Craft Smart® Washable Ink Pad

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Craft Smart® Washable Ink Pad

Item # 10116788 
$5.49

Craft Smart® Washable Ink Pad

$5.49

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage in paper crafts and art projects. Ideal for messier crafts, the acid-free, nontoxic ink is easily cleaned up with just soap and water.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3"
  • Washable
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage in paper crafts and art projects. Ideal for messier crafts, the acid-free, nontoxic ink is easily cleaned up with just soap and water.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3"
  • Washable
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
jump
This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage in paper crafts and art projects. Ideal for messier crafts, the acid-free, nontoxic ink is easily cleaned up with just soap and water.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3"
  • Washable
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage in paper crafts and art projects. Ideal for messier crafts, the acid-free, nontoxic ink is easily cleaned up with just soap and water.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2" x 3"
  • Washable
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Craft Smart® Washable Ink Pad is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lid could be better This ink pad is great the only problem with it: the lid just sits on it! I've knocked the lid off several times.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not easy to come out Used this to make a butterfly on my babay's feet but it dod not come out with baby wipe nor water and soap. Her feet were stained for more than 2 days.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product Like this product a lot and like the Craftsmart brand because it is a good value for a cheaper price....crafting tends to get expensive sometimes...
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamp pad for play! My son likes to play with stamps. This served just the purpose.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very moist Bought 2 of these, one was fairly dry, could barely get a print out of it from stamp. The other had better saturation, but only first 10-12 small images stamped decently and after that everything had faded look.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price, fair quality Good price, fair quality! No complaints on my purchase. Would buy it again in different colors.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Washable ink pad Great pigment long lasting love the surface space for the ink pad . The price point was good also
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great price.. I loved getting an affordable stamp pad but it definitely takes extra tries to get the right amount of paint. Really faint.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids Used it to stamp kids hands and it washed off quick.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink Washable. Bold black color that showed up great on my wooden art prioject
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giod color for price Stamps true to color, vivid. Good color for low price.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic ink Just simple ink but it works for my projects like art journaling.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's washable ink It is washable so that I can stamp on arms and hands
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with washable Bought this for my three year old to use. It's great!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't lie This ink washes off both skin and clothes quickly. My three-year-old granddaughter proved it.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! I am making a pawprint on canvas of my dog. The washable ink is just what I needed.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is washable! I use this product everyday at work and never have a problem with washing up after use.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the littles! This is a great washable ink that comes off with a swipe of a baby wipe! Great color payoff, did my baby craft amazingly
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bright colors! The ink pad was big enough for my stamps and I love the brightness of the colors
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fine Fine works,fine its an ink pad, whatever its ok fine
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple ink Good strong color. Love the ink!! Have your ink in many colors!!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamping ink The selection of colors is great ... And the price is right!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink pad Great ink pad. Awesome price. Used for my sons foot prints and washed off really easy :)
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamp pad The color is vibrant, the price is low and the quality is great!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I almost got the more expensive brand of ink, but thought to myself Craftsman is a good brand, I've gotta that brand before. Works well for what I need (Stamps).
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamp Pads I thought stamps and stamp pads were a great Easter Basket idea for my six year old granddaughter! She is very crafty and likes to make her own cards. She loved the colors I chose (black, pink, purple and yellow). The sizes I bought were large and small ones. I think the cost value was very good!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great value I picked up this ink pad to try it, it was considerably cheaper. The ink coverage is consistent, the ink doesn't pool at all and it dries quickly.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the Price I really like the Craft Smart ink pads. They work great with rubber stamps, and are a lot less expensive than other brands. So far, I haven't had any problem with the ink smearing, and it easily washes off of the stamps. I just wish it came in more colors!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok I found that it wasn't very dark and not that easy to wash off
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First time inker I spent hours working on a project for our five kids. I am making their school age albums. I inked each grade i.e. 1st, 2nd, etc. When I was all done and pretty impressed with myself, I noticed some of the ink had smudged. I decided to leave it dry overnight. Unfortunately, the same affect was there by morning. I am super frustrated and disappointed. I don't think I will ever try this again!
Date published: 2016-01-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10116666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels