Crayola Model Magic Assorted 2lb. Bucket

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Crayola Model Magic Assorted 2lb. Bucket

Item # M10621482 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Crayola Model Magic Assorted 2lb. Bucket

$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Now you can get a colorful and creative assortment of this modeling material in larger, reusable storage tubs. Model Magic is a fun, unique air-dry modeling material that allows kids to create keepable arts and crafts that can be decorated with markers, acrylic paints or watercolors when dried. It comes soft and pliable for easy use and is perfect for any age group or project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted color palettes
  • 2 lb. (0.9 kg) bucket
  • 8 oz. pouches 
  • 4 Model Magic pouches
Now you can get a colorful and creative assortment of this modeling material in larger, reusable storage tubs. Model Magic is a fun, unique air-dry modeling material that allows kids to create keepable arts and crafts that can be decorated with markers, acrylic paints or watercolors when dried. It comes soft and pliable for easy use and is perfect for any age group or project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted color palettes
  • 2 lb. (0.9 kg) bucket
  • 8 oz. pouches 
  • 4 Model Magic pouches
jump
Now you can get a colorful and creative assortment of this modeling material in larger, reusable storage tubs. Model Magic is a fun, unique air-dry modeling material that allows kids to create keepable arts and crafts that can be decorated with markers, acrylic paints or watercolors when dried. It comes soft and pliable for easy use and is perfect for any age group or project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted color palettes
  • 2 lb. (0.9 kg) bucket
  • 8 oz. pouches 
  • 4 Model Magic pouches
Now you can get a colorful and creative assortment of this modeling material in larger, reusable storage tubs. Model Magic is a fun, unique air-dry modeling material that allows kids to create keepable arts and crafts that can be decorated with markers, acrylic paints or watercolors when dried. It comes soft and pliable for easy use and is perfect for any age group or project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted color palettes
  • 2 lb. (0.9 kg) bucket
  • 8 oz. pouches 
  • 4 Model Magic pouches
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola Model Magic Assorted 2lb. Bucket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative Tinker Thinkers Many hours of tactile creative fun - dries without cracks - easily paintable. Especially liked by young dragons, dinosaurs, elves and fairy enthusiasts
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola Model Magic is versatile and a must have. This clay is not only wonderful for children but adults as well. I have used it to make Calla lilies for weddings, dragonflies to decorate bottle and various other projects. It’s a must have in my home.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Stuff It's fun to work with and the finished product is much more durable than regular air-dry clay.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clay to play! Good product, decent price
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a little extra money Great product. Easy for young kids to manipulate. Dries overnight.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola Model Magic Wonderful product for small hands. Little to no mess.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun we use this at work Great for therapy not jut for kids
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and creative for all ages Crayola Model Magic provides hours of fun and creative play...a great project product for kids of all ages.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by a fellow teacher Odor free, fun for middle school students, easy to work with, dries relatively quickly.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model magic clay white tub. Model magic is very versatile. You can keep it white or add color to it. I add marker to give a light color or even add some paint to give it a true darker color. My students love marbling the colors with the white. What’s great is that if you do not like your project or want to continue to use the clay just put it in a bag and don’t let it dry out. In addition, if you do let your project dry and you want to add color you can add that after your project has finished drying. I haven’t tried putting a texture into the clay but I noticed that can be done as well.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Model Magic! Grandchildren love this product! Good for fine motor, keeps them busy as well! Highly recommend for littles and creative adults!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun versatile air dry clay! It fun to work with! Very versatile, can make fake food, ornaments, small figures, etc. my grandkids love making things with it too! You can mix with acrylic paint or press crayola markers into it to achieve the color you want or paint once dry! Just love this product!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun in a bucket! Loved the fact it had numerous shades and the amount of clay is awesome! My son loved creating a model of a volcano and the colors worked well.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun My kids have made so many fun and interesting creatures with this. It holds paint (and paint pens) well and is much easier than regular clay.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and no mess! We love Model Magic! It is easy to work with and doesn’t stick to little one’s fingers like traditional clay. You have plenty of time to work with it before it dries out. We used it to make a volcano that can be erupted time after time. Model Magic can even hold details and be painted on!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model Magic My child loves it! Mess free.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the best product! We love how much our kid loves it. So many applications.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model Magic Model Magic feels amazing and you can be very creative with it. My kids love it!!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Model Magic I teach preschool, and I used this with our snow study. It’s very pliable and holds up great with many students using it. They had a great time making them and decorating them with different craft materials.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer! I really like the product and had a coupon making it even better.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafting I used this for my crafts (fake food). I love the texture. Easy to mold. Lightweight. I will buy this again.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model Magic Marvelous This is really good modeling clay. My twin boys use it for Stop Motion Lego videos and it works really well. Dries well but stays moist long enough to model into whatever you need.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slime!! Used for slime and worked great!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model clay for school project Worked very well for school pendant project. Easy to shape and handle for 8 year olds.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than playdough I love this stuff! It's easy to use, no fuss clean up and easy to store! Great for art or kids' projects.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model magic, neon colors by Crayola Purchased as a Christmas gift for my grand daughter. She loves playing with it. I know she will love the neon colors.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model Magic We used this to make handprint ornaments for our student's babies. So much fun and easy to use :) My own children love it!!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Used this for a school project in order to make a 3D brain. Very functional, easy to use, and very light!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, this clay is magical!!! We bought a small package last Christmas for our grandson of 7 yrs old. He has a fabulous imagination and loves making very small creatures.We even have a photo page for his creations on our phones. He recently asked us for more. So of course we said yes!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product for my project Needed a larger amount of model magic and this was perfect. It was great that it was in four separate bags so I could use what I needed without worry that any would dry out. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_143
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10621482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels