Craft Sticks by Creatology®

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Craft Sticks by Creatology®

Item # 10369137 
$7.99

Craft Sticks by Creatology®

$7.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These craft sticks can be used for making accent pieces, holiday décor and crafts for school projects. Make popsicle stars, peacocks, stands for easel, stick art or mini baskets with these jumbo craft sticks. Paint them in beautiful colours and embellish them with glitter and ribbons for enhancing their visual appeal.

Details:
  • Includes 30 pieces
  • 100% wood
  • 7.75 x 0.98 inch (19.7cm x 2.5cm)
  • For ages 3 and up
These craft sticks can be used for making accent pieces, holiday décor and crafts for school projects. Make popsicle stars, peacocks, stands for easel, stick art or mini baskets with these jumbo craft sticks. Paint them in beautiful colours and embellish them with glitter and ribbons for enhancing their visual appeal.

Details:
  • Includes 30 pieces
  • 100% wood
  • 7.75 x 0.98 inch (19.7cm x 2.5cm)
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
These craft sticks can be used for making accent pieces, holiday décor and crafts for school projects. Make popsicle stars, peacocks, stands for easel, stick art or mini baskets with these jumbo craft sticks. Paint them in beautiful colours and embellish them with glitter and ribbons for enhancing their visual appeal.

Details:
  • Includes 30 pieces
  • 100% wood
  • 7.75 x 0.98 inch (19.7cm x 2.5cm)
  • For ages 3 and up
These craft sticks can be used for making accent pieces, holiday décor and crafts for school projects. Make popsicle stars, peacocks, stands for easel, stick art or mini baskets with these jumbo craft sticks. Paint them in beautiful colours and embellish them with glitter and ribbons for enhancing their visual appeal.

Details:
  • Includes 30 pieces
  • 100% wood
  • 7.75 x 0.98 inch (19.7cm x 2.5cm)
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Craft Sticks by Creatology® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 209.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo craft sticks Jumbo sticks are perfect for stirring resin. Also, you can partially break them to create a tool for spreading resin or paint.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood did not bleed with markers. These were perfect. Needed labels for plants.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As good as youd think Easy to cut and worked well for my DIY bird toys
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid friendly, art teachers Love them Craft sticks/multi useful for crafts - sign making, slogans, plant markers and the list goes on.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large craft sticks -perfect! Exactly what we needed for an art project
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon storage Perfect for wrapping ribbon for storage
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for crafts Perfect for crafts, not many sharp sliver-giving edges
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children approved The children loved doing crafts with the sticks
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Sticks by Creatology. We purchased the craft sticks for an in store class. Easy to use for many different crafts. Very economical.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide wooden sticks Good price for good quantity
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting Memorial Fans These are perfect and sturdy for my memorial fans
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from craft sticks by creatology bought to use with my candy melt
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative use of craft sticks! I use these craft sticks to make pencils of which I’m going to put a piece of Velcro in the center and put sight words on it or be able to take that Velcro off and put someone’s name.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small crafting Great for small crafts
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great use for garden signs I used them to attach to my garden plaques and painted and sealed them, came out great
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big head stick Great for big heads in sticks. glued 2 sticks together to make it a bit longer.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck Stand These took paint well. Project turned out great
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Legacy of Art and Magic I have been shopping at Michael's Crafts since my children were very young, and some of my fondest memories with my children involve popping in and just browsing for "magic" as we called it. We would peruse the shelves, sometimes settling on sparkly beads to for our magical wands or homemade crowns, glitter and face paint to transform into fairies and elves, or simply sculpting clay to create our own zoos and magical worlds. Even now, when I enter Michael's I am spellbound by the rows of potential art awaiting my creative urges. I simply smile at my now young adult daughter when I see the same look come over her face as she browses for "babysitting magic" she will share with other potential artists. Michael's has been a longstanding tradition in my family, and I have no doubt we will be lifelong members of the Michael's family. Shopping at Michael's holds a nostalgia for us, and I am proud to have passed this legacy onto my children and the lucky children they will come in contact with whether it's through their present work, fun, friendships and perhaps even their own future children.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden markers Great product for what I wanted it for.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft sticks It worked well to label the herbs that I growing in pots
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird feeder station They were Ideal for creating a deck for the bird feeder
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They don't disappoint! Seen an inexpensive way to make a lantern & again Michael's never fails me had just what I needed...now I have the cutest lanterns! Thanks Michael's
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood crafts Nice size to make formed bracelets. Lots of great uses for kids or sdults
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bridal shower Looking forward to using these at date night ideas for a bridal shower
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo popsicle sticks Love these jumbo popsicle sticks. I’m a teacher, lots of project ideas with them.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft project Great product, sturdy. Used to make graduation fans. Purchased with a coupon.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide craft sticks I needed small wood pieces for several craft projects. These sticks were easy to cut and sand and then paint. They were perfect for my needs and i didn't need to use fancy tools to modify them for my projects.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! worked great for my project. And I like that they had a little flair to them, not just the usual straight edges
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Wood Craft Sticks Exactly what I was looking for and worked perfectly for my project!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft sticks They are easily cut with a pruner. I’ve stained them and painted them. I recently used them to form the bottom of a lantern I made.
Date published: 2022-05-11
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_113
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10369137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels