Craft Smart® Pigment Ink Pad

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Craft Smart® Pigment Ink Pad

Item # 10116856 
$5.49

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of eual or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Craft Smart® Pigment Ink Pad

$5.49

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of eual or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This ink pad allows you to add vibrant colors or stylish embossing to paper crafts and art projects. Perfect for use with your favorite stamps or embossing powders, this pigment-based ink is slow drying and acid free, so you have time and flexibility to be as creative as you want.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add vibrant colors or stylish embossing to paper crafts and art projects. Perfect for use with your favorite stamps or embossing powders, this pigment-based ink is slow drying and acid free, so you have time and flexibility to be as creative as you want.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
jump
This ink pad allows you to add vibrant colors or stylish embossing to paper crafts and art projects. Perfect for use with your favorite stamps or embossing powders, this pigment-based ink is slow drying and acid free, so you have time and flexibility to be as creative as you want.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add vibrant colors or stylish embossing to paper crafts and art projects. Perfect for use with your favorite stamps or embossing powders, this pigment-based ink is slow drying and acid free, so you have time and flexibility to be as creative as you want.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pigment Ink Pad by Craft Smart® is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had to look hard for drying time of ink pads! I chose not to purchase these ink pads because comments from other purchasers said the ink doesn't dry. I'm looking to replace another ink pad. The description provided by Michael's should indicate slow drying or other ways to use these ink pads.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product does not dry! this product does not dry. I have used other pigment dyes and this pigment dye even after days of being left out, does not dry. I stamped a medium size image onto cardstock and found that days later it smeared.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hardly Visible I bought this stamp set to work on a wedding project. The ink pad either came dried or the ink isn't bright/bold/strong enough to show up on plain white paper.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DOESNT DRY! I stamped a bunch of bags with this ink 5 days ago and its STILL NOT DRY! I used an embossing heat gun to even try and speed things along. Its still transfering. No idea what to do at this point. And because of this the items I stamped are basically a waste because I don't want to give them out and people have issues with ink transfer. Great.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won’t dry! I LOVED the color of how it came out against my navy card stock for stationary. It’s so rich and vibrant. One problem, it’s been two days and remains wet! I’m a little disappointed now
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it I didn't have any problems with pad dryness (though we'll see how it holds up over time). My issue was after use, it never dries! I applied with different amounts of ink on the stamps, on different mediums, etc. and after waiting more than 24 hrs it was still wet and smearing.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stamp pad came in handy Well i had to used this stamp pad to remember my dog before he was put to sleep. Not that i get a tattoo of his paws but also remember the good times. Now i have stamp pad do some scrapbooking n used the ink to do some projects
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great The pad was either dried out or the color not mixed well. The color didn’t show a nice gold, it was sort of oily and separated.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Serves a distinct purpose well. For the price, I'm satisfied.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Mocha Looks Lovely I was very excited to find the chocolate brown pigment at an affordable price. I could not wait to get home and emboss my coffee beverages on the cards.They are so adorable.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This ink won't dry! I bought the white ink and it will not dry. I stamped it onto regular cardstock and even tried drying it with my heat gun. Nothing works, it's been wet for days.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smears! This product takes a long time to dry and even then it smears easily!!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the Price I used this ink for an Olympic themed graph in my classroom. I could only get one good stamp out of each application. It does the trick though!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry Dry Dry! Ink pad was dry when I took off plastic packing! Horrible! Now I get to drive half an hour back there to attempt to return the opened item! Do not buy this!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Color came out great. Exactly as I wanted it to be. Very pigmented.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for adults Great pad. No issues. Not washable. Not ideal for children or clumsy adults.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed.. I thought this was gold in but when I put it on the stamp, it was so faint and did not stamp out as gold ink.....I also bought the silver which I did not like either
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color!! I wasn't looking for anything but a replacement black ink pad; but the gold one was right next to it same price so I bought it; I use it for paw print stamp & it looks great!!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good color Color is good, but doesn't go on heavy enough to show up. If applied heavy then tends to cause blots.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black ink pad - A wonderful basic!! A basic need in stamping and card making.!! I have several.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stamp pad The pad has started drying out pretty fast...but I have liked it ok. The worst part is Im pretty sure I paid $7.00 for it and it was only a $2.99 item. When the clerk told me the price I said...oh, I thought it was a lot cheaper than that. Later in the week I went back and asked about it and found out I was right. How did this happen???
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color Didn't like the color, it wasn't gold it was to yellow.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not purchase this color again I purchased 2 colors to use for a baby shower for guests to use to place fingerprints on tree branches. The yellow/gold color did not work. Which really was frustrating as I wanted 2 colors for the leaves.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smears I used this ink to stamp on black cardstock...uh, no. Even after using my heat tool, it smeared to the point that I checked to see if it was chalk ink. It even smeared against the table it was sitting on.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Washable ink pas Great pigment long lasting as well , it's very useful .
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stamp Could be little darker but worked great with stamps.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant color & cost effective Reasonable price & adequate quality for a novice stamper
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was good quality and inexpensive This stamp pad was inexpensive and was very moist and worked well with the stamps
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ink pad The black color was nice and dark. Worked great for invitations.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price! The color is lighter than I anticipated, but I really love the price and quality.
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10116813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels