Crayola® Pip-Squeaks Washable Glitter Glue, 16ct.

$9.50

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola® Pip-Squeaks Washable Glitter Glue, 16ct.

Item # 10105146 
$9.50

Crayola® Pip-Squeaks Washable Glitter Glue, 16ct.

$9.50

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD toy contains a small ball. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


This glittery glue set is conveniently small and perfect for embellishing scrapbooks, notebooks, and other creative projects. Also perfect for on-the-go fun, your little artist is guaranteed to enjoy making colourful works of art with this sparkly glue set.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 16 glue tubes
  • Washable
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up

Caution: Do no use on skin
This glittery glue set is conveniently small and perfect for embellishing scrapbooks, notebooks, and other creative projects. Also perfect for on-the-go fun, your little artist is guaranteed to enjoy making colourful works of art with this sparkly glue set.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 16 glue tubes
  • Washable
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up

Caution: Do no use on skin
jump
This glittery glue set is conveniently small and perfect for embellishing scrapbooks, notebooks, and other creative projects. Also perfect for on-the-go fun, your little artist is guaranteed to enjoy making colourful works of art with this sparkly glue set.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 16 glue tubes
  • Washable
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up

Caution: Do no use on skin
This glittery glue set is conveniently small and perfect for embellishing scrapbooks, notebooks, and other creative projects. Also perfect for on-the-go fun, your little artist is guaranteed to enjoy making colourful works of art with this sparkly glue set.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 16 glue tubes
  • Washable
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up

Caution: Do no use on skin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Pip-Squeaks Washable Glitter Glue, 16ct. is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola Glitter glues are so cute I loved using these .I and some of my guests that were doing a crayola party for tryazon review with me were super excited to use these we made greeting cards and put flames on the candles using different colored glitter glue. My only problem was that the containers of glitter were a little fragile for the kids that use too much pressure on opening containers. One of the glitter glue containers pointed spout came undone so I had to use a tape to close it back and continue using the glitter glue.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always fun Everything is made better with glitter glue! Could be improved by having more product in each tube, and making it easier to squeeze out.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant colors and stick ability Loved the beautiful and sparkling colors In the glitter glue. The kids really enjoyed designing with them at our recent tryazon crayola party. Only improvement is there could be an increase in size. They run out super quickly
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! My daughter (4) and son (2) both loved playing with this product. They made paintings and once it was drying I let them rub some glitter glue on top to make their artwork sparkle. Only complaint would be that the purple wasn't actually purple, it's Christmas colors mixed together? Weird. Definitely will be buying again once this package runs out.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun colors, but too small! My daughter loves glitter glue and she LOVED these colors! The only problem is that she is 3.5, so she gets so excited and uses up the whole tube in one joyful glob! The tubes are designed in a weird way, so not all of the glue comes out easily- which means we end up using the tube in one sitting and tossing them with some glue still inside. They’re great colors, work well (we even used ours to jazz up some homemade slime!) but feel a little wasteful.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Glitter Glue My kiddos love these! I love that I can get an assortment of colors without breaking the bank! Definitely a budget friendly way to stock up your art supplies!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids LOVE these The kids LOVE these glitter glue sticks! They had so much fun making valentines with them
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Glitter Glue The glitter glue is absolutely amazing! My party guests at my Tryazon event loved how easy it was to use with toddlers. It was pretty mess free and made crafting easy!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but pretty Like other reviews state, the packaging makes these look like full size tubes of glitter glue, but they are "mini" sized. These were good to use with my toddler, but if I were purchasing for an older child, I would be disappointed in the smaller size. The glitter glue itself is wonderful, though! Lots of sparkles that don't disappoint. I also appreciate the multiple kinds of glue available - clear glue with colored glitter, colored glue with silver sparkles and pearlized glue.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for overlaid use on paint These Glitter packs come with a variety of colors mainly used for sampling the colors as you can’t cover much area in them. It’s easy for a child to squirt a blob of glitter to empty and used a brush to spread it along a surface. The glitter fun to use but I would have hoped to get longer use out of them the. A few paintings. They also take long time to dry and should not be moved or hung as gravity will cause the glitter to droop. Theses glitters are great and would recommend them for small projects.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Packaging Makes Them Look Bigger These were a disappointment. They are small, so you only get a few squeezes before they are used up and make a splatty mess on your project. They take FOREVER to dry... after several hours we held our pictures up for a picture and were sad to see the glitter ran all over the place. Will not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Mess Glitter My kids love glitter, but I hate mess! This product solves that problem. My kids can add glitter to all of their projects and the glitter stays on their project and there isn't a mess!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun glittery sparkles without the mess My 3 yo and 9 yo both loved the sparkles, and I loved that this didn't make a mess like regular glitter does. Win, win
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less Mess Way to Glitter My kids love glitter but I hate the mess. These glitter glue pens are easy for kids to use and my kids can have the glitter fun they want without the mess of standard glitter. I love that this pack has so many colors. There are a million ways to use this and the best part is that it is washable!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue is the best! What's not to love about glitter glue!? We had friends over to craft and the kids drained all the tubes! It's the best!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Colors, Small tubes I received these in a Tryazon gift pack in exchange for my honest review. The colors were very pretty and the concept of containing the glitter is great! The reason for 3 stars is because the tubes are pretty small and they were hard for our 3 yr olds to squeeze. We also had a hard time removing the caps and sometimes the tips would come off in the caps. Colors looked great when they dried on the Crayola Construction Paper.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Color, but they ran! I received these as a sample through Tryazon in exchange for my honest review. These added a great touch on top of paint. They were hard for my 2 year old to squeeze when they got low, and when we went to take a group picture, one of the kids had "painted" with the glue and it ran down the canvas. This ended in tears and frustration. While talking about the product we all agreed there needed to be more glitter glue in the tube and it needed to be easier to squeeze.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not messy I LOVE glitter. Contained glitter is better. :) My kids loved this and I loved the ease of application. What I didn't love is that the caps were hard to take on and off and keep together. My kids kept taking the overall cap off instead of the lid and going crazy. But that's just what happened when they tried to open. Good product though. I was chosen to host a Crayola party through Tryazon and loved all of the products sent to me. Reviews are mine and 100%.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can use work I received these from Tryazon in exchange for my honest review. I love the concept. What better way to contain glitter than put it in glue? The colors are beautiful and the squeeze tube easily distributes the glitter glue. My reason for 3 stars is because we had a hard time getting the caps back on.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors were great! At a recent get together the kiddos had a lot of fun using the glitter glue to add a layered touch to their art! Worked great!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell apart These have very little in them to begin with, but the real problem is after you use them once and put the lid back on the tip gets stuck within the lid and it is next to impossible to get out frustrating while doing a project with kids
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great colors, Poor design My daughter loves glitter glue, but I would not purchase this product again. It has a lot of great colors but the tubes are very small and the design makes it so that the caps don’t come off very well. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety of Colors Although my favorite Crayola glitter glue is the full size "Super Sparkle" version, this package has a great variety from the "Super Sparkle" to "pearl" and the original "bold" colors. It is great for the occasional projects I do because buying larger tubs dries out the entire batch. Pip-squeaks are less wasteful in terms of drying out. Its small hole/pipette enables precision in decorating detailed glitter designs. The variety of colors to choose from also makes it more useful in all sorts of projects. (Whether you need Christmas colors or Easter pastels).
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For $ works well Glitter is larger the higher priced brands. It does gloop together some, but overall it works well.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My three year old loves making crafts and using glitter glue, and because it's washable I don't mind letting her go to town with her creativity! :)
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun! My grandchildren loved using the glitter glue pens and stayed with the activity for more time than usual for a 3 yr old and 4 1/2 yr old!
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10105146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels