Craft Smart® Mini Glue Gun, High Temp

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Craft Smart® Mini Glue Gun, High Temp

Item # 10301549 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Craft Smart® Mini Glue Gun, High Temp

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and small decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This high-temperature glue gun creates a stronger bond for tougher materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • Glue sticks are not included
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and small decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This high-temperature glue gun creates a stronger bond for tougher materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • Glue sticks are not included
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and small decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This high-temperature glue gun creates a stronger bond for tougher materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • Glue sticks are not included
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and small decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This high-temperature glue gun creates a stronger bond for tougher materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • Glue sticks are not included
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Craft Smart® Mini Glue Gun, High Temp is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Gun Great price i like it has prtective cover over heat element
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crappy glue gun Didn’t work at all. Waist of money
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STEAM Good for daughter school projects
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The great glue gun love it Glue gun is great it doesn't burn you as bad as what other ones do for the cheaper one but this one is a good one and then he even has a little stand great product
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mellowreathsbyjoan Was not thrilled with this tiny glue gun because it leaks alot when using
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Horrible, does not lay down enough glue for larger areas. It also goes from a small to large stream to a small stream, to a large stream etc… Trigger does nothing. Maybe if you’re gluing small pieces. I wouldn’t buy it. Junk!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ant Experiments on a Budget Cheap and great for the experiments we run in the lab. We got this because it was cheap and for what we use it for we did not need an expensive or large glue-gun. We use the tip to burn holes in plastic arenas for the ants we do research with.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for! I waited for over an HOUR for it to heat up and it barely warmed up! Definitely get a higher quality!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mini Glue Gun Good price when had to use for arrangement and left mine at home
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really bad glue gun The glue gun did not work. I only used it once and could not even finish the craft I was doing. The glue gun was stuffed with the glue and the glue would not come out. Had to use crazy glue to finish my craft.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Glue gun is easy to use and cost effective
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very inexpensive, hope it work well. I have not used it yet.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly craft The mini gum was great in securing parts of butterflies that we put together.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe to Work with Excellent results while using my Mini Glue Gun.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had Mine for a While Now... I've had mine for a few years now. Heats up pretty quickly. You can find out how hot it is by touching the plastic barrel without burning your fingers. It's often better to push the glue through instead of using the trigger. I busted one of the feet. I hate that they don't fold down. I got this one because it was cheap. I'm surprised it's lasted this long. I was sick of borrowing my parent's glue gun, and I really just wanted one of my own. Great for first time users and owners, but now, I'm looking to upgrade. Really want a glue gun that has a fold down stand mostly. Still works, and probably gonna keep using it till the glue sticks run out.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Glue Gun Love it!!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way to go I like the way this works with the glue sticks
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked AMAZING!! when i had first ran into this item, i’d thought it wouldn’t work so well considering the price was so low but later on became obsessed with it!! if you’re ever looking for a cheap and good hot glue gun, this is your go to :)
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun It's small & very efficient. It was also reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Heats up really fast! And its really compact to store.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is difficult to use It was reasonably priced but not really easy to use.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it! Horrible glue gun. The built in stand got in the way while working with it and the nozzle is awful and barely there. Through it in the garbage after the first few minutes of using it.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for glueing items to a wreath Daughter needed one to be able to glue items to a wreath
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's not worth $3.00 I needed a quick glue gun to finish a project. I guess you get what you pay for. This gun is not even worth the money. It takes at least 10 minutes to heat up. And, you have to wait at least the same amount of time for the glue to melt in between gluing. A 5 minutes project will take you at least a couple of hour. The glue feeder does not feed. It shaves the glue while trying to feed the glue. For a high heat glue gun not worth the headaches.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glue gun Easy to find. Easy to use. Reasonable price. Staff was pleasant.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not get horrible Not good it took forever to heat up then it would not even come out do not waste your money I know it is 3.00 but it is terrible and just not good
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun It is the cheapest one, but works great! Perfect for small projects.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does the job intended Very simple to use. Just heat up and use on all of your projects
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product has Great Features This was my first time using a glue gun and this worked fantastic. I love it and it makes me want to make more crafts just to use the glue gun again! 5 stars!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use Cute mini glue gun! Super easy to use and the price was great.
Date published: 2020-02-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_73
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10301549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels