Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart®

Item # 10301564 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than I thought for the price! 1st one using one and whew super easy!! Does a great job for my carding!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tippy but good It tips over easily but otherwise it’s great
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult Trigger It gets the job done, but the trigger becomes hard to push because of the low temp not melting the glue very well. If you need glue to dry super quickly then this will work.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a glue gun literally the best glue gun ever. does get super hot.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great little glue gun. Definitely does the job.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for my paper projects Doesn’t get too hot tht when I accidentally touch the glue it doesn’t burn blisters like others before
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glue gun worked great. got what I needed done with little mess
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This glue gun works great and is reasonably priced.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for crafts! Bought these for use with my student maker space projects. They worked great. Heated up quickly & loved the low temp. I was able to assist my students in assembling their Christmas ornaments.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little Gun This cute little guy gets the job done. While it's small in size it packs a great punch in efficiency. Great for small projects and compact for wucik travel. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap cost and worked fine Worked well. Didn’t feed the glue sticks as well as it should but was cheap and did the job.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I did not like this product It is low quality glue gun..... It takes longer to heat up and my glue stick was stuck without any reason and I was not able to press to get glue from it....
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Horrible doesnt move the glue. It just stays there! You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for I bought two of these. So far I’ve only opened and used one of them. I gave it two stars as the heat was good (maybe because it’s new? Idk) but once you put in a new glue stick the thingy that helps push the new glue stick doesn’t work. You’d manually have to push in the glue stick as you’re using the glue.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Hot Stuff" My old glue gun died after about 15 yrs. This one is 'alive" and better.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly warms up! The glue gun really warms up quickly to a low temperature. If it’s your first time using a glue stick and your working on a big project, you should consider buying longer glue stick or two bags of the regular sized glue sticks.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use What I needed for a quick graduation gift. No fuss or mess
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product sucked Not very useful takes a long time to get warm and the glue is super slow. Good for tiny projects but nothing big
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent glue gun Takes longer to heat up than comparable glue guns. Doesn’t include glue sticks which was a disappointment. Similar guns from other stores include 1 or 2 glue sticks with the gun, this one did not.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a dream I got these glue guns to use for a decoration party for my daughters wedding. These worked as good as any big expensive glue gun I’ve used
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is alright The gun itself is great. It is easy to use and gets the job done. The only frustrating thing is that it doesn't like to stand up on its own, even with the two legs on the front. Other than that, pretty good!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue gun It works fine but the glue sticks that was under it were the wrong size
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Glue guns are great for almost anything. I have several and when I find for a good price, I add one. They are getting expensive.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Glue gun I was visiting and needed to help my grandson finish a school project. This small glue gun worked very well.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glue never came out This gun did not work at all. I felt it getting warm, however the glue would not come out. It was so cheap that it was not worth returning.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glue gun great value bought it as a gift I used a 50%off coupon so super deal
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product The glue gun is inexpensive and doesn’t work work like a glue gun should..terrible product
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mission accomplished Making tokens for my party, I glued a ribbon and thank you tag to the top. The gun got clogged. I don't know if it was the glitter glue or letting it sit but I persevered and completed my task.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Small glue gun, works great for a Celebration of Life Party. I made a wishing tree & was able to glue some of the loose branches.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for The glue sticks do not pull through you have to manually push them! Price was great but you get what you pay for. It worked for the project.
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_66
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10301564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels