Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart®

Item # 10301564 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well It works really good for the price. The only thing I found is that the glue doesn't heat up as much so you have to work really fast. But it does it's job.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cheap glue gun! Works great for me Good product fast shipping seems like a winner to me
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient Get hot very quick, very efficient.. love it.. ...
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey it works Needed a new glue gun. Found this one and it would like promised
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Gun Versatility I gave this glue gun to my great grandson (age 10) because he loves to create. We plugged it in and he got started making Harry Potter wands with chopsticks and creating the 'warts' on the wand with glue. He painted them brown and they look like the real thing. Thinking way outside the box.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great low temp gun! Great little gun! Small and convenient. Didn't burn my skin so it's great for those more hands on projects that are difficult with high temp guns. Only issue I had was getting it to stand up properly. But I was in a hurry so I didn't put much time into it. Just used a paper cup to set it in.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price. It's a good price. good for small projects. If need for extended use, doesn't feed the glue easily.. hurts your hand.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly and great price Great working product for a reasonable price! Buy it again!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little glue gun with a leaky glue tip The glue gun worked great for my recent craft projects, but I noticed that glue dripped out of the tip when I was not using it. I used the Craft Smart glue sticks and am not certain which was causing the leaks, the gun or the glue sticks.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did a glass bowl with glued colored glass rocks. Everything works perfect, did a good job on this glass bowl.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love it! Works amazing! Very easy as well that my child can use it!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good price plus coupon, is not to hot for little helpers
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Glue gun worked perfectly for my graduation project of decorating my cap
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price but comes out in very thin line For small projects great value... but need a bigger one for big projects as it comes out in very thin line
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue gun This is a great, little glue gun. I have more than one so my kids also have one to use. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! It's small but powerful!! The built it stand makes it easy to take a pause!! It's great
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue gun! Heats up quickly! Applies evenly! NoZzle works great too!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does as intended, doesn't drip Heats quickly doesn't drip the only issue I would have is that it goes through the sticks quickly but doesn't push them all the way through leaving a little bit at the end unusable
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I should have invested in a better one This hot glue gun keeps getting stuck and the glue sticks breaks off mid way..... I should have invested in a better one
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Cheap and best! Useful in many ways. I put lines on the flip flop bottom to make it non slippery☺.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Have shopped at Michaels for Years!!! Always great priducts and sales.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project Worked perfectly for what I needed and bonus if the glue got on my finger it didn't take off layers of skin. Very safe. I used it to glue Styrofoam together and it didn't melt the product. Also, I had it plugged in running for up to 6 hours with no problems. Great.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE You have to push the glue sticks through to actually get any bit of glue out. I bought this to do a last minute school project with my daughter. It was absolutely worthless. Returning it today!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works the way it should No matter what other reviews say this product works exactly how you would expect no more no less! I love the feature of the rubber tip!Although its a low temp gun it still does its job,without burning your finger tips!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did what I needed... I use it for papercrafting, awesome for small pieces where I will definitely glue myself. No worry about burning self. Does have short warm life, so work fast, but it dries fast so no need to hold for long...
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap but it works I got this little glue gun about four years ago to work with felt, I've used it for a few different projects and it has worked well for me. I've always given it a while to heat up, mostly by accident and have only had problems with it cooling before applying the surfaces together once when I was trying to be a lot more fancy than I needed to be. For quick simple projects this glue gun works amazingly for the cheap price
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not waste your money This glue gun is utter junk. The grasping mechanism is plastic and hardly applies enough pressure to feed the glue into the heat source. Even though this is a low temp glue gun, the glue melts so slowly and at such a low temp that you barely have time to work with the glue before it is already hardened. Save your money and buy a better quality item.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky situation Got what I paid for...had to manually push glue stick through gun. Should have bought better gun.
Date published: 2016-06-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_66
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10301564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels