Crayola® Model Magic® 4oz

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola® Model Magic® 4oz

Item # 10602292 
$5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Crayola® Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Crayola® Model Magic® 4oz

$5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Crayola® Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Add a new dimension to creative art projects with Crayola® Model Magic in White! Model Magic is a soft, easy-to-use modeling material that lets you and your kids create colourful, keepable art. Plus, it's great to have on hand for slime supplies. Use this 4oz package to bring your daydreams to life! Unlike traditional modeling clay, which can be tricky for young artists to manipulate, Model Magic is designed for ease of use and usually air-dries within 24 hours. When dry, Model Magic is lightweight and flexible. Makes a great craft activity for kids. Safe and nontoxic, ideal for ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 oz. (113 g) pouch
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • Reuse by storing in airtight container
  • No messy crumbling
  • Popular ingredient for DIY slime
  • Ideal for beginner sculptors
  • For ages 3 and up
Add a new dimension to creative art projects with Crayola® Model Magic in White! Model Magic is a soft, easy-to-use modeling material that lets you and your kids create colourful, keepable art. Plus, it's great to have on hand for slime supplies. Use this 4oz package to bring your daydreams to life! Unlike traditional modeling clay, which can be tricky for young artists to manipulate, Model Magic is designed for ease of use and usually air-dries within 24 hours. When dry, Model Magic is lightweight and flexible. Makes a great craft activity for kids. Safe and nontoxic, ideal for ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 oz. (113 g) pouch
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • Reuse by storing in airtight container
  • No messy crumbling
  • Popular ingredient for DIY slime
  • Ideal for beginner sculptors
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Add a new dimension to creative art projects with Crayola® Model Magic in White! Model Magic is a soft, easy-to-use modeling material that lets you and your kids create colourful, keepable art. Plus, it's great to have on hand for slime supplies. Use this 4oz package to bring your daydreams to life! Unlike traditional modeling clay, which can be tricky for young artists to manipulate, Model Magic is designed for ease of use and usually air-dries within 24 hours. When dry, Model Magic is lightweight and flexible. Makes a great craft activity for kids. Safe and nontoxic, ideal for ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 oz. (113 g) pouch
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • Reuse by storing in airtight container
  • No messy crumbling
  • Popular ingredient for DIY slime
  • Ideal for beginner sculptors
  • For ages 3 and up
Add a new dimension to creative art projects with Crayola® Model Magic in White! Model Magic is a soft, easy-to-use modeling material that lets you and your kids create colourful, keepable art. Plus, it's great to have on hand for slime supplies. Use this 4oz package to bring your daydreams to life! Unlike traditional modeling clay, which can be tricky for young artists to manipulate, Model Magic is designed for ease of use and usually air-dries within 24 hours. When dry, Model Magic is lightweight and flexible. Makes a great craft activity for kids. Safe and nontoxic, ideal for ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 oz. (113 g) pouch
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • Reuse by storing in airtight container
  • No messy crumbling
  • Popular ingredient for DIY slime
  • Ideal for beginner sculptors
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Model Magic® 4oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic it is model [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love my model magic white for I love to create different items with it me and my son. This outstanding wonderful.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Model Magic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son and daughter loved playing with the Crayola Model Magic! They even added color to it. Definitely worth it!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my 3, 4 & 10 year old to play with. It's non toxic, doesn't crumble or stick to the carpet like other clays. We absolutely love it! You can let it dry or reuse it.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids and adults!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product yesterday and I have to say it is SO COOL!! Not only does my child love it but I do to. Lol. It can keep anybody entertained for hours. I also like how you can let it dry or continue to play with it if you store it correctly. Really, really fun!!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love this!!!! It’s soft and squishy and easy to play with!!! It doesn’t make a mess and it’s easy to mold into fun shapes!! Highly recommended for kids of all ages!! My kids love it... from age 5 to 16!! All the kids play with it and love it!!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dinosaur raffle! Hopefully it will give a child some fun hours of play!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is not sticky! My nephew loved it! He could put it on his toys and take it off with no residue left behind. I let him use it on the couch because it isn’t like play-dough which gets everywhere and leaves a mess. Would highly recommend this to anyone with a 5 year old. Kept him entertained for hours! And it feels good in your hands. Great product!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If play dough just isnt good enough, try this. If you really have something against play dough then spend the extra $$ for this. I dont like the smell of play dough but for the price difference, I'll put up with it next time. Model magic has no smell, and if you leave it out a while it doesn't get hard. My daughter keeps ripping a hold in the ziplock that I put it in, but I can still mold it. However it doesn't get hard like it says it does if you want to leave it out to dry. it gets a little bit more firm but not hard
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crumbly Clay, not for small projects This clay is suitable for big projects, but when you try to make small pieces (less than 1cm thickness) it starts crumbling. Also it dries very, very quickly especially when there is air conditioning, heater and/or fan on. I do not reccomend this product for minature projects.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit dry It was decent but felt like it was on the shelves forever. I suggest adding lotion to make it softer. Especially for slime making which is what I made it for.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleased with quality Pleased with quality of product- I would have chosen a product that was more for my toddler- this modeling Clay is good for older than 22 mos.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crayons Model Magic Lovely slime my daughter color with different colors and made different shapes
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for many ages My 8 year old Granddaughter wanted to buy this as she school friends and art teacher had some. I had never heard of it but was pleasantly surprised how many fun all three generations had with it. It’s great
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOR ARMOR! You read that right COSPLAYERS! I use this for fine line details. I also made pauldrons using this. It pretty much turns into foam when it dries. It does harden and makes it spongy. I would use Paper clay if you need something heavier. This is good regarldess. I would buy more
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clay Play this clay is great for the young and old. we have so much fun when we buy it.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a 5 star got on the buy one get one half off. This is always get to have on hand for little hands
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for butter slime pretty good for butter slime, you just have to add lotion to the clay first and to the slime afterward
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes in different colors Easy to mold and doesn’t stick to the fingers. My kids love them.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model Magic Fun and easy to use. Kids enjoyed making models and then letting them dry out to play with.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from this produce is just okay This is a great product for a one time play. It tends to pick up on pet hair and dirt. Not a product that can be taken apart once the colors are mixed. The kids played with it For about an hour.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Kid Friendly Recently purchased this product and I was very please! Does not get stuck on carpet like "slim" does Very safe No staining Vibrant colors Easy to mold Dryed beautifully (drying is optional) Perfect portion comes in the package No smell Fun product
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great My daughter used it for her school project and it worked perfect!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd grade project ...Island perfect!! Light & like air. My 5 & 8 year old loved this & begged dad to buy more!! Purchased to make an island for daughter 3D box project. Dries great & models nice. Will return to get some.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to work with! My 10 year old daughter loves to play with this. Doesn’t make a mess like a lot of other popular options.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litt for batta slime Really good for slime! Better than Daiso I’ve had it asslome for many days and its like the first day I had it,
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Wish this was sold in smaller amounts, only needed a little bit. Put the rest in a zip lock bag to save for something else.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great to make butter slime We used in slime. It was fun to make and after ten days it’s still soft
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love working with this product. It is easy to mold and use in my projects. love the bright colors
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t find this everywhere My daughter loves this! She used some in making slime, and kept some for sculpting. Ot isn’t carried at a lot of places either.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect To Make Squishies!!! You can make squishies, and with this ingredient, you can make a coating!!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_151
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10602292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels