Crayola Washable Kids Paint Set, 10ct.

$10

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola Washable Kids Paint Set, 10ct.

Item # 10209995 
$10

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Crayola® Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Crayola Washable Kids Paint Set, 10ct.

$10

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Crayola® Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Express your creativity with Crayola® Washable Paint in Classic Colors! This set of kids paints provides hours of colorful, washable fun. Featured paint colors include red, orange, yellow, green, blue, light blue, purple, pink, white and black. Encourage your child to experiment with color mixing and blending to see what new colors they can create! Crayola Washable Paints wash easily from skin, most surfaces, and most washable clothing. Keep these essential art supplies on hand for school projects and at home arts and crafts! Pair with a set of Crayola Paint Brushes (sold separately) for a great bundled gift for kids. Safe and nontoxic, ideal for ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10 jars (2 oz. each)
  • Washes from skin and most washable clothing
  • Multi surface use
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Express your creativity with Crayola® Washable Paint in Classic Colors! This set of kids paints provides hours of colorful, washable fun. Featured paint colors include red, orange, yellow, green, blue, light blue, purple, pink, white and black. Encourage your child to experiment with color mixing and blending to see what new colors they can create! Crayola Washable Paints wash easily from skin, most surfaces, and most washable clothing. Keep these essential art supplies on hand for school projects and at home arts and crafts! Pair with a set of Crayola Paint Brushes (sold separately) for a great bundled gift for kids. Safe and nontoxic, ideal for ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10 jars (2 oz. each)
  • Washes from skin and most washable clothing
  • Multi surface use
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Express your creativity with Crayola® Washable Paint in Classic Colors! This set of kids paints provides hours of colorful, washable fun. Featured paint colors include red, orange, yellow, green, blue, light blue, purple, pink, white and black. Encourage your child to experiment with color mixing and blending to see what new colors they can create! Crayola Washable Paints wash easily from skin, most surfaces, and most washable clothing. Keep these essential art supplies on hand for school projects and at home arts and crafts! Pair with a set of Crayola Paint Brushes (sold separately) for a great bundled gift for kids. Safe and nontoxic, ideal for ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10 jars (2 oz. each)
  • Washes from skin and most washable clothing
  • Multi surface use
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Express your creativity with Crayola® Washable Paint in Classic Colors! This set of kids paints provides hours of colorful, washable fun. Featured paint colors include red, orange, yellow, green, blue, light blue, purple, pink, white and black. Encourage your child to experiment with color mixing and blending to see what new colors they can create! Crayola Washable Paints wash easily from skin, most surfaces, and most washable clothing. Keep these essential art supplies on hand for school projects and at home arts and crafts! Pair with a set of Crayola Paint Brushes (sold separately) for a great bundled gift for kids. Safe and nontoxic, ideal for ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10 jars (2 oz. each)
  • Washes from skin and most washable clothing
  • Multi surface use
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola Washable Kids Paint Set, 10ct. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not always washable This was a purchase for a dog. We used the paints and canvas material for the dog to roll around and create his own artwork. The paint came off his fur really easily and from our skin, but on his outdoor waterproof bed that has a tarp like feel to it, it did not come off. None to worry though since it is always outside and faces different elements hopefully eventually it will come off. Wouldn’t advise having these paints around things you love like couches and rugs. Colors were pretty.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids Can never have enough really good paints for any age children!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Perfect and easy to wash off! Love them!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unable to cancel or adjust shipping I am unable to review quality as I didn't use and will be returning the product of which I had ordered 20 as part of a community project. My unhappiness is that it was not possible to cancel my online order. I called 12 hours after placing the order and was told it was too late to cancel, but then did not receive the message it had shipped for another 2 days after that. Then, the arrival date was also later than expected so I had to have a neighbor retrieve my package as I was then out of town. I hope Michael's will work on improving this aspect of customer service.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant We used this with our granddaughter for making a Mother’s Day present and it was perfect! Vibrant colors, easy to use, and washable! It left no color on her hands at all!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nonwashable from carpet and clothes It says washable but they are not and are of bad quality. It leaves the stains on carpet and clothes.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRESCHOOLERS Good product for preschoolers
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola paints They worked well with the grandkids
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it a lot Nice color selection. Nice consistency. Grandkids had a great time with it.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic colors that wash off well Bought for 2 year old grandson who loves to paint. Use a q-tip to dip out a little plate as he picks each color. Wash up really well
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my granddaughter! My granddaughter (2 years old) loves to paint. Every day we take out these paints and pour a little in some dishes and she paints a few pictures. If she goes off the paper, it doesn’t matter, because they are very washable which makes clean up a breeze. This package contains a nice assortment of colors and is priced right as well
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint set My daughter loves to paint and she loves how it can be washed off
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I want to get a paint set for my grandson, who is a budding artist, and these paints were just the kind of thing was looking for. There is a nice variety of colors, and one can also mix to get even more shades.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't come out of kids clothes On the third wash trying to gey the paint out of the kids shirts. Stay tuned!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! We love the crayola brand paint colors. They are bright and easy to use, specially easy to clean after my little one plays with them.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright colors Son loves them, they don’t stain and wash off easily
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great paints! Nice, easy to use paints and wash off hands with no problem.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! I absolutely love these paints! My daughter who is 3 absolutely loves using them as well. They are easy to clean up and look great on paper! They are perfect for canvases and work well on regular paper as well. The color is just beautiful!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint for kids I love to paint, my kids love to paint - but let's face it, painting can be messy. Crayola washable paint really does wash up with water, I haven't even needed to use soap. The colors are bright and vivid - they stay on the paper without bleeding or dripping. They're great for every age; I would buy this paint over all other brands, over and over.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! My daughter loves painting all of the time. I am so glad that I came across Crayola Washable Kids Paint because it is wonderful. I used to use craft paint and it would stain clothes and fingers when used. Crayola washable paint washes off so easily with minimal scrubbing. I love that it comes in a variety of colors and is not expensive!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very washable This paint is very vibrant and the containers are easy to open. It is also very washable. One swipe of a baby wipe took it off of tiny hands and feet, and clothes just need to be tossed into the wash (even days later) to be cleaned. I gave this paint 4 stars though because it is more runny than other paints my kids have used, which means it doesn't cover the paper or canvas with one stroke. I will be buying this paint again in the future though because of colors and the ability to be cleaned so easily.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for littles! The kids have so much fun with these colors. They’re bold enough- but still slightly less opaque for littles who are learning about color blending- the shades give them room to mix and mingle colors freely! the paint dries well and also washes easily, so cleanup is no sweat!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set of Paints! We love this set of paints! You can't beat the assortment of colors for the price! My kiddos can have all the colors they want for their art projects without costing me an arm and a leg! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, bright colors! These are great kid paints. They have great consistency and pigment and blend really well. I would definitely buy these again.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only paint I'll buy for a toddler These paints are great to use with my toddler. The assortment of colors is perfect. The small size of the individual bottles make them manageable and easy to store. They wash out of paint brushes and clothes VERY easily. We also enjoy finger painting with these paints!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! My son and I had so much fun crafting together with these paints! I didn’t even have to worry about him getting it on him or anything else since they wash so easy! We both loved this
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! Im so happy with how well it paints and the colors!!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Colors These colors looked great on the canvas and were easy to use. These paints didn't dry out too quick and were easy to pour from the bottles.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so Paint, Great Color! I got these in my Tryazon pack. I am a preschool teacher and had kids aged 2-13 using these at my party. These paints worked nice and had nice colors, but were harder to clean off my table than the paints I usually use in my classroom. They also had a funny smell to them.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Word. WASHABLE I loved these paints. Its a great entry level paint for kids to learn on and it's WASHABLE. HUGE. One of the reasons I sometimes hesitate doing some art is the mess....and ruining clothes, furniture and more. But this makes it so easy and I'm not worried about permanent stains.
Date published: 2020-02-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_116
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10209995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels