Crayola® Model Magic® 4oz

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola® Model Magic® 4oz

Item # 10602292 
$5.99

Crayola® Model Magic® 4oz

$5.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Add a new dimension to creative art projects with Crayola® Model Magic in White! Model Magic is a soft, easy-to-use modeling material that lets you and your kids create colourful, keepable art. Plus, it's great to have on hand for slime supplies. Use this 4oz package to bring your daydreams to life! Unlike traditional modeling clay, which can be tricky for young artists to manipulate, Model Magic is designed for ease of use and usually air-dries within 24 hours. When dry, Model Magic is lightweight and flexible. Makes a great craft activity for kids. Safe and nontoxic, ideal for ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 oz. (113 g) pouch
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • Reuse by storing in airtight container
  • No messy crumbling
  • Popular ingredient for DIY slime
  • Ideal for beginner sculptors
  • For ages 3 and up
Add a new dimension to creative art projects with Crayola® Model Magic in White! Model Magic is a soft, easy-to-use modeling material that lets you and your kids create colourful, keepable art. Plus, it's great to have on hand for slime supplies. Use this 4oz package to bring your daydreams to life! Unlike traditional modeling clay, which can be tricky for young artists to manipulate, Model Magic is designed for ease of use and usually air-dries within 24 hours. When dry, Model Magic is lightweight and flexible. Makes a great craft activity for kids. Safe and nontoxic, ideal for ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 oz. (113 g) pouch
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • Reuse by storing in airtight container
  • No messy crumbling
  • Popular ingredient for DIY slime
  • Ideal for beginner sculptors
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Add a new dimension to creative art projects with Crayola® Model Magic in White! Model Magic is a soft, easy-to-use modeling material that lets you and your kids create colourful, keepable art. Plus, it's great to have on hand for slime supplies. Use this 4oz package to bring your daydreams to life! Unlike traditional modeling clay, which can be tricky for young artists to manipulate, Model Magic is designed for ease of use and usually air-dries within 24 hours. When dry, Model Magic is lightweight and flexible. Makes a great craft activity for kids. Safe and nontoxic, ideal for ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 oz. (113 g) pouch
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • Reuse by storing in airtight container
  • No messy crumbling
  • Popular ingredient for DIY slime
  • Ideal for beginner sculptors
  • For ages 3 and up
Add a new dimension to creative art projects with Crayola® Model Magic in White! Model Magic is a soft, easy-to-use modeling material that lets you and your kids create colourful, keepable art. Plus, it's great to have on hand for slime supplies. Use this 4oz package to bring your daydreams to life! Unlike traditional modeling clay, which can be tricky for young artists to manipulate, Model Magic is designed for ease of use and usually air-dries within 24 hours. When dry, Model Magic is lightweight and flexible. Makes a great craft activity for kids. Safe and nontoxic, ideal for ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 oz. (113 g) pouch
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • Reuse by storing in airtight container
  • No messy crumbling
  • Popular ingredient for DIY slime
  • Ideal for beginner sculptors
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Model Magic® 4oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product dries easily and it light & easy. I use it every Christmas to make my grandchildren’s hand Santa’s.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little to no mess! I quite enjoy model magic and use it often. It is easy to mold and work with. Very light weight and it air drys. If you make the clay to thin it may crack when dry. Takes to most paints really nicely as well.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I got the peachy color to repair a beloved doll whose arm socket had some plastic degrading. It worked well by smoothing into the other plastic. Now the doll arm won't fall out and can work again.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to work with We used it for a school project, and it was easy to mold and shape, as well as o apply on a shape.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gonna Get Some More! This particular model magic clay color I have never seen but I loved it and put it in my slime!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to practice your sculpturing technique [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this to my niece who is constantly making jewelry with sculpturing clay all the time. This model magic is really easy to work with and does not crumble and does not produce dust like other brands she has used. The only issue is that it cracked when it dried. I know it's more for kids but all in all, it is a fun product to practice your sculpturing technique before moving onto the more permanent sculpture clay.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Kid's Actiivity Bought this on sale for my granddaughter. It kept her busy for hours. We bought the white & she could color it to whatever color she wanted.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Model Magic is very easy to use, and clean too. It doesn't like crack and crumble dry. Which quickly becomes disappointing over time. We made a mock of our bird who is white as well. Love that Model Magic comes in 22 colors. The quality guarantee is a winner for us too.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great to work with. Used it to make birthday cards, etc. It dries in a few minutes and can be painted and embellished.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Crayola Model Magic Clay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We really had fun with the Crayola Model Magic clay. I love that it's non-toxic and very easy to clean up. It doesn't crumble into little pieces. It's easy to shape into different things. It's very smooth and I really like that it's reusable. Great Product!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids loved this product because they love to make things. The both had a blast molding and sculpting little creatures. This clay is so soft and easy to use. Does not stick to anything which is great!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids and I had a blast with this Crayola Model Magic. Its easy to use and theres not a long drying time. I would buy this in 10 other colors ! Highly recommend trying.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My kids love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great material for young children to play with. It doesn't make a big mess, and both my 4 and 7 year olds loved it.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this for my 5 year old niece and she absolutely loves it! It’s so much fun for her to create something and then use again to create something else. It’s a no mess kind of activity and plus it’s non toxic. There’s no crumbly mess and it stays soft for her to play with the next day.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so so cool!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter absolutely loves this model magic!!! It is super light weight and easy to mold into alll kinds of different shapes. It stays very soft as long as you place it into an air tight container after use. If you do make a creation that you would like to save and dry out then just leave it out to dry and it gets hard but doesn’t crack when drying. I would definitely recommend this product!!! I received this product complimentary to try and review and all options expressed are mine.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Crayola Model Magic and my kids just love with it! It is easy to use and great for kids to be able to be creative and use it to make things and just so much fun without making a mess.I highly recommend this Crayola products for a nice easy activity for kids.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 6 year old son loved this Crayola Model Magic in white! It was super soft, yet durable. Stood up to hours of modeling and play without drying out or losing its appeal. Sealed it up for next time and it feels exactly the same as when I first took it out of the bag.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stress reliever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent this product to do a review and I was thinking this would be something I would let the kids enjoy and get their feedback but to my surprise I enjoyed this model magic I was having a bit of a stressful day and I open the package and let my imagination take over before I knew it I was calm and at peace I didn’t get all fancy and use color yet but I really enjoyed fiddling with the model magic looking to purchase so the kids can enjoy with me thanks for sending me this product
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When this products came hard like a rock..........
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As with most kids nowadays, my daughter is infatuated with slime. She says this clay works great for making certain slime types. We use it quite often! Great product!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for the kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When it arrived it was melted mush which was a little bit of a bummer, but my daughter enjoyed playing with it anyway. Now we are waiting to see if it dries so she can paint the animals she made. Fun way to let her showcase her creativity.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a wonderful product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to try this with my 5 year old son as he is really starting to show an artsy side. We have tried multiple brands of modeling clay so far and this one wins hands down! Soft and easy to work with. Color stayed true and absolutely not cracking during the drying process. The white is very crisp and easily blend able. I am very very satisfied with this product!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Crayola Model Magic in white was a total hit with my son! He is obsessed with anything slime like but can't really build anything with it because of the texture. This product made it easy for my son to create anything yet have the texture for him to use it as a squish toy if need be! i would recommend this to anyone and cant wait wait to get other colors for my son to help in makjng his imagination come to life! I received this product free for review!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter absolutely loved this!! It kept her busy for quite a while and she made all sorts of things with it
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample of Model Magic-White modeling clay in exchange for an honest review. This was loads of fun! We made all kinds of things, smashed them and started over just for the heck of it. This stuff took all the abuse we could give it. I just wish the sample had come with more colors!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received this product and we are so happy we did!! My daughter is now obsessed with Model Magic!!! Obsessed!!! We love the texture it molds perfectly even when she adds her clay or dye to it. She carries around everywhere and we have now purchased many,many packages. This is a great product!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product and was skeptical about letting my kids pay with it, but it was very soft an manageable all 3 of my kids enjoyed playing and sculpting with it.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter  like  to make  animals shape with model magic . She  loves  to slim it on the table. I think I will buy more different colors. 
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTERS ABOUT TWO MONTHS AGO AND THEY LOVED IT...WHAT A GREAT PRODUCT...THE KIDS SAT FOR HOURS AND PLAYED WITH IT.. WHAT AN AMAZING PRODUCT....
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a 3-year-old daughter with autism, sometimes it is very difficult to keep her for a long time, when we started playing with this product she was immediately very interested hard hours playing I am very happy to find something that entertains and entertains my daughter
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_151
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10602292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels