Glitter Paint by Craft Smart® 2oz.

$1.79

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Glitter Paint by Craft Smart® 2oz.

Item # M10194002 
$1.79

Glitter Paint by Craft Smart® 2oz.

$1.79

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add glamour and shimmer to almost any porous surface without the mess of sprinkle-on glitter! This is an affordable, ultra-fine glitter paint that is ideal for decorative painting, home décor and general craft painting projects. Use this sparkly paint on wood, plastic, canvas, cardstock, paper, terracotta, glass (decorative purposes only), resin, Styrofoam® and more. For best results, shake well and apply a base coat in the same colour as your glitter to make the glitter pop off the surface more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
Add glamour and shimmer to almost any porous surface without the mess of sprinkle-on glitter! This is an affordable, ultra-fine glitter paint that is ideal for decorative painting, home décor and general craft painting projects. Use this sparkly paint on wood, plastic, canvas, cardstock, paper, terracotta, glass (decorative purposes only), resin, Styrofoam® and more. For best results, shake well and apply a base coat in the same colour as your glitter to make the glitter pop off the surface more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
jump
Add glamour and shimmer to almost any porous surface without the mess of sprinkle-on glitter! This is an affordable, ultra-fine glitter paint that is ideal for decorative painting, home décor and general craft painting projects. Use this sparkly paint on wood, plastic, canvas, cardstock, paper, terracotta, glass (decorative purposes only), resin, Styrofoam® and more. For best results, shake well and apply a base coat in the same colour as your glitter to make the glitter pop off the surface more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
Add glamour and shimmer to almost any porous surface without the mess of sprinkle-on glitter! This is an affordable, ultra-fine glitter paint that is ideal for decorative painting, home décor and general craft painting projects. Use this sparkly paint on wood, plastic, canvas, cardstock, paper, terracotta, glass (decorative purposes only), resin, Styrofoam® and more. For best results, shake well and apply a base coat in the same colour as your glitter to make the glitter pop off the surface more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glitter Paint by Craft Smart® 2oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLITTER PAINT BY CRAFT SMART absolutely an amazing product adds so much more to the final piece!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good coverage I am glad I base coated before I painted with this. I couldn't see the silver color at all and the sparkles were barely noticeable.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a Little Sparkle to Your Next Project I recently used this product in painting an outdoor piano. I find that it works as both a sealant and glitz at the same time. I love how it makes the piano sparkle in the sunlight. It goes on easily and dries relatively quickly. The only thing I would change about it is offering larger bottles for larger projects such as an upright piano.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sparkles Using this for rock decoration love the sparkles!!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the color Used this paint to paint the tips of white feathers for a "Wild One" first birthday party centerpiece. They look amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sparkle! Love love love the gold sparkle!!!! Perfect for pallet painting!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has beautiful glitter for stars. Perfect for my project. I am painting a Christmas statue.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price! The kids love the fun colors with glitter in it! Coats nicely!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a Little Sparkle A little sparkle goes a long way! We painted letters for my daughters wall added the glitter to the letters! BEAUTIFUL!!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color I let my daughter pick out any color. This is what she picked. It has a nice color. Great for what we needed it for.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for accenting the snow on plastercraft Works great for adding that extra touch to my plastercraft Christmas Village Houses. Nothing better than sparkling snow.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! Dries clear except for the sparkles. Awesome! Shiny and sparkly.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint This added the perfect touch of glitter to paintings. It dries beautifully!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paint I wasn't sure how the glitter would come out but it came out nice with a variety of colors within the little bottle.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Paint Love the effect this clear glitter paint gives my projects. It is my favorite of all the glitter paints.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect for extra sparkle just enough glitter to add subtle sparkle to the project. Does need 2 coats
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great Bought this product for my daughter to paint on easel board work great. Doesn't come off of brushes very well though I need to make sure you clean your brushes thoroughly after using.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very thin Bought several colors of this paint and found they were very thin took several coats to get full coverage
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great glitter This is one of my favorite glitter paints. The paint is clear and it has lots of pretty glitter. Takes 1 coat and goes with any color!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Paint leaves beautiful sparkles over other colors.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Paint I used glitter paint with my granddaughters for a Fourth of July poster to be used to decorate our family room for a family gathering. We were so pleasantly surprised because the glitter paint really gave the poster a pop that it needed to show the fireworks which we were trying to create. I would definitely use it again.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than glitter glue Excellent product. Dries quickly and is great for making cards. My grandchildren loved it. I like for them to use it instead of glitter glue because it is easy to clean up if they spill it.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous glitter! If you are looking to add glitter to any of your projects then definitely use this! It works on wood, paper & even fabric!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, No Mess Sparkle! This is a really easy way to get beautiful Sparkle on your project with NO MESS! Even more important is that it is one of the most economical glitter paints available and they are all virtually the same as I bought three or four varieties to try out. True to my nature, however, I didn't realize immediately that you have to first use a base coat of a similar color (if that's the look you are going for) when you are painting on wooden ornaments :) Oh we'll, the final result is twinkling and in the spirit of the Season... Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-11-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10194002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels