
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Planner punch Great punch for adding additional pages in your planner.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too pink It works... but it is pink... like really pink.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The item is perfect, and after searching many different stores, the price at Michael's was definitely the best deal. I really appreciate the effort Michael's puts in to give us good deals and quality products.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy to have this
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Works great. I haven’t had any problems with the hole punch. You just have to follow the directions on the box.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Skimp - Buy this One I bought one at Levenger's which was a little cheaper. Spring for the extra couple of dollars. The cheaper punch was awful: 1) the plastic holder for the punches was always falling off and making a mess, 2) you could barely punch one page, 3) the cheaper one has three sections that lock for the punches, and you need to push on them to punch, so it was always locking up. This is heavy-duty metal, will last and punches great!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Punch Great quality punch! I had mine for seven years and it worked great. Then my daughter tried to punch six flashcards at a time… flashcards that Were like thin card stock. Just follow the directions and punch one card stock sheet at a time or 2 to 3 regular sheets of paper and yours will last for a long, long time.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it more than I thought possible! This is a great buy when part of a sale! It works great - do follow the guidelines regarding how many sheets and thickness of paper.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this one! Easy to use! Perfect add on for the Big Happy Planner!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and so handy! I should have bought this years ago.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best priced. Love it
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Nice product and on sale.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create 365™ Big The Happy Planner™ Punch Works great! Able to add so many things to my Big Happy Teacher Planner!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product When I reviewed from the Youtube before I bought it, it seems not functional enough to be able to handle thick paper. However, when I tried it at home myself, it has no problem at all if the paper is just thick, but not laminated. For the regular paper, I can punch 3-4 pages together at once, but for a thicker paper, I only use one paper at once. It is a sturdy and great product. I am happy with it.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a good investment for people who like control I like customizing and making things to suit myself. I bought this punch because I love the idea of Happy Planners, but don't always find the exact item I want. I need to make seating charts for my 28 classes to provide contact tracing data. I don't expect to find a preprinted layout of my classroom, so this will allow me to put mine into my planner.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have This is a must have for those who like to customize their planners. It’s really easy to use and allows you to quickly add in any new binder pages
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Punch Love it. Works for all size Happy Planner, I add my own inserts and this works great and saves me time of punching each hole separately.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect to add additional paperwork to my planner.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! the Create 365 planners are a lifesaver, highly recommend. This punch is a MUST HAVE
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy planner punch Works great and the color is amazing
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this punch! I have the 9 hole punch. Love this punch! Bigger projects now. Yay!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a must for anyone using the Big Planner! It is a must for anyone using the Big Planner!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTALLY WORTH EVERY DIME! IT'S A GREAT PUNCH. I HAVE HAD MINE FOR 5+ YEARS AND IT HAS BEEN THROUGH SOME ROUGH PROJECTS. IT'S STRONGER AND PUNCHES THROUGH LAMINATION SHEETS. BUT ... AFTER THE 5 YEARS OF ME ABUSING IT; ONE OF THE PUNCH BLADES "JUMPED" OUT OF IT'S SPOT... YES I USED AND ABUSED MY PUNCH. SO IF YOU ARE JUST USING IT FOR PAPER IT WILL LAST FOREVER. BUT IF YOU ARE LIKE ME, YOU'LL NEED MORE THAN ONE. SO THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE! TOTALLY WORTH EVERY DIME!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Idea, Poor Product I thankfully bought this on sale 3 weeks ago. I was so excited to try it out. Nothing but problems. Even on basic single sheets of notebook paper will not punch complete holes. Mushroom heads are always jamming. They are now popping out of the holes. One will not even stay in any longer. Then for the absolute part. It one of the punch placements completely broke off. Love all of their other products. Was expecting this to be just as good of quality. Not even close.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Got this on sale, so the price was great. Used curbside pickup, which was awesome. This is very easy to use, especially to make planners/notebooks that are more geared to my needs.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! I bought a PDF planner online. Honestly I need a hard copy. I started printing out the pages and started building my planner. I love it. I punched several pages of stickers and daily list that I can just remove and take with me. I finally have the perfect planner. By the way, I saw other reviews about only one sheet of paper at a time. Since I printed out the pages I punched the holes between one and four pages at a time and the punch worked just fine. It also worked well on the thicker backing backing for the stickers.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came Missing a Spring Doesn't work, it is missing a spring on the middle hole of the punch.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cuts every time! Easy to use once you get your paper lined up. Smooth, clean cuts. No sticking or ripping.
Date published: 2020-10-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_156
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10487458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels