Craft Smart® All Purpose Brush Set

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Craft Smart® All Purpose Brush Set

Item # 10317285 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Craft Smart® All Purpose Brush Set

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Designed for use with multiple mediums and surfaces, this assortment is suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting and includes a range of sizes and styles, perfect for all of your painting needs.
 
Details:
  • Includes 5 assorted brushes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Metal ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
Contents:
  • 2 pointed round brushes (sizes 2, 4)
  • 3 flat brushes (sizes 4, 8, 5/8")
Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Designed for use with multiple mediums and surfaces, this assortment is suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting and includes a range of sizes and styles, perfect for all of your painting needs.
 
Details:
  • Includes 5 assorted brushes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Metal ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
Contents:
  • 2 pointed round brushes (sizes 2, 4)
  • 3 flat brushes (sizes 4, 8, 5/8")
jump
Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Designed for use with multiple mediums and surfaces, this assortment is suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting and includes a range of sizes and styles, perfect for all of your painting needs.
 
Details:
  • Includes 5 assorted brushes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Metal ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
Contents:
  • 2 pointed round brushes (sizes 2, 4)
  • 3 flat brushes (sizes 4, 8, 5/8")
Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Designed for use with multiple mediums and surfaces, this assortment is suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting and includes a range of sizes and styles, perfect for all of your painting needs.
 
Details:
  • Includes 5 assorted brushes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Metal ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
Contents:
  • 2 pointed round brushes (sizes 2, 4)
  • 3 flat brushes (sizes 4, 8, 5/8")
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Craft Smart® All Purpose Brush Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint brushes for kids My daughter needed paint brushes so she could paint her plaster horses and the brush that came with the horses was really cheap. As soon as I brought these brushes home she was so excited to paint her horses. The brushes worked out great and her horses turned out beautifully... Happy kids=Happy Mom
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brushes for a value price Brushes were a lot nicer than what I expected to get for the low price I paid for them. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a decent quality brush at a value price
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I bought these for use in painting peg dolls. I was pleased with the results.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great i luv it Well its my first using it i luv it work so good with paint my wood project
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes for anything! I love the design and materials used for these brushes. I use them for crafts, cleaning and face paint.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Emergency Touch-up Brush This 5 pack was the most cost effective solution I could find to use for a minor last minute touch-up job during a remote installation of outdoor art. I would not recommend this set for any fine work, but it was totally sufficient for the task at hand.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Uses these to paint terra cotta pots and they worked out great no fraying or anything.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Describes it well Pretty good variety of shapes and sizes, were to clean and reused original packaging to store.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! these paint brushes worked super well for me! I only had to use one to two coats of paint to cover everything up!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Brushes I have used these brushes with acrylic on canvas squares 5 x 7. The brushes hold paint very well. I also bought paint in the large bottles & have no problems with it. I like your acrylics because there is no smell.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for Worked ok for my son but definitely would pay for pricier one for myself.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little travel set I bought these to take on vacation with me. I needed some small brushes that would fit in my small case along with the canvas boards. Perfect. Not the best quality but just what I wanted.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice basic brushes These are great basic brushes with a nice mix of sizes. The bristles are firmly glued and don't shed during use.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes for a kid I bought these brushes for my daughter and she loves them. The bristles work smoothly, easy to clean and you can memorize each brush shape by their colors.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price Bought these for my little kids and they're great for small hands.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sizes! I love the size choices in this bag! When painting you just never know when you are going to need that smaller to larger brush and this bag had it all & between! And they are really easy to clean too!!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These paint brushes are dazzling We had a girls nite painting wine glasses, these brushes worked magnificently!! Easy to clean and they're amazing!! Plus they're beautiful
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brushes Good quality for the price! Some of the small hairs of the brush fell out but the brushes work very well.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and great bristles! These were very useful and had a vreat diversity of how paint came out on the canvas. Love the colors too!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality at a great price This is s perfect brush set for a quick art project. Great price and a nice selection of sizes.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality for General Craft Painting This set is super affordable and are very god quality. They keep their shape, do not shed bristles and the handles are kind of sparkly which my kids loved! My teens and younger kids painted plaster and ceramic figures - these brushes worked great foe each level of detail. I actually am going back to buy more!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth the price I got these on sale, and I'm glad. They are nice, except the heads (The part where the metal meets the plastic) kept separating. It was super annoying, but I super glued them together and they worked fine. Overall they were okay.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovvvve I loved the quality of these brushes--they have been perfect for My current pallet wood projects
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Brushes for the Price These brushes are pretty good. They aren't top quality, but that's to be expected from the price.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These brushes are great for multiple crafts. Great price. Great brushes. I was able to use them for multiple things.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really is all purpose I'm a cake decorator and I learned to use paint brushes while smoothing out the icing while drawing in cakes and I've had a hard time finding brushes that were soft enough while still being able to hold up! They were AMAZING!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brushes They worked out perfectly for my two 5 year old grandkids to work on some art projects. Firm without losing brush hairs, at a great economical price.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for general projects and small spaces. Perfect for general projects and painting smaller areas. The price can't be beat. Cleaned up really well.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am a beginner when it comes to painting, and decided to get a cheap set and work my way up, and these did fairly well! my past cheap brushes usually don't keep their shape, and shed a lot but these worked great!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brushes for children Certainly worth what I spent. My granddaughter has used them numerous times
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_72
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10317285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels